Columbia Sportswear Zing Fleece Jacket (For Infant Boys)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear's Zing Fleece jacket keeps him cozy in ultrasoft and warm fleece.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by CourtneyZ from Akron, OH on Tuesday, August 13, 2013
    I absolutely love the buffalo plaid prints in red and yellow of this little jacket. It reminds me of a retro hunting get-up like Elmer Fudd or Legends of the Fall. I ordered three as baby gifts (for girls). Everyone has liked it. Quality is good and consistent with Columbia brand. Thick and warm.
  • Reviewed by Toni from New york on Monday, May 13, 2013
    Adorable and well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jill from Boise, ID on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    It's very comfortable and easy to put on and off a toddler.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mamame from Il on Sunday, November 25, 2012
    Casual wear
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maryann from Princeton, IL on Monday, November 5, 2012
    excellent service
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy from Washington DC on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    Columbia's kid's clothing is very well made. I bought a fleece jacket for my infant last year, and it held up very well through a season's worth of daily wear. This year I bought another fleece to fit him (now an 18 month old), and it looks great, moves with him, is perfectly proportioned, and looks sturdy. I wish that STP had this style in solid colors, but the color combination I bought (orange, brown, black) is not bad.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oma from Vermont on Wednesday, October 3, 2012
    This jacket is super soft, and easy to get on and off a wiggly baby.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PROFESSIONAL SHOPPER from LUMBERTON NC on Saturday, September 15, 2012
    GREAT GIFT FOR GRANDSON
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hunnybearsmom from APO, AE on Tuesday, April 24, 2012
    Bought this for spring in Germany for our little man and it is perfect. He loves the feel and I love the style and quality!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JKPTLA from Los Angeles, CA on Tuesday, March 27, 2012
    My daughter is tall and will hopefully fit this boys jacket nicely this fall. Columbia jackets are warm, easy to move in, and do last through numerous washings and outings in parks. I like the design I picked (blue phoenix on dark greenish/grey background) because it's not boring or too girly with all that pink stuff out there that is just too predictable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.