Columbia Sportswear Willowdale Pants - UPF 50 (For Women)

Closeouts. Made of tried-and-tested cotton canvas duck, Columbia Sportswear's Willowdale pants are highly durable and soft. Season after season, this versatile pair offers premium comfort, clean lines and a feminine cut for lasting casual appeal.

Average Rating based on 86 reviews 3.872093 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9
  • 1-10 of 86 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra Shopper from Rochester, NY on Sunday, April 19, 2015
    Columbia items can always be counted on to deliver quality workmanship and style. These did not disappoint! Being 5'6", 133 pounds, I usually wear a size 6 but I took the advice of past reviewers and ordered an 8. The fit was perfect!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Reba8000 from Chicago on Sunday, January 11, 2015
    I'm hard to fit, so I never expect much. But these are pretty good. I'm 5'7," about 160 pounds, and kinda boy-shaped (thick waist, not much butt). These are a little loose in the upper thighs, but the waste and butt fit well, so I'm happy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ci woman from Illinois on Tuesday, October 14, 2014
    I have ordered enough Columbia I know how they fit me. I ordered the 10 it fits as expected. These are light weight so I have only tried them on, it is too cool for them. I like the way they fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BK in the NW from Washington on Saturday, August 30, 2014
    I ordered these after reading some of the reviews about how they run small. Well, the ones I received are way too big for me. They appear to be well made but the fit is too loose in the legs, at least on me. I am returning them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah from Charlotte on Friday, July 4, 2014
    These are great pants for a wonderful price. They fit around the waist nicely and the length is awesome for a tell person. The only thing I haggled over was the fact the pants didn't do anything for the look of my backside. I figured I have some things coming up in my future that I will need something like this so I kept them. They will come in handy and at that price I cn't go wrong.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy from Los Angeles on Monday, June 9, 2014
    The guidance to buy up one size was incorrect. I usually wear as size 10 in Columbia (5'7" & 145 lbs). For these pants, I'm hoping a size 8 will do and will return the size 12. Otherwise, I hope these pants will work as at least a three season pant for spring, summer and fall.
  • Reviewed by BB from Maryland on Sunday, June 1, 2014
    per the description comments, these run small, so I ordered a 12 instead of a 10. While the tag said "12", the label in the pants said "14". They were huge and I had to return them. They looked attractive and I was sorry that I didn't receive the correct size. Big bummer.
  • Reviewed by Linda from WA on Sunday, March 23, 2014
    I ordered a sz 6 which is one size up (as instructed) but it is a little loose on me. I usually wear a 4. Must run only a half size small. I thought it would shrink in the wash, but it didn't. I guess not shrinking is good, however. The fabric quality is good and they are quite soft and comfortable, so I kept them.
  • Reviewed by LNL from California on Monday, March 3, 2014
    A little thicker than I'm used to for a hiking pant but well made. Do run ONE size SMALL so order up a size from what you normally wear.
  • Reviewed by Ponyba from CA on Monday, January 13, 2014
    I got a size 12 since it said it ran small. Size 12 is too big. Awaiting the exchange for size 10.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9
  • 1-10 of 86 reviews