From humble beginnings as a hat distributor to a global powerhouse in apparel, Columbia Sportswear has been providing innovative and dependable products to outdoor enthusiasts since 1938. Columbia Sportswear jackets were among the first in the industry to feature waterproof breathable fabric, and this extraordinary brand continues to raise the bar with breakthrough innovations like Omni-Heat® thermal reflective technology, Omni-Shade® sun protection and many more. In the great outdoors, Columbia Sportswear hiking boots, clothing and hats provi ... Learn more about Columbia Sportswearde outstanding support, comfort and weather protection. Wherever your journey takes you -- from snow-covered ski slopes to rugged backcountry trails -- you can trust Columbia Sportswear to outfit you for adventure. ... Less
@Model.CurrentBrand.Name
Columbia Sportswear 4.271693 5 57344 reviews
5 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 7261 »
  • 21-30 of 72601 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog walker from hayward Wi. on Monday, July 27, 2015
    we now have four of these,and couldn't be more pleased
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wainemaine from Maine on Monday, July 27, 2015
    Very warm hooded sweatshirt, don't wear this one in the summer. The fleece lining is thicker than most sweatshirts,and the woven outside looks like a real sweater. It hasn't been really cold here in Maine but at the high 40s it's plenty warm enough by itself. Columbia has done it again,and their sports wear products are my favorite. It has an elastic gathered bottom that keeps wind from blowing up your back.This does take a good while to dry, so if its wet, wear a goretex or other kind of water resistant windbreaker over the top.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Savvy shopper from Texas on Saturday, July 25, 2015
    My husband needed a water shoe to wear at the beach - so far he has not had the chance. He took one look and wanted to send them back - they sat in the box for a week - he got them out and tried them on.... the rest is history! Apparently they are very comfortable in hot weather - roaming the yard while watering plants and washing cars and sidewalks. He will likely ask for another pair to use at the beach!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BettiR from Louisiana on Saturday, July 25, 2015
    paid for 2 day shipping and items did not arrive when stated. sending back
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thrifty Mom from Colorado on Friday, July 24, 2015
    I bought these because we have property on the lake and my little one loves playing in the water and running outside back and forth between the water and the grass area. I like them over regular aqua shoes because the sole is like a regular shoe and has some substance. It's not just flexible soft rubber. The fabric is not neoprene it's another type of fabric that is screen-like to let the water through but durable. Over the shoe is well built and light.
  • Reviewed by Pamer from New Hampshire on Friday, July 24, 2015
    The shoes are good, but the dye from the watershoes have turned my toes and heel blue.
  • Reviewed by Diyan from Florida on Friday, July 24, 2015
    Very nice and comfortable. Looks very durable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aanaraki from NC on Friday, July 24, 2015
    I got an excellent deal - so that makes it even better. It is a medium weight sweater and it is very comfortable - not itchy at all. It hugs my neck but I don't feel like it's strangling me. A true turtleneck in my opinion - I don't want it sagging around my neck. It's a keeper.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stylishly Comfortable from Iowa on Friday, July 24, 2015
    I have this Jacket in the Black/White & love it so much I bought the Grey/Blue one. The fit runs small so I have a Medium, I am 5'7" 120 lbs. I love the long sleeves and the cut is nice. Only downfall is that it pills like a sweater on high traffic areas like on the forearms.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Connie from Florida on Friday, July 24, 2015
    I'm 5'8" and the length and fit was true to size. I washed before wearing and was happy with how wrinkle free and no shrinkage! Very comfortable, and would buy more colors if available.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 7261 »
  • 21-30 of 72601 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;