Columbia Sportswear Z Clip Parka - Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. Offering cold weather protection with versatile performance, Columbia Sportswear's Z Clip parka sheds the elements with durable Hydra Cloth fabric and warms with Microtemp 150g synthetic insulation.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 4.000000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Handymans Wife from Berlin, Pa on Saturday, January 12, 2013
    My husband loved this coat. Keeps him warm and dry in the cold or wet weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blackfly from Northern Ontario, Canada on Wednesday, January 9, 2013
    I use this product as a warm weather jacket during the winter. I wear a down filled parka for the cold days and this jacket for the milder days that are above -5 Celcius. I like this jacket because it is lightweight and less bulky than the down jacket. The only down fall for this jacket is the sizing, it seems too big, in the waist and wrist cuffs, although the waist is somewhat adjustable with pull cord adjustment.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by puzzler from Worcester, MA on Monday, December 31, 2012
    Looked as if it might be or feel bulky while wearing in the car. The jacket is actually very flexible and roomy enough not to feel restricting. Reports my son, the giftee, it is very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by djlampkins from Madison, WI on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    Columbia makes such great products...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MAD from Kittery, ME on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    This jacket was for my son and he loves it!! Thanks for all the deals!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Obstructionist from Olga WA on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    Still waiting to get it. Has been two weeks and was sent to the wrong address.
  • Reviewed by Game Cat from Twin Cities, MN on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    It's a nice looking coat and a good bargain. However, it was too large for me-I always wear a size XL but in this coat the body and sleeves were too big for me.
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TALIKA from Elizabeth, NJ on Monday, April 16, 2012
    Bought to the father. Always to it we buy the size XL. This thing to it a little big., But very convenient. Looks beautifully on a figure. Perfectly to use for every day during cold time. Warmly and comfortably.
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews