Columbia Sportswear Willowdale Pants - UPF 50 (For Women)

Closeouts. Made of tried-and-tested cotton canvas duck, Columbia Sportswear's Willowdale pants are highly durable and soft. Season after season, this versatile pair offers premium comfort, clean lines and a feminine cut for lasting casual appeal.

Average Rating based on 85 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 85 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Reba8000 from Chicago on Sunday, January 11, 2015
    I'm hard to fit, so I never expect much. But these are pretty good. I'm 5'7," about 160 pounds, and kinda boy-shaped (thick waist, not much butt). These are a little loose in the upper thighs, but the waste and butt fit well, so I'm happy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ci woman from Illinois on Tuesday, October 14, 2014
    I have ordered enough Columbia I know how they fit me. I ordered the 10 it fits as expected. These are light weight so I have only tried them on, it is too cool for them. I like the way they fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BK in the NW from Washington on Saturday, August 30, 2014
    I ordered these after reading some of the reviews about how they run small. Well, the ones I received are way too big for me. They appear to be well made but the fit is too loose in the legs, at least on me. I am returning them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah from Charlotte on Friday, July 4, 2014
    These are great pants for a wonderful price. They fit around the waist nicely and the length is awesome for a tell person. The only thing I haggled over was the fact the pants didn't do anything for the look of my backside. I figured I have some things coming up in my future that I will need something like this so I kept them. They will come in handy and at that price I cn't go wrong.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy from Los Angeles on Monday, June 9, 2014
    The guidance to buy up one size was incorrect. I usually wear as size 10 in Columbia (5'7" & 145 lbs). For these pants, I'm hoping a size 8 will do and will return the size 12. Otherwise, I hope these pants will work as at least a three season pant for spring, summer and fall.
  • Reviewed by Bargain Shopper from Maryland on Sunday, June 1, 2014
    per the description comments, these run small, so I ordered a 12 instead of a 10. While the tag said "12", the label in the pants said "14". They were huge and I had to return them. They looked attractive and I was sorry that I didn't receive the correct size. Big bummer.
  • Reviewed by Linda from WA on Sunday, March 23, 2014
    I ordered a sz 6 which is one size up (as instructed) but it is a little loose on me. I usually wear a 4. Must run only a half size small. I thought it would shrink in the wash, but it didn't. I guess not shrinking is good, however. The fabric quality is good and they are quite soft and comfortable, so I kept them.
  • Reviewed by LNL from California on Monday, March 3, 2014
    A little thicker than I'm used to for a hiking pant but well made. Do run ONE size SMALL so order up a size from what you normally wear.
  • Reviewed by Ponyba from CA on Monday, January 13, 2014
    I got a size 12 since it said it ran small. Size 12 is too big. Awaiting the exchange for size 10.
  • Reviewed by Cindy from Arkansas on Saturday, January 11, 2014
    Even with the previous reviews I thought these would work as I have other Columbia pants I live that reviews said were too small. These truly are 2 sizes too small at least.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 85 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.