Customer Reviews Of:
Columbia Sportswear Winter Wanderlust Jacket - 3-in-1, Removable Liner (For Women)

Closeouts. A lightweight and incredibly versatile wonder, Columbia Sportswear's Winter Wanderlust jacket features a shell with waterproof breathable Omni-Tech® technology and a removable soft shell liner with accent stitching and soft fleece interior.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews 4.200000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by Leasher from West Virginia on Saturday, March 29, 2014
    This jacket is much more "magenta raspberry" than I expected by the picture, but this is a good thing. Love the color of the outer shell! It is warm enough to be worn alone on the coldest days with a sweater underneath. It sends the wind running away howling! The inner jacket is warm too, so I don't think I'd ever wear it all together. Very happy with the purchase and the price made me love it that much more. This coat is fantastic!
  • Reviewed by DaniS. from Minneapolis, MN on Friday, February 14, 2014
    The color is a beautiful raspberry pink and the inner jacket is very soft. As I am larger on top I bought one size up thinking this would give me enough room and I was surprised by how snug it fits. I'm not sure how warm it will be, as I haven't worn it outside and MN winters are pretty brutal. I hope it will provide enough warmth even though it is a pretty light-weight jacket.
  • Reviewed by SueRN from Buffalo, NY on Tuesday, November 26, 2013
    Jacket is a nice color and weight, but way too snug. I normally wear a large in just about everything but I could barely zipper this one. Disappointing product from Columbia ...
  • Reviewed by SarahMama from Oregon on Saturday, November 23, 2013
    I have had this coat and worn it regularly now for almost 2 months and I love it! Best coat I have ever had! It is very warm and cozy and definitely waterproof! After standing in the pumpkin patch in the rain for 30 minutes that has definitely been tested. I will definitely be buying Columbia in the future!
  • Reviewed by fossillover from South Bend IN on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    I purchased several of the Columbia three in one jackets here, and I am overjoyed with how comfortable, easy to wear and good looking they are.
  • Reviewed by wymingc from portland on Monday, October 21, 2013
    the size suit me very well. it worth to buy
  • Reviewed by Helen from Oregon on Saturday, October 19, 2013
    The sizes run small. Order a size larger than you would normally wear if you really want this jacket. I was hoping to use it over a sweater on really cold days -- not unless I lose ten pounds at least! Also, the front zipper is a cheap plastic and undoes itself quite easily, starting from the bottom. The minute I start the zipper now, I snap the bottom snap closed.

    I would not buy this again, but it does look nice when I wear it.

    (Two days after it arrived, I found one that fit and also had a lined hood, which this one doesn't, at a sale for $25.00. It fits, it looks nice, and the zipper is strong.)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mountain dweller from Idyllwild, CA on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    I love the color, keeps me warm and dry. Versatile in that it can be worn 3 ways. A bit bulky when used with liner and top jacket but that is ok with me, for walking the dog on cold wet days. I would buy this jacket again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jack jiang from suzhou jiangsu china on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    i think it was a good thing
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by new to snowshoe from Western New York on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    I love the coat, but the liner sleeves come out beyond the outer coat's sleeves. That's not a big deal though. I am very happy with the look, the way this fits, and the warmth it provides!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2