From humble beginnings as a hat distributor to a global powerhouse in apparel, Columbia Sportswear has been providing innovative and dependable products to outdoor enthusiasts since 1938. Columbia Sportswear jackets were some of the first in the industry to feature waterproof breathable fabric, and this phenomenal brand continues to be at the forefront of breakthrough technology and performance today. Whether you need a ski jacket or a pair of hiking boots, Columbia Sportswear has some of the most technical, comfortable products on the market. ... Learn more about Columbia Sportswear Take your love of the outdoors to the next level with gear from Columbia Sportswear. ... Less
Average Rating based on 53956 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 6888 »
  • 11-20 of 68873 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nikki from Seattle on Friday, August 29, 2014
    Got this with an additional discount. I wanted a good rain jacket to use for trail work. I love it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kayla ADK hiker from New York on Friday, August 29, 2014
    I love this product, it has kept me dry. I bought it to replace a size medium columbia rain jacket that I had gotten from my aunt few years back. The fit of this new jacket is completely different. I had to send it back and get a large because the sleeves are so short. I am 5'7", I have long arms, but have never needed a large just to get the sleeves to fit. Also I wanted a looser fit because I use this mostly for backpacking and want extra room for comfort.
    Great quality product, just order a size up!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PuddleSplasher from Portland, OR on Friday, August 29, 2014
    While in my 30s I have a small head and constantly find hats that I like but are too big for me. I took a chance on this one, looking for a hat that would work for hiking, travel, and anytime my hair is less than public-worthy. I also wanted something that would provide some good sun protection and this hat works really well. It breathes well and provides good shade for my eyes, while not restricting my view like some hats do. And best of all… it fits great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stepwag from Michigan on Friday, August 29, 2014
    This item runs small. Loved the jacket but it was tight in the arms, had to return item.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BT from TX on Friday, August 29, 2014
    Very light, well made, comfortable shirt. Will buy more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mel from Virginia on Thursday, August 28, 2014
    In the past Columbia Jackets and clothing have had a snug fit for me. I usually go with a large for a good fit. This jacket was much larger than I expected. The quality and style was nice but I had to send it back. I probably could have gone with a small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kat from FL on Thursday, August 28, 2014
    Purchased orange blast-not even close to colour shown on STP, very disappointed. Other than that, good quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DW the shopper from Virginia on Thursday, August 28, 2014
    Great jacket but runs small need to return but great quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lnursey from Bradley, CA on Thursday, August 28, 2014
    I love the material in this shirt. Great for traveling as it is comfortable and wrinkle-free. Fit is good too. I usually wear a "L" in Columbia shirts, & this fits true to size. White is not see-through. Wish it came in more colors!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tahoe Gal from Tahoe on Thursday, August 28, 2014
    Fit well , nice material and very attractive
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 6888 »
  • 11-20 of 68873 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;