From humble beginnings as a hat distributor to a global powerhouse in apparel, Columbia Sportswear has been providing innovative and dependable products to outdoor enthusiasts since 1938. Columbia Sportswear jackets were among the first in the industry to feature waterproof breathable fabric, and this extraordinary brand continues to raise the bar with breakthrough innovations like Omni-Heat® thermal reflective technology, Omni-Shade® sun protection and many more. In the great outdoors, Columbia Sportswear hiking boots, clothing and hats provi ... Learn more about Columbia Sportswearde outstanding support, comfort and weather protection. Wherever your journey takes you -- from snow-covered ski slopes to rugged backcountry trails -- you can trust Columbia Sportswear to outfit you for adventure. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 7290 »
  • 11-20 of 72898 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tucker from Conn. on Thursday, August 27, 2015
    Absolutely did the job! Bugs might fly around me but never landed on me! Not a single bite
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from Georgia on Thursday, August 27, 2015
    The fit is great. Does run 1 size larger, as was stated. Very happy with all the comfort oriented details on pants! Can't wait to hike!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Tall Preschool Teacher from Washington state on Thursday, August 27, 2015
    I'm a tall, plus size woman with a large bust and long arms. I ordered a 4x, up from my usual men's size for sweatshirts, etc. based on the measurement chart and how this brand's sizes felt when I've tried women's 3x in-store. Women's 3x is always "ok" around the body, but too tight in the bust and around the arms, and of course the and are far too short....I figured men's would be the same but with long arms, so I ordered up one size. PERFECT! I've got room to move, nothing squeezes, the arms are long enough...
    Now I just need the weather to change so I can wear it. ;)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Martha from California (CA) on Thursday, August 27, 2015
    I like the colors of this Henley Shirt although the sleeves are a bit long for me. It is a X small and runs large. Cute though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SuSu from NC on Thursday, August 27, 2015
    I usually wear an XL in Columbia, but this shirt was to baggy. I exchanged for a Lg. Nothing too exciting but will be good for transitional weather here in the South. Will spruce it up with a scarf.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mickey from Florida on Thursday, August 27, 2015
    Another fantastic Columbia product. This shirt has a generous cut, but is not boxy. I am a 36C, 5'4", 140 lbs and take a large. The v neck on this is flattering for everyone, and it is cool. It is wrinkle free; stains just wipe off; and it dries very quickly in the dryer. I wear these everyday. The color selection and price at STP can't be beat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sara of the East from Eastern Time Zone on Wednesday, August 26, 2015
    This shirt is light and silky-comfortable. Completely easy-care. Fabric print looks like batik in pink, orange sherbet, and white.

    Great as a first layer under a shirt or on its own for exercise.

    The U neckline is quite modest. While the front is plain, and the back has some fashioning with fabric gathered along an upper back seam to make it swingy and even airier on your back on a hot day (or during strenuous exercise).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Drew M from Maine on Wednesday, August 26, 2015
    I bought this as a bright shirt for cycling. It is great, but runs small. I would order one size larger than you normally wear.
  • Reviewed by Texas Grandma from Texas on Wednesday, August 26, 2015
    This was purchased for a teen boy and the size runs true, the style is great - the warmth awesome. It's everything you'd expect from Columbia. The only "con" can be the shrinkage you will get if you don't read the CARE instructions! A great bargain and a perfect casual jacket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Therease from Chicago on Wednesday, August 26, 2015
    I ordered these because I needed some long pants for hiking in Nicaragua that were actually long enough for my 33 inch inseam and that weren't horrifically ugly like many hiking pants are known to be. These fit the bill as far as I can tell. I can't attest to the bug shield just yet, but I hope they work because I will be hiking in the jungle in these and the mosquitoes in Central America during rainy season are aggressive.

    A few notes about sizing. Based on the reviews, I sized up. I'm usually and 8-10 and I ordered a 12 so that I would be sure it fit over my thighs and rear. For reference, I'm an athletic build, 5'8'', 170 pounds, my waist measures 32 inches, and I'm 44 inches at the largest part of my hips. The size 12 provides a comfortable fit around my hips and thighs, there is plenty of room to move around which is important because these have very little stretch to them. They are quite large in my waist (they would fall down if I let them), but I probably couldn't have sized down and had the ease of movement with the size 10 around my thighs. I just put a belt on with them and now they sit comfortably at my hips.

    The best part is the length! These are almost too long on me, but they have the draw string elastic cord around the ankles that, when fastened, not only makes the pants the perfect length, but also highlights how cute of a cut they are in the leg. I recommend these for taller girls, but if you have curves, size up and get a good belt.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 7290 »
  • 11-20 of 72898 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;