Columbia Sportswear Winter Wanderlust Vest - Soft Shell (For Women)

Closeouts. Add a warm layer to your outdoors wardrobe with Columbia Sportswear's Winter Wanderlust soft shell vest, featuring Omni-Shield® advanced repellency and a soft brushed tricot lining.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by Aleguevara from Sheboygan, WI on Tuesday, March 05, 2013
    It is a Columbia, so of course, good quality. But this vest is also flattering and I wear my winter coat on top without feeling bulky at all. I just wish there were other colors left.

    Este chaleco tiene la calidad de Columbia y, ademas, es muy sentador. Lo que me gusta es que puedo usarlo con una chaqueta de invierno encima, sin sentirme incomoda. Es bastante caliente y no dudo que lo voy a usar repetidamente. Una nueva pieza preferida para los dias de frio en Wisconsin.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Josh from Oregon Coast on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    I purchased this for my wife. She seems to really like it (and she's picky), so I must have done something correct :-)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cozy in the country from Oregon on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    Very attractive vest with a nice feminine cut. I am 5'9", "huskily-athletic," and the XL fit great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JosieR. from Sonoma County, CA on Sunday, December 02, 2012
    This is a great vest. I wanted a black vest that wasn't too "puffy," one that looked nice with my nicer pants. I am very happy with it. I wish I could get it in more colors, but it's a close-out and most of the colors are gone. I am happy with the black one and I'm glad I found it on your website! JosieR. Sonoma County, CA.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mel from columbia falls, montana on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    ordered this because i have been looking for a windresistant vest. it fit well in the chest but the cut was really weird, i sent it back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Comfortable, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by N A from Guilford, CT. on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    AOK
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking and Camping
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Environmentalist
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anna from Chicago, IL on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    Too thin for what I needed it for. Otherwise it is a very nice vest.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking and Camping
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Not Waterproof, Not Windproof
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elsie from Virginia on Saturday, August 25, 2012
    I would have loved this vest, but it has a major flaw: the armholes are different on each side, and on one side it flares out below the armpit. Sadly, I had to return it because the flaw is very noticeable.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boo from Snohomish, WA on Monday, July 16, 2012
    This is the perfect vest for spring and fall layering. The cut is flattering and the material on the outside is nice because its a smooth polyester shell. The inside has a lightweight fleece lining and helps keep you the perfect temp on a cool morning walk. Nice quality for the price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Windproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    This is a nice lightweight vest, but it feels about a half general size (a full numeric size?) too large. For example, I usually wear an 8-10, and the vest feels like a 12. I'm waffling as to whether I will return it for this reason.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.