Columbia Sportswear Winter Wanderlust Soft Shell Jacket (For Women)

Closeouts. From downtown shops to wooded trails, Columbia Sportswear's Winter Wanderlust soft shell jacket keeps you wandering comfortably for hours with cozy polyester and Omni-Shield® advanced repellency. When the weather conditions deteriorate, this versatile soft shell zips into your trusted Columbia Sportswear compatible jacket for added protection.

Average Rating based on 44 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 44 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jWHITTHALL from Nashville, Tn on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    This jacket is nice enough, although it would be better with the compatible jacket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dreaming of Yosemite from Vero Beach, FL on Thursday, December 4, 2014
    This jacket fits really nice and is more tailored than most of this style. If you want to fit a sweater underneath, order one size up. The only thing I wish it had was a corded/drawstrings waist to keep the cold completely out, but I have no hips, so that may not be a problem for others. I am 5'7" and 125 lbs and a size small was perfect to put a sweater under.

    This jacket has a smooth outer layer and soft fleece inside.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JoggerNut from Williamsport, PA on Friday, November 7, 2014
    I'm 5'5", weigh 125 pounds and not very chesty. I bought a medium. I like it a lot and the fit is nice. However, I can't wear anything bulky underneath it or it's too tight for me. So if you want to wear two thin layers under it, it's a great walking jacket in chilly weather. Just don't plan on wearing a sweatshirt, otherwise buy a large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scoop from PA on Wednesday, October 22, 2014
    This is a nice lightweight jacket and I got it at a great discount. Thanks STP!! I probably would not have paid full price for it though. I really like the Onmi-Shield finish too. Both the inside and outside have a great feel to them. I will wear this alone, verses adding it into a jacket. I normally need a 'tall' for sleeve length, but this has really long sleeves and is perfect. They are almost a little too long, but I would rather that, than too short. I tend to wear a medium, but with C.S. outerwear, I usually size up to a large, as I am a bit busty. I am glad I did as the fit is just right. The larger size also helped with the extra sleeve length I needed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kraig from Wilmington NC on Thursday, October 9, 2014
    Great product, great price, good delivery time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by runnerwhit from Missouri on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    I love this jacket! I normally wear a small, and the small fits me perfectly...fitted, but not too fitted. It's a great "in-between" jacket, because it's not too heavy, but it's also not a super light jacket either. I have some soft shell jackets that are pretty heavy duty and that I usually wear during the winter months. This will be a great jacket for fall and spring. Very pleased with my purchase!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paula from Mnneapolis on Friday, September 12, 2014
    was interested in a softer, lightweight jacket. This is more of an outdoor jacket. Quality was nice--just not what I was looking for.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alpinemtngoat from Alpine Utah on Friday, May 16, 2014
    nice
  • Reviewed by karen from Indiana on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    Sierra Trading Post makes online shopping a pleasant experience. Returns are hassle free and the exchange of item was extremely fast. As for the Soft Shell Jacket, it was just as advertised and true to size.
  • Reviewed by Susan the Eclectic from SF, CA on Friday, February 21, 2014
    Simple but stylish; lighter than a polartech, heavier than a windbreaker, visible in twilight walks crossing streets. High collar great for breezes. Sleeves long (I'll roll or push up). Traded Small, which fit like a glove, for a Medium, since I like to be able to wear something underneath.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 44 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #