Columbia Sportswear Winter Ski II Ski Socks - Merino Wool, Lightweight, Over-the-Calf (For Women)

Closeouts. On and off the piste, Columbia Sportswear Winter Ski II ski socks perform to the max with itch-free merino wool and Omni-Wick® advanced evaporation for ultimate moisture-wicking performance.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Reviewed by Jess from Syd on Thursday, August 1, 2013
    A bit short, not over the calf, but very warm and tight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J.Wilson from Sandwich, MA on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    I expected these socks would go over my calf and up to my knee, but there were at least a few inches short. Not uncomfortable to wear with boots in the winter, but might not be great in ski boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tillie from NY on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    Great socks at a great price...saw same socks in a ski store for double the price. Kept my feet warm while skiing without bulky feeling.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alaskan from Kenai,Alaska on Friday, March 23, 2012
    LOVE! LOVE! These socks,just the right weight.I have like 10 pr of these.I wear them all year.Warm in the winter,cool in the summer.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Athletics, Daily Use, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Career, Casual, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The skier from New Jersey on Monday, March 5, 2012
    These socks are great; warm and functional yet they have a nice design. They wash well too. I wear them skiing and my feet are always toasty.
    • Best Uses: Athletics
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Casual, High End
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by patty from Boise, Idaho on Monday, March 5, 2012
    I use the socks for winter events from snowshoing to skiing and hikes in the foothills.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, High End
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopping wool from Alaska on Sunday, March 4, 2012
    quick and easy
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Volunteer from Phoenix, AZ on Monday, February 20, 2012
    I'll wear these snowshoeing.
    • Best Uses: Athletics
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skiing in the Alps from Providence, RI on Thursday, February 16, 2012
    I bought these for downhill skiing and they keep my feet warm and don't chafe. I actually like the crazy color. They are a little tight on the calf for me, but it's not a major problem.
    • Pros: Bright color, No itching, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GA Girl from Atlanta GA on Tuesday, February 14, 2012
    Exactly as listed. fits great
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.