Columbia Sportswear Wind D-Ny Omni-Heat® Fleece Jacket (For Men)

Closeouts. Handsome on the outside, super-tech on the inside, Columbia Sportswear's Wind D-Ny Fleece jacket combines Omni-Heat® thermal reflective lining and an Omni-Wind® Block windproof membrane to give you ultimate protection on cold, windy days.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bonner from Oklahoma on Monday, December 08, 2014
    the jacket seemed to be wind proof as advertised, did not wear it enough to tell if the onmi-heat layer worked as advertised (The metalized liner is a bit odd).I wanted to love this jacket, but, the sleeves are very narrow, wearing with a sweater would be out of the question. the seems above the elbow, across my bicep was uncomfortably tight. the body fit quite well, and sleeve length was great, but the narrow sleeve was a deal breaker. I have returned it for a refund.
  • Reviewed by OUTSIDER from New York on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    Warm jacket that fits well. Nice look and texture. Good look for casual or dress events.
  • Reviewed by ChongSu from South Korea on Sunday, December 15, 2013
    It matches and make my body warm perfectly with a Omni-heat shell jacket.
  • Reviewed by outdoor enthusiast from utah on Saturday, December 14, 2013
    this jacket seemed perfect and is certainly warm but it was too tight across the shoulders. It fit everywhere else so a larger size wouldn't work.
  • Reviewed by DWS from West Virginia on Monday, December 02, 2013
    I wear a men's large consistently in jackets, shirts, etc. (I'm 5'11" and 185 lbs - athletic, but not huge shoulders). I love the material and the look - it's a really nice jacket, but I'm going to have to sell it (had it too long to send back, even though I've only worn it a couple of times). The fit under the armpits is so tight that it binds even if I'm only wearing a t-shirt underneath. Hate to do it, but...
  • Reviewed by Nate from New England on Tuesday, November 26, 2013
    It's a nice looking jacket, but the stiff material and narrow cut at the shoulders and elbows make for uncomfortable arm movements. I exchanged it for the ExOfficio Consolo fleece jacket, which I've been very happy with so far.
  • Reviewed by Jy from China on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    mid light, worm and good looking
  • Reviewed by VT man from North Carolina on Wednesday, October 02, 2013
    This is a very good-looking jacket. Materials seem nice as well. Where it falls down is the very strange fit. The shoulder opening for your arms and the elbow opening are freakishly small! Wondering if these are really seconds. Too bad ... an otherwise nice jacket.
  • Reviewed by Doohdah from Washington, the State on Monday, April 22, 2013
    This jacket was such a hit with my son that I ordered one for my husband too. They both love it. Perfect for 40+ degree, sometimes rainy and windy Pacific NW weather. Also, the length of jacket and sleeves must run long because both of my long-armed relatives said it fit them perfectly. Its difficult to find long enough sleeves without buying a Tall size, which is hard to findl
  • Reviewed by Moteris from San Francisco on Friday, March 01, 2013
    I bought it to my 80 years old dad. I hope he will like it. My husband liked it too though.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.