From humble beginnings as a hat distributor to a global powerhouse in apparel, Columbia Sportswear has been providing innovative and dependable products to outdoor enthusiasts since 1938. Columbia Sportswear jackets were some of the first in the industry to feature waterproof breathable fabric, and this phenomenal brand continues to be at the forefront of breakthrough technology and performance today. Whether you need a ski jacket or a pair of hiking boots, Columbia Sportswear has some of the most technical, comfortable products on the market. ... Learn more about Columbia Sportswear Take your love of the outdoors to the next level with gear from Columbia Sportswear. ... Less
Average Rating based on 52298 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 6699 »
  • 11-20 of 66987 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bud from USA on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    Keeps you cool and excellent sun protection
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Multi-Sport Tonya from Ohio on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    I haven't worn these out and about yet, but they fit okay overall, but it has a stiff waistband. I'm typically a size 8 or 10 in jeans but I may have needed a 12 for these. Everything else about the shorts are pretty comfy and stretchy, but there is no give with the waistband, which is not flattering or comfortable. Also the side slit pockets don't lay flat very well. I'm very strong and athletic with large skating/cycling thighs and was hoping to wear these for mountain biking, but they may just be downgraded to general outdoor shorts. Also wish they came in different colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom the rancher from Texas on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    I have a somewhat narrow heel and these just are the best fitting hiking boot I have ever had. Very wall constructed as all Coumbia gear is so I would expect to get lots of great use from these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sweetie the Hunter from SW Colorado on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    Super quality materials and construction. This was a Spring purchase so I haven't had a chance to test them in tundra conditions but I have no doubt they will be gangbusters in performance. The subtle plaid is a welcome respite from boring black ski pants, but still able to move from jacket to jacket compatibly. The fit is standard Columbia, no worries there. I am on the cusp between petite and regular.....these will have to be rolled up when I am walking around the resort but do fine on the skis. And did I mention the great price?????
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brandy from Silver Spring on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    I haven't had a chance to wear it since it has been warm, but I know I'll wear it a lot next fall.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by James from California on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    These Shorts fit great and after washing, still look great
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frequent Flyer from Kansas on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    I ordered 2 pairs of the pants and 1 pair of capris, Size 4. The capri and one pair of pants fit fine, but one pair was too big. All tags said the same size. Sent that one back. Otherwise, nice light pants
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brady T from Louisiana on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    This is one of the most comfortable shirts I have.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stephanie from Florida on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    Great quality shirt and arrived on time! Also got shirt for a good price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jana from Maryland on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    I can't believe I didn't get one sooner!!! Super jacket for rainy or/and windy days. Long enough without being uncomfortable. Water just stays on top of it, love its long collar.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 6699 »
  • 11-20 of 66987 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;