Customer Reviews Of:
Columbia Sportswear Winter Worn Sweater - Dolman Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear's Winter Worn sweater is made of soft, breathable wool-blend yarn that brings cold-weather comfort to your wardrobe, and the drapey Dolman sleeves, ribbed accents and a snowflake-inspired pattern bring versatile style, too!

Average Rating based on 16 reviews 3.687500 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle from Boise, Idaho on Monday, January 19, 2015
    The day I received this sweater it instantly became my "go-to" sweater for cold days. It is much warmer than I had expected (a plus), it's very roomy for layering, and is so soft and comfortable I find myself wishing I could wear it every day. I really Ike that the cuffs on the sleeves actually cover my hands about down to my knuckles so my hands are kept warm as well. I receive compliments on it all the time (I bought the plum colored one).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Court in the canoe from the Ozarks on Tuesday, December 2, 2014
    I love this sweater and have received many compliments. It is hand wash only (which I dislike).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by virginial outdoorsman from virginia on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    This is an unflattering sweater. The neckline is too wide. The Dolman sleeve is fine, but the chest area flattens the bust line. And I expected the detailing to draw the waist in, but it does not.. The sleeves are very long, but fold up easily. The fabric is very soft.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Valeriana from New York on Saturday, November 1, 2014
    Nice sweater! I got the plum one and loved the color. Bought the Small size, I am 5'3 and it covers me up to my hips. The sleeves are a bit too long, and it is a little loose in the neck. It is a very soft and cozy sweater thought.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Winter Lover from Chicago on Tuesday, October 28, 2014
    I ordered the eggplant colored version and find it to be a nice color. The sweater is not itchy. I'm not sure what drapey sleeves mean since the lower part of the arms is tight and there is not much drape going on. Still, I like the look, it's warm, and it's comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DanceFaery from San Francisco Bay Area on Tuesday, September 2, 2014
    I really wanted to love this sweater, as the colors are perfect for fall. However, the fit is weird in that it is fitted from the lower rib cage down to through the hips, but then triangles out in the arm pits in a puffy manner right under the arms. It's suppose to be dolman, but it missed the mark style wise.
  • Reviewed by new englander from massachusetts on Tuesday, March 4, 2014
    Comfortable sweater that is very warm. Perfect for cold winter days.
  • Reviewed by Hair In The Wind from Hunter, NY on Friday, February 14, 2014
    The sweater fits nicely and the craftsmanship and price is hard to beat!
  • Reviewed by CyndiLB from Massachusetts on Monday, January 20, 2014
    Another attractive sweater from Columbia. I love the salt color. The fit is a little bit large on me compared to my other Columbia sweaters, but since it is 60% cotton I am expecting a little shrinkage when I wash it. The body and sleeves are long enough to suit me, which I don't find with other manufacturers. Love the dolman sleeves which easily accommodate wearing another layer underneath. This is a winner!
  • Reviewed by hugarun from PA on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    I'm a size 6-8 and ordered the medium. It was way too large on me, comparatively I normally get a M in other Columbia items & fleece jackets, but the sizing on this seemed off.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2