From humble beginnings as a hat distributor to a global powerhouse in apparel, Columbia Sportswear has been providing innovative and dependable products to outdoor enthusiasts since 1938. Columbia Sportswear jackets were among the first in the industry to feature waterproof breathable fabric, and this extraordinary brand continues to raise the bar with breakthrough innovations like Omni-Heat® thermal reflective technology, Omni-Shade® sun protection and many more. In the great outdoors, Columbia Sportswear hiking boots, clothing and hats provi ... Learn more about Columbia Sportswearde outstanding support, comfort and weather protection. Wherever your journey takes you -- from snow-covered ski slopes to rugged backcountry trails -- you can trust Columbia Sportswear to outfit you for adventure. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 7203 »
  • 21-30 of 72022 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Need2know from North Carolina on Saturday, May 23, 2015
    Great fit, gives and stretches in all the right places. Light weight and not to warm. Perfect for three season wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Need2know from North Carolina on Saturday, May 23, 2015
    My new fav cool weather shirt. I was surprised at how warm it is and how thin the material is. It stretches to make reaching and bending easier.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SLG from Mass. on Saturday, May 23, 2015
    Ex. pants. Good weight for summer. Can only fault it for cargo pocket for being to small for use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crossfire from Spokane, WA on Saturday, May 23, 2015
    I really like the color and fit of this shirt. It's true to fit, not too snug. Hangs just right on the body. Really nice quality and look.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grandma Pam from utica ny on Saturday, May 23, 2015
    Very nice, can't go wrong for the price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Desert Dixie from Arizona on Friday, May 22, 2015
    True to size and length, a nice weight of soft canvas twill with a roomy thigh area, very comfortable. Great for hiking!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Matt from CT on Friday, May 22, 2015
    I bought a pair of these last fall but my 16 year old son took them from me. We both like them, so I bought a second pair. They are light and completely waterproof.
  • Reviewed by mountaingirl from Lake Arrowhead, CA on Friday, May 22, 2015
    I was excited to receive this coat, as it seemed perfect for a travel as a light waterproof shell that I could layer for warmth, if needed. I am 5'4, 145 lbs. and a little bit pear-shaped, but a pretty average build overall. I tend to wear a size 10-12, and most of my coats are mediums. I ordered what I thought was a size UP so that I could make sure to have enough ease to add a fleece underneath. When I tried on this coat in a large, I double-checked the tags since it definitely fit a fair bit tighter through the bust and hips than my similar style mediums in other brands. Laying in on top of my similar medium coat, it was 6" narrower in the hips, more like I'd expect in a SMALL, not a large. Once I put the fleece underneath, I was mortified to achieve the full sausage-like look! AAAAAHHH. I have NEVER needed any clothing in an extra large, but would in this coat, although the sleeves would probably hang over my hands 4"! If you are a slim build, especially a bit taller, or never intend to wear it over anything bulkier, this would probably be a beautiful choice. It is a great looking jacket. No two-way zippers, but otherwise it looks terrific and I love the Omni-Heat lining. Bummed it didn't work for me.
  • Reviewed by Longslowdistance runner from South Carolina on Friday, May 22, 2015
    A review from another website says: bought this for my husband hoping it would be a wrinkle free/no-iron shirt, but it is not. It'll be a good weekend shirt as wrinkles aren't just horrendous if you promptly remove from dryer, but it won't do for work unless you break out the iron and ironing board, which, I'm not into.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ranchhand from sacramento on Friday, May 22, 2015
    Its lite weight but the brim is not that wide so u get abit more sun in your face then I would like
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 7203 »
  • 21-30 of 72022 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;