From humble beginnings as a hat distributor to a global powerhouse in apparel, Columbia Sportswear has been providing innovative and dependable products to outdoor enthusiasts since 1938. Columbia Sportswear jackets were some of the first in the industry to feature waterproof breathable fabric, and this phenomenal brand continues to be at the forefront of breakthrough technology and performance today. Whether you need a ski jacket or a pair of hiking boots, Columbia Sportswear has some of the most technical, comfortable products on the market. ... Learn more about Columbia Sportswear Take your love of the outdoors to the next level with gear from Columbia Sportswear. ... Less
Average Rating based on 54502 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 6948 »
  • 11-20 of 69477 reviews
  • Reviewed by HospiceRN from Michigan on Monday, October 20, 2014
    This is a little more snug than my other Columbia tops. The fabric is very soft, but not slippery, so if it rides up, it stays up. Hem hits at the widest part of my hips. 5'3", 129 lbs, 36B. Medium is snug.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Warm in the Peg from Winnipeg, Manitoba on Monday, October 20, 2014
    Struggled over selecting a size for this garment. The reviews were helpful. I am 6' 1" and around 195 lbs. Normally I would order a Large size having purchased Columbia in the past. This time I ordered an XL and I am glad I did. The jacket fits me well in the arms and shoulders and I still have a bit of room to wear something heavier as a base layer. If you are tall and broad shouldered this may be the way to go. So far very happy with this item.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by VA Hiker from Virginia on Monday, October 20, 2014
    My last pair of Columbia pants started to have an issue with the zippers on both pockets, trapping my keys and money at times. I tried to find some good deals at the end of last season but was not successful. I am glad I found these on here at a great price. I opted to go for a size larger based on some of the reviews and my current size large being just a tad tight around the hip and leg area, especially when I have a heavier base layer on. I'm 5'10" 175lbs and the size XL fit great through the legs and a quick adjustment of the waist made them snug on my hips without a base layer. They are baggier than my older pair but this will mean easier movement on the slopes and some room for my heavier base layers. The legs are plenty long and I have to hike them up a little to walk around. My only concern is lack of a heavy duty patch area near the ankles. I'm looking forward to hitting the slopes in these pants!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TN farm girl from West Tennessee on Monday, October 20, 2014
    I love Columbia, they have stylish products that are high quality and I have never gotten something I regret. This jacket is the same. I got the blue and I love the color and the size, medium, fits great and I still have room to layer if needed when the weather gets colder. I'm 5'6" 140ish. I read the reviews and hope this jacket lives up to the upcoming colder weather here in W. TN. The only reason I did not give it a 5 is because I need a good winter coat that was wind and water proof for outdoor farm life and the temps have only gotten into the 40's at night. We'll see how it does when I have a wind chill factor and 20-30 degree temps.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mau from Ecuador on Sunday, October 19, 2014
    Muy abrigada; excelente para un día helado
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gailsburg from ks on Sunday, October 19, 2014
    can not go wrong,great price and great jacket
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sm19 from central Illinois on Sunday, October 19, 2014
    And without zippered over the boots, easier and cheaper to shorten. Acceptable color for wearing anywhere!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jason from Incline Village, NV on Sunday, October 19, 2014
    The only thing that kept this from being a 5 star review is how small the opening is for the chest pocket. The opening makes it hardly useable for modern smart phones or wallets.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carlos C. from Florida on Sunday, October 19, 2014
    Confortable and Soft. Our boy plays happy with them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annie from Michigan on Sunday, October 19, 2014
    Love, love this jacket. It keeps me toasty warm and everyone keeps wanting to "pet" it.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 6948 »
  • 11-20 of 69477 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;