Customer Reviews Of:
Columbia Sportswear Winter Transit Clogs - Leather, Fleece-Lined (For Women)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear Winter Transit clogs have a toasty fleece lining and a comfortable footbed for walking on chilly days.

Average Rating based on 41 reviews 4.292682 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WisLady from Wisconsin on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    Thought the fleece lining would be a little more plush, but they still keep my feet warm and dry.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wet Weather
    • Cons: Stains Easily, Thin Fleece Lining
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stable, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopper from MA on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    Thought that this would be a great outdoor shoe but the seam rubbing in the back and the fact that it is not waterproof makes it less than ideal.
    • Best Uses: Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pangel from Denver, Colorado on Thursday, April 12, 2012
    Happily, it rained soon after I got the next size up so I took them for a test drive. Looking forward to putting on lightweight clogs to walk in an inch or so of snow instead of looking for my hiking boots to walk the dog.
    • Best Uses: Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Outdoorsy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rufus from Lottsburg, VA on Sunday, March 25, 2012
    Really liked these at first, until I tried cleaning them up after getting them muddy. Scrubbed them w/ brush & soft soap but couldn't get them to look new again. Still a good fit but they look pretty beat up after just a few wearings. Hate to have to use shoe polish, since they're supposed to be waterproof. Maybe we just have super heavy-duty mud....
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Outdoors, Walking
    • Cons: Doesn't clean up easily, Little stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunbird from Punta Gorda, FL on Monday, February 27, 2012
    I bought these for traveling in the cold climates. It gives the flexibility of a slipon but the warmth and traction of a shoe. I wore these in the snow (obviously not more than an inch or two) and they were great. Just slip on and go. Great for going through airport security and such. I would buy them again when these wear out.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jackie from Laurys Station, Pa on Thursday, January 12, 2012
    Nice shoe
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Birdwatcher from Louisiana on Tuesday, January 3, 2012
    These are much better than I expected! been wearing them nonstop.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/Recreational
    • Pros: Great Traction, Secure Fit, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steffilee from CT on Friday, December 30, 2011
    these are a little hard to get on because of the lip in the back heel, which is the only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5. But once on they fit well and have good support, are comfortable to walk in outside and inside, have good traction on slippery surfaces (which is mostly whey I got them).
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great Traction, Secure Fit
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AAA from Salt Lake City on Friday, December 16, 2011
    Extremely comfortable, versitile. Can wear at home or work
    • Describe Yourself: Professional/Guide
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Great Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Drbean from Virginia on Wednesday, December 7, 2011
    All columbia shoes are true to fit,unlike their pants. Ive purchased flip/flops, clogs, and sneakers and I can honestly say I have never found shoes more comfortable than these.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/Recreational, Professional/Guide
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Traction, Lightweight, Secure Fit
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5