From humble beginnings as a hat distributor to a global powerhouse in apparel, Columbia Sportswear has been providing innovative and dependable products to outdoor enthusiasts since 1938. Columbia Sportswear jackets were some of the first in the industry to feature waterproof breathable fabric, and this phenomenal brand continues to be at the forefront of breakthrough technology and performance today. Whether you need a ski jacket or a pair of hiking boots, Columbia Sportswear has some of the most technical, comfortable products on the market. ... Learn more about Columbia Sportswear Take your love of the outdoors to the next level with gear from Columbia Sportswear. ... Less
Average Rating based on 53982 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 6891 »
  • 11-20 of 68903 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eva M from Arkansas on Monday, September 01, 2014
    Haven't had a chance to try out "waterproof" yet but the jacket is just what I was looking for. Light weight, fits perfect and for once in my life, the sleeves are long enough for my arms.

    Not a big fan of hook and loop closures over zipper but I'm sure that's to help it be waterproof.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Iowa mom from Iowa on Monday, September 01, 2014
    Nice pants; good value; run small; wish there were more pockets The only (very small) packet is on the outer thigh.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walking mom from Pittsburgh on Monday, September 01, 2014
    I bought this coat thinking it would work well for winter sports/outdoor activities with my dog and family. It is perfect and there is just enough room for layering underneath. I am 5'6" and 135 lbs and the medium fit perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tiger Mom from CT on Monday, September 01, 2014
    This is a nice, roomy, weatherproof luggage. However, I returned it since there are NO side pockets to store items. It's literally a large duffel bag where you throw in all your "stuff"....not a great organization scheme.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ShiatsuBabe from Delaware on Monday, September 01, 2014
    I agree with the reviews noting that these boots are tight across the front of the foot. I have a slightly wider foot, not quite a wide, but sometimes too wide for a regular width, and I wear a 5 1/2 and ordered a 6. These fit just right. I won't be able to wear bulky socks but the boots feel very warm and the tightness creates a bit of stability. Not sure why they are made this way, but they will work for me. If you have a very wide foot, I would probably not purchase this particular style. Overall, these boots appear to be made well, with good seam seals and adjustable lacing which helps them go on and off easily. They are also attractive if that is important to you. I'll have to wait for the winter to test them out though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KHO from Vermont on Monday, September 01, 2014
    I bought 2. These are the best shirts for anyone who works outdoors and wants comfort and protection. I am 6` tall and 210 lbs...the large fits perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shingolcm from China on Monday, September 01, 2014
    Warm, comfortable and made ??me fear any inclement weather
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shingolcm from China on Monday, September 01, 2014
    This rain jacket was super high quality,I am not afraid of wind and rain
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shingolcm from China on Monday, September 01, 2014
    Very good wind and waterproof jacket, comfortable, lightweight, breathable,To accompany me to withstand any harsh weather conditions
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shingolcm from China on Monday, September 01, 2014
    The Shell Jacket outfitted with Omni-Dry , highest level of waterproof-breathability.And a sticky, silicone treatment at each shoulder that both protects against the abrasion of your pack straps and keeps them from slipping and sliding around
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 6891 »
  • 11-20 of 68903 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;