Columbia Sportswear Willowdale Corduroy Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. Premium comfort with unyielding craftsmanship, Columbia Sportswear's Willowdale corduroy pants channel timeless style with a feminine cut of lightweight, fine-wale corduroy

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Reviewed by Diana the Teacher from Chicago on Sunday, August 25, 2013
    These pants were "Nice," and I wanted to like them, but they were a very unflattering fit, so I am returning them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lram14 from San Diego, CA on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    I love these pants once I ordered the correct size. They do run small around the waist, the length was perfect and when I returned and re-ordered a size larger they fit perfectly. They are a very light material but very comfortable. I am pleased and will refer them to my friends.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TG from Ashland. OR on Tuesday, January 1, 2013
    Bought my usual size in Columbia pants; they fit perfectly & look great. Ordered 2 more pair in a size larger to wear over my workout clothes to the gym when it's too cold to be running around outside in shorts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Claudia in Taos from Taos, NM on Monday, December 10, 2012
    great pant... Columbia is good stuff and SD offers at a great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Claudia in Taos from Taos NM on Monday, December 10, 2012
    comfortable pants to wear on a daily basis... good fit in the rise. easy wash, quick dry
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker from Oregon on Monday, December 10, 2012
    I had no idea these pants would be so thin. Then I began wearing them and they continued to stretch out through the day, so now they don't fit. Also the color looked more maroon in the photo but they are actually a very ugly brown. How can I know when they make up names of colors ("Willowdale"?) that don't exist? I think this company needs better photographers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dawdlin Mama from NYC on Sunday, December 2, 2012
    Unlike other reviewers, I found these ran pretty much true-to-size. The fabric is thin but soft and attractive. But the slash pockets don't lie flat. Even though the pants are slightly loose on me, the pockets pucker like on pants that are way too tight. Returned these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski Patrol Lady from PA on Saturday, December 1, 2012
    Nice pants-fit well. Good to wear for work where it is always fairly warm. I love cords but most are too heavy to wear inside all day when it's well-heated. These are perfect for that---not 'outdoors' cord.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by worker from north on Saturday, December 1, 2012
    Dissapointing
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trying to keep warm... from Minnesota on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    Ver dissapointed with the quality of the fabric for a Columbia product....
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.