From humble beginnings as a hat distributor to a global powerhouse in apparel, Columbia Sportswear has been providing innovative and dependable products to outdoor enthusiasts since 1938. Columbia Sportswear jackets were some of the first in the industry to feature waterproof breathable fabric, and this phenomenal brand continues to be at the forefront of breakthrough technology and performance today. Whether you need a ski jacket or a pair of hiking boots, Columbia Sportswear has some of the most technical, comfortable products on the market. ... Learn more about Columbia Sportswear Take your love of the outdoors to the next level with gear from Columbia Sportswear. ... Less
Average Rating based on 55478 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 7057 »
  • 21-30 of 70561 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LAR from Massachusetts on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    I had been looking for a good winter boot that was comfortable, warm and had excellent traction. Living in Massachusetts, we get some really awful weather sometimes. These boots fit everything I wanted. They're even nice looking with jeans. They don't look like huge, clunky boots but they have everything you need in a boot. i'd definitely recommend them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CROATOA from Denver on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    If you can get this for a good price, this is a great shirt for active wear. It has many vents if you tend to sweat a lot, and the material seems to dry fast. Have not worn a base layer before that was this well ventilated and made of this light of material.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Backcountry Rob from NJ on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    Overall, I give these gloves 3 stars. They're pretty warm thanks to the reflective interior, but the liner gloves are lame. They're not long enough to grip the inner and outer gloves at the same time when putting them on and they're just bulky enough that they want to . Columbia should have made the liners longer and put velcro on them to keep them in place. Having said that, the out gloves are great when paired with a Serius liners heat-pocket liners. They are thinner so they fit inside the shell gloves easily and the hand-warmer pocket keeps your fingers toasty...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wildernesschic from Ohio on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    These are now my "go to" pants. I may have to order a second pair. They are comfortable and look nice. They are a little baggy (full fitting?) but that is okay with me. The fabric is mid to lightweight and the leg openings are wide (bootcut-ish).
  • Reviewed by Katt from VA on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    Received promptly. These were too lightweight and not very supportive regarding the insole. I have many pairs of columbia shoes and the insoles look like a inferior product. Not nearly enough arch support , maybe great for flat footed people or summer shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bottledcoke from Tennessee on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    Excellent quality and price. Durability is good. Waist size runs about a half size smaller than listed, hence the 4 stars instead of 5. Overall, great pants that wear well from trail to weekend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rowdy Girl from Alpine, TX on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    I really like the look and feel of these. Even though they're rugged on the bottom, they're sleek on top, resulting in a very functional, but spiffy-looking pair of shoes -- no mean feat, in my opinion.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nashville Mom from Nashville, Tn on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    This jacket is nice enough, although it would be better with the compatible jacket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Island Dreamer from Florida on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    Fabric hangs nicely; breathes without being thin; great color; perfect for casual dress in the SW Florida humid weather; husband rates this 4 stars; he always looks for the Columbia PFG line and has never been disappointed.
  • Reviewed by Rita from CA on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    The only caution is the sleeves are a bit slender, don't think this will fit over a bulky sweater. I ordered the 2X and 3X, nice room in the hips and waist, covers the backside in length, lovely lining (a very pale powder blue w the white coat). It's very lightweight, not sure how it'll do in very cold weather, but wonderful for northern california winters.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 7057 »
  • 21-30 of 70561 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;