Columbia Sportswear Winter Worn Sweater - Dolman Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear's Winter Worn sweater is made of soft, breathable wool-blend yarn that brings cold-weather comfort to your wardrobe, and the drapey Dolman sleeves, ribbed accents and a snowflake-inspired pattern bring versatile style, too!

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dance Faery from San Francisco Bay Area on Tuesday, September 02, 2014
    I really wanted to love this sweater, as the colors are perfect for fall. However, the fit is weird in that it is fitted from the lower rib cage down to through the hips, but then triangles out in the arm pits in a puffy manner right under the arms. It's suppose to be dolman, but it missed the mark style wise.
  • Reviewed by new englander from massachusetts on Tuesday, March 04, 2014
    Comfortable sweater that is very warm. Perfect for cold winter days.
  • Reviewed by Silktap from Hunter, NY on Friday, February 14, 2014
    The sweater fits nicely and the craftsmanship and price is hard to beat!
  • Reviewed by CyndiLB from Massachusetts on Monday, January 20, 2014
    Another attractive sweater from Columbia. I love the salt color. The fit is a little bit large on me compared to my other Columbia sweaters, but since it is 60% cotton I am expecting a little shrinkage when I wash it. The body and sleeves are long enough to suit me, which I don't find with other manufacturers. Love the dolman sleeves which easily accommodate wearing another layer underneath. This is a winner!
  • Reviewed by hugarun from PA on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    I'm a size 6-8 and ordered the medium. It was way too large on me, comparatively I normally get a M in other Columbia items & fleece jackets, but the sizing on this seemed off.
  • Reviewed by sm from RI on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    I see why people say it has bat wings. Do not buy it, this is not Columbia quality! Sierra will charge you to return it!!!! Do not buy from Sierra the quality of everything is TERRIBLE!!!!!!!
  • Reviewed by Art Teacher in Michigan from Michigan on Friday, December 20, 2013
    I adore this sweater! It is a very comfy fit, great weave weight and simple neckline.
  • Reviewed by Thrifty Granny from Texas on Saturday, August 31, 2013
    I like this sweater! It is still too hot wear it but I have tried it on - it is a little larger than I would like but is attractive and I like that it is cotton (a heavyweight cotton).
  • Reviewed by Active in Alabama from Alabama on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    I wanted to love this sweater. I ordered the black and sea salt. I loved the look of them both and was worried about deciding on which to keep. I sent them both back because of the dolman sleeves, they were just too exaggerated and like the one reviewer noted - looked like "bat wings". They are just to bulky under my arms and would not fit comfortably under my coat. Once again - Columbia has taken a classic quality sweater and added an odd design characteristic. If you happen to like this style - the fabric is soft, the quality is great, and the fit is true to size.
  • Reviewed by heahen from spokane on Thursday, February 07, 2013
    This is a good bulky, warm sweater. I bought the plum and was attracted to the pattern. I originally fot the M which is what I wear but had to return it for a small. The dolman sleeves are a bit odd, but overall I like it and have already worn it once.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.