From humble beginnings as a hat distributor to a global powerhouse in apparel, Columbia Sportswear has been providing innovative and dependable products to outdoor enthusiasts since 1938. Columbia Sportswear jackets were some of the first in the industry to feature waterproof breathable fabric, and this phenomenal brand continues to be at the forefront of breakthrough technology and performance today. Whether you need a ski jacket or a pair of hiking boots, Columbia Sportswear has some of the most technical, comfortable products on the market. ... Learn more about Columbia Sportswear Take your love of the outdoors to the next level with gear from Columbia Sportswear. ... Less
Average Rating based on 54489 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 6947 »
  • 21-30 of 69464 reviews
  • Reviewed by breezycanyon from Washington on Friday, October 17, 2014
    I am not sure why STP says this pant runs small...I'm 5'6, 115 lbs., and have worn a size 6 for decades. The size 6 I just received is plenty long and a little loose in the waist. I'm going to order the size 4 and keep whichever one fits best. Otherwise, the pants seem fine; I especially like the lightweight fabric and array of non-bulky pockets.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ella from Washington on Friday, October 17, 2014
    This is a great sweater that you could dress up or down. My husband is tall so we got him an XL and it fits perfectly, we usually buy him a XL for the arm length.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Retmsm from Washington state on Friday, October 17, 2014
    Nice lightweight. Keeps me warm, but not bulky. The drawstring is pretty short, so. It is next toe useless. Otherwise a nice pair of tights
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by greyhound989 from New Orleans, LA on Friday, October 17, 2014
    Got this for a schooling horse show and it worked fine. The shirt is light and breathable but the fabric had a few snags already, so I didn't give it five stars. The fit is not as generous as some other Columbia shirts I've gotten but seems pretty true to size. Amazing price compared to similar equestrian branded shirts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scout Dad from San Diego, California on Friday, October 17, 2014
    These shirts are very comfortable with the 60% cotton material used. Great for fall/spring wear in California. The size small fits my 38-39" chest and the sleeve lengths are just right (I usually wear 15 neck/32 sleeve length shirts). Great for using around town, traveling. Not sure if I want to use these for hiking/camping - 60% cotton will not wick as well as shirts with a higher polyester/nylon content.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AHK from Oakland CA on Friday, October 17, 2014
    I bought this for my husband to wear on a trip to Southeast Asia. It is lightweight and comfortable in a humid climate. It dries quickly after washing in a hotel room. It seems to run slightly small in size. Normally an XL would fit but I'm glad I ordered the XXL. It is more comfortable around the shoulders and love handle area than the XL would have been.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan from NJ on Friday, October 17, 2014
    This jacket is my girlfriends first rain jacket, being from Phoenix she did not need one! She loves the style and function of it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mo from Albuquerque on Friday, October 17, 2014
    I really like Columbia products and this jacket looked great but the sleeves were extremely long for me so had to return it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by River rat Pam from Western Coloraod on Friday, October 17, 2014
    I ordered these because of the brand and the price. It wasn't because of the print, but I think that they will be okay. They fit just right, true to size. They are also very comfortable and will be great to wear sitting in my duckie paddling down the river next spring.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pink from Iowa on Friday, October 17, 2014
    It is very thin I have a feeling its not going to be warm enough for winter weather . Use it as my fall coat.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 6947 »
  • 21-30 of 69464 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;