From humble beginnings as a hat distributor to a global powerhouse in apparel, Columbia Sportswear has been providing innovative and dependable products to outdoor enthusiasts since 1938. Columbia Sportswear jackets were among the first in the industry to feature waterproof breathable fabric, and this extraordinary brand continues to raise the bar with breakthrough innovations like Omni-Heat® thermal reflective technology, Omni-Shade® sun protection and many more. In the great outdoors, Columbia Sportswear hiking boots, clothing and hats provi ... Learn more about Columbia Sportswearde outstanding support, comfort and weather protection. Wherever your journey takes you -- from snow-covered ski slopes to rugged backcountry trails -- you can trust Columbia Sportswear to outfit you for adventure. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 7247 »
  • 21-30 of 72464 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nesmila from Washington on Sunday, July 5, 2015
    They run narrow and a bit small, but I expect they will loosen a bit. I was looking for replacement for my favorite thong sandals. This comes pretty close.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leahluv from San Francisco on Sunday, July 5, 2015
    Bought this for my Dad for Father's Day
    Nice long sleeve Columbia shirt / has a collar so my Dad can dress up or down! Fabric feels good!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leahluv from San Francisco on Sunday, July 5, 2015
    Bought this shirt for my Dad for Father's Day - he's a runner who really likes wearing Columbia shirts - this is a great price and fabric felt breathable without having that man - made plasticy texture. Great shirt!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mcbass from North Carolina on Sunday, July 5, 2015
    I ordered a small, and it is a bit tight, but I typically wear a medium. However, it is totally wearable, and even fits over another shirt. I love the neck line, and the fabric is very soft.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fisher guy from NE on Sunday, July 5, 2015
    This shirt is very good. It provides great comfort, feels great, looks great, and does everything to allow me more time fishing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coloradorider from colorado on Sunday, July 5, 2015
    pants were way to big for me so had to return. Didn't have a smaller size to reorder. I have a small waist and most size 4 are too big around the waist in all pants. Need more styles with elastic through the back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by patro from richmond va on Sunday, July 5, 2015
    I have ordered a Columbia winter snow outfit for my granddaughter for three years! They are ALWAYS the best quality and the STP prices cannot be beat.
    I have found it is best to order early and get the product and color you want. She loves to roll in the snow and the insulated/waterproof quality never disappoints.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by patro from richmond va on Sunday, July 5, 2015
    I have ordered a Columbia winter snow outfit for my granddaughter for three years! They are ALWAYS the best quality and the STP prices cannot be beat.
    I have it is best to order early and get the product and color you want. She loves to roll in the snow and the insulated/waterproof quality never disappoints.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GAfromCA from California on Sunday, July 5, 2015
    These are sturdy and will hold up to running, not thin soft yoga pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RuralGrl from San Fransisco on Saturday, July 4, 2015
    We got two of these for a boat camping trip. The mosquitoes weren't horrible at the marina, but we were still getting bit at night because it got hot and we had to sleep with all the hatches and cabin doors open. After deciding to try sleeping in these mesh jackets, with just a blanket over our legs, there were no more bites. I wanted to order a couple more in other sizes (they run true to size), but they were sold out!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 7247 »
  • 21-30 of 72464 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;