Customer Reviews Of:
Columbia SportswearTillie Creek Sport Sandals (For Men)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear Tillie Creek sport sandals give you the cushioning you need to enjoy extra miles whether you're in the water or on land.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews 3.909090 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Reviewed by Ted from Arizona on Monday, October 14, 2013
    Very comfortable wearing sandal. Can be worn anywhere-easy to clean too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by letmebefree from New Port Richey, FL on Thursday, November 1, 2012
    I wear a men's size 18 shoe/boot/sandal from at least 6 different manufacturers. So I know my shoe size is a true 18. I ordered these Columbia sandals in a size 17 because it was the largest size they made. The size 17 fits more like a 19.5-20! I purchased for beach/water use and was left with horrible blisters because the part of the shoe that wraps over your toes & covers the top of your foot chafes horribly, especially when wet! I also received additional blisters because the sandals were so big! Definitely not even close to a 17 or 18. Instead of ordering the 17, I should have ordered a 15 apparently. C'mon Columbia, get your sizing correct!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by justme from Connecticut on Monday, September 24, 2012
    I was a little surprised by the amount of fabric over the foot - probably did not pay enough attention to the picture - but it is fine. It is a little narrow and my little toes are uncomfortable when I first put them on, but then it is fine. I am happy with them.
    • Best Uses: Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado Dreamer from Omaha, NE on Monday, May 21, 2012
    I love Columbia products, shirts, shorts, shoes, etc., as all are made well and look good!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jack the walker. from Lake Linden, Mi. on Sunday, August 21, 2011
    Good for the beach.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MrSonnyboy from Lewisville,Texas.... on Friday, July 15, 2011
    Great transaction....easy as pie....
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 2212 from Portland OR on Friday, July 15, 2011
    I have had lots of sandels these are some of the BEST
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yeti from Jay, ME on Thursday, July 14, 2011
    I use these sandals a lot when I'm not at work they seem to hold up very well and r very comfortable to wear all day long
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sherpa from Haworth, NJ on Wednesday, July 13, 2011
    Biggest issue is that the laces closure on one of the shoes isn't holding and has to be re-tightened regularly if I'm doing anything more than casual walking
    • Best Uses: Canoeing, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Cons: Lace closure not holding, Midsole exterior peeling
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by New Englander from CT on Wednesday, July 6, 2011
    These sandals are great for the beach. My intended
    use is for wet and dry surfaces. I'm very pleased
    with my purchase especially the cost.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3