Columbia Sportswear Wind Racer Jacket (For Girls)

Closeouts. In a race against gusts, she'll always win if she's wearing Columbia Sportswear's Wind Racer jacket! Lightweight, water- and wind-resistant Wind Halt nylon is prepared for windy days and sudden rainstorms alike.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cristina from Boston on Monday, November 12, 2012
    I love this jacket but I wish id bought it bigger. I got it for my daughter, she's a size 6 so I bought 7/8 and it fits perfectly. I was hoping it would be big enough to wear for two years but shell outgrow it quickly.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grandma from tn. on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    Got it for my grand daughter's birthday
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wet Weather
    • Pros: Got It For Grand Daughter
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NJMERMAIDVT from Vermont on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    Daughter loves the colors and it's lightweight so when she doesn't need it she can stuff it into her backpack without adding weight.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Top Layer Over Warm Wear, Wet Weather
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Proud Grandma from Ohio on Tuesday, September 4, 2012
    I bought this for my grand-daughter for "back to school" bus stop waiting and outdoor recess. She loves the colors of the jacket! I also bought a colorful child's umbrella with a giraffe print and complementary colors...great purchases!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aunt Ha from Lees Summit, MO on Wednesday, March 28, 2012
    This was for my 7 year old that hardly ever wants to wear any kind of coat or jacket. She wears this almost daily, she loves it! If they had different colors I would buy more of them!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Springtime, Windy
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bbb from nc on Wednesday, March 7, 2012
    looks like a great jacket for spring use
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Two Daughters from Exeter, NH on Tuesday, March 6, 2012
    Nice simple Jacket. Have own Columbia jackets before and all have lasted long enought to become hand-me-downs. These jacketes are great for cool morning hikes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rainy Weather Friend from Seattle, Washington on Tuesday, November 1, 2011
    I loved the color combination of the turquoise and pink. It was purchased as a gift and the receiver was thrilled with it. She loved the hidden pocket and had wanted a rain jacket with a hood. The jacket fit well and was true to size.
    • Pros: Great color combination, Great price, Hooded, Love the hidden pocket
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.