Columbia Sportswear Wintertrainer II Fleece Gloves (For Women)

Closeouts. A flick of your fleece cuffed wrist shows leather where you need it the most; on the palm in these Columbia Sportwear Wintertrainer II fleece gloves.

Average Rating based on 31 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
  • Reviewed by Kathy the grandmom from Maryland on Friday, March 7, 2014
    These gloves, which I ordered in red, are warm, soft, and keep my hands very warm. They are a bit large, but I like the way the cuffs extend towards my writst.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ktwnlee from Kansas on Monday, February 25, 2013
    I bought these for my wife to use walking on winter mornings. She really liked them and wants me to order another pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Wanderer from Colorado Springs on Thursday, February 7, 2013
    Columbia usually has well-made products at a fair price. Glad I did not pay full price for these! The cuffs on the hot-pink gloves are finished with some kind of plastic binding sewn in with white thread, and stitching is lumpy. The binding is scratchy on my wrists. I also hoped the fleece would heavier. I trimmed off the itchy binding and slip-stitched a new hem.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mysteree from Iowa on Friday, January 18, 2013
    Nice warm gloves, with grip in middle section only and not at finger tips.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Hoof Care Enthusiast from Winchester, ID on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    I like that these gloves are warm but not bulky. They are great for quick trips to the barn to feed the horses.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ChillyFeet from AZ on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    Cute, comfy, & warm! A wee bit large, but as they are mittens it is fine.
  • Reviewed by truetoform from washington, dc on Thursday, March 22, 2012
    Nice gloves, pretty color, good buy for the money.
    • Best Uses: Anytime, Casual Wear
    • Cons: Won't know til I wash it
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AtomAnt from Maryland on Sunday, March 18, 2012
    Really bright, fun color, warm and soft, but palm too short -- elastic hits on hand rather than on wrist.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by janet the runner from Campbell, CA on Wednesday, February 1, 2012
    I wanted an inexpensive pair of gloves for running and these will be adequate for that use.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking/Running
    • Cons: Not finger conforming, Too Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, Good Grip, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by preschool teacher from WV on Thursday, December 22, 2011
    I love the gloves.
    • Cons: None
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Beautiful and functional, Durable, Good Grip, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.