Columbia Sportswear Winter Transit Boots - Waterproof, Leather, Tall (For Women)

Closeouts. These moccasin-styled Winter Transit boots from Columbia Sportswear feature waterproof leather and plenty of comfort to get through any high snowdrifts in your way.

Average Rating based on 61 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 61 reviews
  • Reviewed by Helen Marie from traveling on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    So cute, but walking through wet grass and feet are wet. So sad.
  • Reviewed by mermaid27 from Cape Cod MA on Monday, March 03, 2014
    Sadly these handsome looking boots have a zip which stops before the cuff at the top of the calf (the lacing is decorative). This means only leggings can fit inside the boot. OK if it isn't too cold or if you are wearing a skirt, but hopeless if you are wearing these for deep snow. I do not have particularly large calfs. Also because you can't angle your foot while putting on the boot, it takes a few goes before your heel settles into the heel of the boot. Had to return them.
  • Reviewed by MJ from Connecticut/New York on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    Bought these after looking for some warm and durable, yet attractive, winter boots. Have only had them a few weeks, but am so happy! They are warm, comfy, have good tread and look pretty cute too! Like some others noted, there is almost no support so I just bought a cheap $2 set of foam insoles to cushion. I may get some nicer Dr. Sholls or something later, but no complaints here. And they were on sale!
  • Reviewed by frankie from New York on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    The calf part fits super small compared to the shoe part. I don't have wide calves and have NEVER had to buy a wide calf boot, but this one barely zips up the side. Super uncomfortable on the leg part and the shoe part is way too big. For sure returning these.
  • Reviewed by frankie from Vermont on Monday, February 10, 2014
    If want people to notice your boots but these. I've never had so many people tell me they love my boots.
  • Reviewed by blue sleep dream mountain girl from Northern California on Saturday, February 08, 2014
    These boots are cute and useless. The tongue is sewn to the sides of the boots, the zipper on the inside does not even zip up all the way, its just for looks. I returned them. If you have a large calves these boots are not for you.
  • Reviewed by carress from new york on Friday, February 07, 2014
    They fit well- maybe a touch big.
    The leather doesn't feel like leather, but it is. They're super light, they keep my feet warm. I've only had them under a week, but Ive worn the m3 times.
  • Reviewed by Columbia Fetish from Illinois on Thursday, February 06, 2014
    I live in Chicago and our 2014 winter has been a very frigid one. These boots came in handy. They kept my feet very warm and dry. The leather is very stiff at first but once they're broken in, they are very comfortable. It would have been nice if the zipper opened all the way, not good if you have large calves. I peeped the other reviews and went by what most said, they do run like half a size larger than your normal size. I usually wear a 7.5 and I ordered a 7 and they fit perfectly.
  • Reviewed by BR from Ohio on Tuesday, February 04, 2014
    I ordered in my size but could not get my heel all the way in.
  • Reviewed by Paula from Maryland on Monday, January 06, 2014
    The leather is substantial and yet soft. The side zip is helpful. These boots are stylish yet funky, with the stitching and lacing. Plus they are quite comfortable--I wore them for two days in the house without any issues.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 61 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.