From humble beginnings as a hat distributor to a global powerhouse in apparel, Columbia Sportswear has been providing innovative and dependable products to outdoor enthusiasts since 1938. Columbia Sportswear jackets were among the first in the industry to feature waterproof breathable fabric, and this extraordinary brand continues to raise the bar with breakthrough innovations like Omni-Heat® thermal reflective technology, Omni-Shade® sun protection and many more. In the great outdoors, Columbia Sportswear hiking boots, clothing and hats provi ... Learn more about Columbia Sportswearde outstanding support, comfort and weather protection. Wherever your journey takes you -- from snow-covered ski slopes to rugged backcountry trails -- you can trust Columbia Sportswear to outfit you for adventure. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 7175 »
  • 21-30 of 71743 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Juls W from Miami on Monday, April 27, 2015
    Outstanding quality and perfect fitting, is coming with me to Italy!!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hammer from PA on Monday, April 27, 2015
    My dad asked me to look for a Columbia jacket for him like the one my brother and wife had given to him several years ago. I found one at a local store, but it was $90.00, on sale. I told him I would check online, Sierra trading Post. He said, I have never heard of that store! I told him, I've been shopping there, since my sister-n-law told me about it. Guess what, ordered this jacket for half the cost of local store, and he loves it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda from Iowa on Sunday, April 26, 2015
    My husband has cold tingly toes - especially in any cool weather (from chemo many years ago). He is a farmer and works outside every day of the year. These socks kept his toes warm and they did NOT tingle or burn all winter. The product washes well and stays new looking. He was so happy I found these socks for him!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fkaexercisejunkie from sussex county,nj on Sunday, April 26, 2015
    One of the snaps was already off the pants when I took it out of the box. Plus I ordered the size 12 which I new would be large but after reviewers said that these ran small I took a chance. They are really way too big for me (wear a size 8) plus the cut isn't right because I am curvy with a tush. Sending these back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NNYfirefighter from NNY on Sunday, April 26, 2015
    Great price. True to size an my daughter loved it
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Douglasthedog from New Jersey on Saturday, April 25, 2015
    This is my third pair of Blood & Guts fishing pants that I have purchased and they work great. This material which has been specially treated seems to shield stains from setting into the fiber of the material and they wash up clean every time. Best advice with any stains is to wash as much of any fish related materials off as soon as it happens. Like the ability to zip off pants legs to make into shorts if weather gets too hot. Item is true to size and these will work great for either boat or flats fishing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by loboyazoo from commack,ny on Saturday, April 25, 2015
    Great for early bow season and spring turkey or anytime you are looking to cut down on bulk and still be warm.I have purchased omni-heat in other columbia products and the technology really works.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mothrover from NJ on Saturday, April 25, 2015
    I've enjoyed several Columbia products over the years but found this mildly disappointing since it a lightweight garment that is really not much more than a shirt. At 6'2" 235 lbs the XLT was tight In the armpits and in the chest. The only thing I can wear under it is a short sleeve shirt. It does have a certain look that I liked and STP prices mitigate my level is disappointment.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoor girl from Montana on Saturday, April 25, 2015
    I couldn't be happier. The material is is perfect for a day on the river. The shirt is also nice to wear around town. I have three of them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Country Gardener from California on Saturday, April 25, 2015
    If you're looking for a highly comfortable, lightweight shoe for warm weather wear... this could be it. It was for me. Though it runs slightly large, I find that helpful since in the summer feet can swell throughout the day (and the laces allowed for sufficient adjustment as needed). The "cooling technology" provides for a pleasant wearing experience if you use these as a typical walking shoe. No comments about its water performance since that was not my intention in buying these and did not use them in water. Very nice shoe. Good looking too.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 7175 »
  • 21-30 of 71743 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;