Columbia SportswearTagori Trail Shoes (For Kids)

Closeouts. Prepare the smaller members of the family for rugged adventures in Columbia Sportswear Tagori trail shoes. The Omni-Grip® rubber outsole provides the exceptional traction little feet need to keep up with the big kids, and the mesh lining wicks moisture to keep blisters at bay.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by runner from iowa on Monday, September 24, 2012
    Great shoe for my toddler easy on and off
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Meredith from Georgia on Monday, September 17, 2012
    My daughter usually wears a toddler 6 or 6.5. Got these in a 7 thinking she'd grow into them...but she is wearing them now.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JK from Maryland on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    This is the second pair of these shoes we have bought for our daughter. The first pair held up great through 40-50 hikes and the shoes are still in good enough shape to pass on to my son. We're hoping to get the same life out of this pair.
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Abb from Amarillo, tx on Wednesday, August 29, 2012
    I got my two year old these shoes and she loves them! Very good price for such a good shoe.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shaolong from China on Monday, May 07, 2012
    I think it is good for my kid
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katertots2 from Indy, IN on Tuesday, February 14, 2012
    I bought these for my 14 mo. old. They fit perfectly over his chubby foot. I like the quality of this shoe, there is no glue showing and the arch support is nice. The laces do not slip. We've been using this as an everyday shoe and i am very pleased with it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Jenn from Crested Butte, CO on Monday, October 24, 2011
    I rarely ever write a review, but I have to rave about these shoes. My oldest son has been wearing these shoes since he was 1, starting in a size 5. Now he's 4 and we've been buying this same shoe each time he outgrows it. It's comfortable, durable and has excellent traction. We live in the mountains and we love to hike on rough terrain, and there's no better shoe than this for a child's foot when you need that kind of traction and support. Even when walking on snow and ice it keeps him from slipping. You really can't go wrong with these shoes. My youngest son is now wearing the shoes my oldest has outgrown and they're still in excellent shape, even though my oldest wore them and played hard in them every single day in the rain, mud and snow! I've put them in the washing machine and let them air dry and they do great. They're easy to get on and off. Buy them!
    • Best Uses: Hiking, Playing
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Sturdy, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Linda from Tri-Cities, WA on Saturday, September 03, 2011
    These are the cutest little hikers ever! I'm not sure why some people complain about the quality as it seems excellent. I've ordered other sneakers/trail shoes for my toddler from STP and these are now our favourites. They look like real miniature hiking boots and they were comfortable from the first go. We went hiking and got several comments about our 19-month old on the trail in these shoes (he climbed over tree roots in them no problem!).
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pj from Ashburnham, Ma on Tuesday, July 26, 2011
    I want the best for my grandchildren but don't want to pay a lot. This is a great investment for in their well being. Thanks Sierra.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Hiking, Playtime, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Colors, Comfortable, Durable, EASY ON, Keeps them on, Safe, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandma from Harrisburg, PA on Wednesday, June 22, 2011
    We put them on him and off he went.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, He's only 2 no complaint, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.