From humble beginnings as a hat distributor to a global powerhouse in apparel, Columbia Sportswear has been providing innovative and dependable products to outdoor enthusiasts since 1938. Columbia Sportswear jackets were some of the first in the industry to feature waterproof breathable fabric, and this phenomenal brand continues to be at the forefront of breakthrough technology and performance today. Whether you need a ski jacket or a pair of hiking boots, Columbia Sportswear has some of the most technical, comfortable products on the market. ... Learn more about Columbia Sportswear Take your love of the outdoors to the next level with gear from Columbia Sportswear. ... Less
Average Rating based on 53411 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 6831 »
  • 11-20 of 68307 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenny from the block from Raleigh on Sunday, July 27, 2014
    These are nicely made khaki shorts and you can't beat the price. Bought 5 pairs for hubby and several for my sons. closure on back pocket is interesting and a change from button pockets which my crew hate for some reason. Wash well and don't need ironing.
  • Reviewed by Kelly from Iowa on Sunday, July 27, 2014
    Got these in the blue color last weekend at a Columbia store, really wish I could find them in the black in my size, too! Possibly my new favorite pair of shorts. Inseam isn't crazy short for a 20something who prefers more conservative lengths. Integrated belt is a nice touch. The material is also super soft. The pockets are mesh and everything feels like it would dry quick. I might even use these for kayaking. As always (for me) with Columbia bottoms, I had to go up a size from what I normal wear in other brands.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Sunday, July 27, 2014
    I wear a 9 1/2 and sized down based on other reviews. Fit perfectly and are very comfortable. Ordered another color so that I would have them when I wear these out. Well made, great traction. Excellent value from STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom to Munchkins from Midwest on Sunday, July 27, 2014
    Nice medium weight fleece. Fuzzy, girl-pleasing material. Not bulky whatsoever. Great color...dark, dark charcoal gray (not jet black). Should wash well. Sizing is typical of Columbia...runs slightly smaller than average (most especially sleeve length). 7/8 just fits my barely size 7 very slender kiddo.
  • Reviewed by marpel from Louisiana on Sunday, July 27, 2014
    My sig other likes the shoe, but it runs a little wide. He likes them so much that he didn't want me to return them! He has some inserts that he feels will take care of the problem. The width issue is the only reason I did not give them 5 stars. They look good too!!!
  • Reviewed by Gustavo Fernández from Uruguay on Saturday, July 26, 2014
    Great jacket at a a great price.
    It is a multifunctional jacket that is really excelent.
    What impresses me is that the jacket weighs practically nothing, but keeps you very warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gustavo Fernández from Uruguay on Saturday, July 26, 2014
    Besides being very comfortable, very good quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julia from Ukraine on Saturday, July 26, 2014
    Its very good jacket for boys! Thank you Sierra!
  • Reviewed by Annie from California on Saturday, July 26, 2014
    l have a pair of Columbia sandals, in a size 9, and they're too big. So I thought I'd be safe ordering size 8, especially since they suggest ordering down for half sizes. But Columbia changed the design since my last pair, and added a little ridge at the front of the sandal. The 8's fit well, except that my second toe, which is longer than my big toe (Celtic feet, not Roman), rubs uncomfortably on the ridge. I'll have to try to cut a notch or something. So be sure to check your foot shape before you order.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jofmif from Arlington, VA on Saturday, July 26, 2014
    This shirt is good quality and very versatile but the sizes are a little smaller than Columbia usually is. I usually buy XS but needed a S in this shirt.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 6831 »
  • 11-20 of 68307 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;