Columbia Sportswear Winter Blur Omni-Tech® Omni-Heat® Snow Pants - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. With Omni-Heat® thermal reflective technology and waterproof breathable construction, Columbia Sportswear's Winter Blur pants will make you quickly forget you're skiing in a raging snowstorm.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by Kristin from New Mexico on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    Ordered the green pants as a replacement for my old cheap bibs. I've now worn these several times on the slopes, and I am happy to say that they are super comfortable, warm, and perfectly waterproof. I usually wear a size 12 in pants (5'7", 170 lbs) and the size Large pants fit perfectly and are a super flattering cut. They don't add too much bulk, and I have received several compliments on the bright green color. Holding up well after a few times in the washer and dryer, too! Great deal with an extra 40% off.
  • Reviewed by Only Utah for Me! from Florida on Monday, January 20, 2014
    Purchased these snow pants as I've lost a bunch of weight since last ski season and they were a great price. Fit is good, just a little tight in the tummy but legs are very roomy. I wear a size 8 - 10 normally, so I purchased a medium. I think a large would have been too big, mainly because the legs are so roomy. The main reason I'm not giving them a higher star rating is that the legs flare at the ankle and are not straight like they appear in the picture. My last ski pants flared quite a bit and I didn't like that, so I purchased these thinking that they were a little more snug around the boot, which they are not. I guess if they pictured them with a ski boot, it would have shown how much they flare at the ankles.
  • Reviewed by KJL from South Carolina on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    Great pant, exactly as described. I wear a size 10-12 in normal clothes and purchased the XL. They are a bit large but will be perfect with a few layers underneath. I would purchase these again.
  • Reviewed by fordhammsw from Ridgewood NJ on Monday, December 16, 2013
    I love, love, love these snow pants! The fit is perfect, which means that they actually make the garment to the specifications of the Columbia size chart. They actually look very trim, especially in the back of the thigh. I was expecting to look like the Michelin Man. The quality of construction as well as fabric quality is very high. And the green turned out to be a very fun color. I gave these a test run on a frigid, windy day and I never felt the cold.I ordered a second pair immediately since these are going to get a lot of use. Couldn't be happier.
  • Reviewed by swampsister from Great Green Swamp, FL on Saturday, December 7, 2013
    Very comfortable even though I generally don't like a high waste. They are very warm without being bulky. True to size - maybe a little large, I have gained about 8 lbs and the large still fits. I am 5'9" and 160 ish. Very comfortable to just wear around the house if you are a cold natured person like me. Using them up here in Alaska in zero degree and below weather and have not needed another layer under or over to keep warm. Only used them walking around for no more than 30 minutes so cannot speak to warmth in prolonged activity. But fits the need for me.
  • Reviewed by ALT from Colchester, CT on Thursday, March 14, 2013
    Could not be happier! Maybe a little snug but really awesome pants.
  • Reviewed by Mindy the skier from Alaska on Tuesday, March 5, 2013
    These are very comfortable for above zero wear. The fit is great and true to size. Not sure if they are my -20 snow pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by casual snow pla from marlborough, ma on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    I will be using these for casual play. Sledding/tubing mostly. They are a great fit, nice style, great quality. Definitely worth the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dexter from San Jose, CA on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    Snow pants for daughter. Functional for dad and fashionable for daughter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah from Ga on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    Great pant. I am between a 6 or 8. Ordered both. I am 5 ft 5 in and size m are too long. Size small fits but no additional room if I gained any weight. Overall, I like the style and quality.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.