From humble beginnings as a hat distributor to a global powerhouse in apparel, Columbia Sportswear has been providing innovative and dependable products to outdoor enthusiasts since 1938. Columbia Sportswear jackets were among the first in the industry to feature waterproof breathable fabric, and this extraordinary brand continues to raise the bar with breakthrough innovations like Omni-Heat® thermal reflective technology, Omni-Shade® sun protection and many more. In the great outdoors, Columbia Sportswear hiking boots, clothing and hats provi ... Learn more about Columbia Sportswearde outstanding support, comfort and weather protection. Wherever your journey takes you -- from snow-covered ski slopes to rugged backcountry trails -- you can trust Columbia Sportswear to outfit you for adventure. ... Less
@Model.CurrentBrand.Name
Columbia Sportswear 4.271693 5 57344 reviews
5 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 5530 ... 7261 »
  • 55291-55300 of 72602 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by longshot from Boonville, CA on Thursday, November 26, 2009
    This is an all around useful shirt for fall and winter wear. The fabric is both silent and tough. It is not for summer wear unless you live in Alaska. As usual Columbia puts out an excellent product. Roomy pockets are great if you carry a small pair of binocs or digital camera on your hunts.
    • Best Uses: Big Game Hunting, Bird Hunting
    • Cons: Not Water Resistant
    • Describe Yourself: Hunter
    • Pros: Camo Design, Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annab from illinois on Thursday, November 26, 2009
    I'm looking forward to using them - they predicted snow today - so who knows?? Maybe this afternoon I'll be wearing them!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tilly from Lincoln, CA on Thursday, November 26, 2009
    Product has measured up to my expectations so far.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wesley Dumont from 3rd Borrough of The Apple on Thursday, November 26, 2009
    Bought this specifically to be able to go to the park on the days when it's a little wet, muddy, raining etc. Other coats/pants can't stop the wet and don't clean up. I can't comment yet on stain resistance, but for these purposes, it doesn't matter. The zipper is a little sticky. The sleeves a a wee bit long, but my kid is small for her age and it's nothing major. Otherwise, it's a good piece of inexpensive [...] clothing.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Hiking and Camping, Skiing/Snowboarding, Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Warm, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by don boggs from brandon, ms on Thursday, November 26, 2009
    very good for winter wear
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner / Getting Started
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Waterproof
  • Reviewed by senoramas from Michigan on Thursday, November 26, 2009
    I'm a true size 11. These fit great. I've never worn Columbia shoes, so the risk paid off. The color is uniquely beautiful. Excellent activewear fashion statement!
    • Arch Type: High Arch
    • Best Uses: Everyday wear
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Workout
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LAwoman from Raleigh,NC on Thursday, November 26, 2009
    These are one of the most comfy shoes I own. I wanted a quick slip-on that would feel comfortable like a running shoe. The are very lightweight and not as casual as a running shoe but not as dressy as a mule. Perfect!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lab Owner from Califoria on Thursday, November 26, 2009
    My dog measured 30 inches in the chest and took the XXL. Lab 75 lbs.
    • Pros: Cute, Easy to Put On, Fun, Good Quality
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by moosebuddy from pa. on Thursday, November 26, 2009
    i expected this to have a lining. rather stiff fabric.
    • Cons: Unflattering Shape
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cinnamongirl from Waipahu, Hawaii on Thursday, November 26, 2009
    Use it for that quick run to the market, in the office, or a night at the movies. It's so versatile.
    I wish the brand "Columbia" weren't embroidered on the upper front of the jacket. Would be better if it were near the hemline or edge of the sleeve.
    Other than that, a must-have for every wardrobe!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Versatile, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 5530 ... 7261 »
  • 55291-55300 of 72602 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;