From humble beginnings as a hat distributor to a global powerhouse in apparel, Columbia Sportswear has been providing innovative and dependable products to outdoor enthusiasts since 1938. Columbia Sportswear jackets were among the first in the industry to feature waterproof breathable fabric, and this extraordinary brand continues to raise the bar with breakthrough innovations like Omni-Heat® thermal reflective technology, Omni-Shade® sun protection and many more. In the great outdoors, Columbia Sportswear hiking boots, clothing and hats provi ... Learn more about Columbia Sportswearde outstanding support, comfort and weather protection. Wherever your journey takes you -- from snow-covered ski slopes to rugged backcountry trails -- you can trust Columbia Sportswear to outfit you for adventure. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 7160 »
  • 11-20 of 71596 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fatback from Georgia on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
    nm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lys the mom from N. Idaho on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
    It's a little thinner than I would have thought. Hope it doesn't pill too badly. Construction looks good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wfs from ozarks on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
    Extremely well made, killer color, silver lining has a different feel, great wind blocker, can be worn like a shirt. I get one size larger for roominess.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sternpike from Wake Forest, NC on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
    True fit, great price! This is the second pair I have purchased from STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gardengirl from Madison WI on Tuesday, April 14, 2015
    Great soft comfy hoodie, I'll use for walking and spring outside in Wisconsin. True to size. I'm 55+ and about 155lbs. I ordered the Large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP Long Time Fan from California on Tuesday, April 14, 2015
    I ordered this jacket with the wonderful assistance from an STP customer service representative. I needed to be sure the address was letter perfect to be delivered to my brother at a very large VA Facility. The jacket was truly perfect as quality, size and fit go and was told "fits like a glove" and the address perfect to match so, it arrived flawlessly. STP you're our hero!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MountainSquirrel from California on Tuesday, April 14, 2015
    This is my quick grab and go jacket. I was leery about the color, but the red is nice and flattering. Fits true to size and has a nice shape to it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MountainSquirrel from California on Tuesday, April 14, 2015
    I love these pants! It is nice to have a pair of plus size snow pants that are flattering. The fit and range of motion was great. The pants kept me warm and dry on the slopes all day. I will certainly buy another pair. The price was just right as well. With the Deals at Sierra Trading Post, I got them for less than a "generic" brand. A must if you would like to still retain some shape in your snow clothes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Valerie from Utah on Tuesday, April 14, 2015
    I normally wear a medium, but the large size fits me perfectly. I love this as a travel shirt. I can wear it on the trail, or I could wear it to a restaurant or museum. The long sleeves have a strap with a hidden button that allow you to roll them up and make them stay as short sleeves. There is a hidden vent in the back with netting underneath. The zipper on the front would be a great place to keep some cash safe from pick pockets when I travel. I have not washed it yet, so I don't know if it will wrinkle. If they had more colors in size large, I'd buy them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jorge from Minnesota on Tuesday, April 14, 2015
    This is a well designed jacket once I ordered the right size. Sierra Trading Post was expedient and very easy to talk to over the phone and shipped my items fast. I couldn't be more pleased with my Columbia Jacket but I can wait to put it on because winter just finished and I live in Mn. This is my second Columbia and I still have the first one which is over 15 years old. Great quality jackets worth every penny.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 7160 »
  • 11-20 of 71596 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;