• Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 7658
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pitzawej from Upper Peninsula, MI on Wednesday, February 22, 2017
    I'm using this jacket to Cross Country ski, so far so good: I can move my arms in this jacket! I'm 5'8" with a 38" chest and the medium felt a little big with sleeves that are really loose and long. There's definitely room to layer underneath. I initially had problems with getting the zipper started, but now it's working. The zippered pockets are nice, although I wish there was a third one higher up on the chest. I've used this jacket so far in temps 15 - 45 degrees F.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Indy from Indiana on Wednesday, February 22, 2017
    Love these shirts but they run big for an XL. I had to exchange them for Large instead.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MommaMaine from Maine on Wednesday, February 22, 2017
    Loved these pants but unfortunately I had to return them. Waist runs small and they were more of a low waist than mid waist, which I prefer.
    Good construction and material! Just order a size up if you are in between sizes like I am.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michaelagz from Texas on Wednesday, February 22, 2017
    This vest is comfortable and warm. Looks great! It's a beautiful blue that is deeper and richer than what you see online. It runs a bit large, especially under the arms.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by momonthego from philly on Wednesday, February 22, 2017
    i love this jacket, so soft and well made. The color is very bright so maybe your boy won't lose it but I have to return it because I didn't understand what "little and big" boys meant and it is really based on children's size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fly2mike from PacNW on Tuesday, February 21, 2017
    I ordered this in a large size based on the fact that the previous Columbia jacket I ordered was a medium and fit too tight. This jacket in a large was way too big for me 5'8" x 165 pounds. This seems like a very nice jacket, well made, just a little heavy for my intended use of ultralight backpacking, so I sent it back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old Man of the Mountains from Southern California on Tuesday, February 21, 2017
    Nice color, but runs a bit small ...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joan from Louisiana on Tuesday, February 21, 2017
    I am very impressed with the quality of materials and workmanship. All zippers, lining, the entire jacket is sewn well and is very sturdy. It fits well and looks good.
  • Reviewed by Matthew Ream from Colorado on Tuesday, February 21, 2017
    I'll start by saying that I generally like Columbia footwear. Never had any problems, and don't anticipate them with this shoe (I haven't had it that long). The size (I wear a 12) is spot on, and it's solidly constructed. I bought this shoe, though, as a trail shoe and not primarily as a water shoe. Don't be fooled by some of the reviews: this is a water shoe through and through (and probably a great one), but it is NOT a running shoe or trail shoe. (I guess I shouldn't have given into the reviews that said it was a good trial shoe). That said, it can function as an "ok" trail shoe and even a running shoe from time to time. The reason I gave it four stars is the level of comfort. The shoe is mildly stiff, and the insoles provide little cushion. These shoes are made to get wet and drain quickly. With more cushion comes more drying time. So here's a possible solution for those people that want to use this as an all-round shoe (water shoe, trail shoe, running shoe): when needed as a water shoe, use the original insoles (which are perforated to allow water to escape [which actually escapes through a screen in the footbed as well as the mesh sides]), and when needed as a trail shoe or running shoe (when there's no threat of submersion), switch out the insoles for a nice cushioned pair. I think that will do the trick.
  • Reviewed by Frank from Kansas City on Tuesday, February 21, 2017
    This jacket is thin, and each baffle, if I'm saying this right, each seam between pockets of down surrounding the jacket, is glued flat, which I believe creates stripes of hardly insulating fabric.
    It does function well as a windbreaker, thought the hood, with no draw cord is a bit weak. It does repel light rain. The fit is also appropriate for a person in fairly good shape. A chest pocket would be nice. No issues with the workmanship.
    It's just not all that warm.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 7658
;