From humble beginnings as a hat distributor to a global powerhouse in apparel, Columbia Sportswear has been providing innovative and dependable products to outdoor enthusiasts since 1938. Columbia Sportswear jackets were some of the first in the industry to feature waterproof breathable fabric, and this phenomenal brand continues to be at the forefront of breakthrough technology and performance today. Whether you need a ski jacket or a pair of hiking boots, Columbia Sportswear has some of the most technical, comfortable products on the market. ... Learn more about Columbia Sportswear Take your love of the outdoors to the next level with gear from Columbia Sportswear. ... Less
Average Rating based on 54916 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 5530 ... 6994 »
  • 55291-55300 of 69938 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rock Lover from Socorro, NM on Monday, September 28, 2009
    I've been wearing these sandals now for about two weeks and I can honestly say, these sandals are my favorite piece of footwear. They are very comfortable, look great, and protect my feet (little rubber guard on the front). I have yet to take them to a beach, so I'm not sure how they will do in sand, but they work great here in rocky New Mexico!
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pandaclam from Boston, MA on Monday, September 28, 2009
    I use daily and this jacket is just so comfy and warm. The best fleece I ever had!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by iajstrait from Cedar Rapids, Iowa on Monday, September 28, 2009
    Great price [...]
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Archer from Old Bridge, NJ on Monday, September 28, 2009
    The jacket is too short. It will be a problem keeping your back covered properly.
    • Best Uses: Big Game Hunting, Cold Climate
    • Cons: No Ammo Storage
    • Describe Yourself: Hunter
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ella from Prairieville, La. on Monday, September 28, 2009
    The pants are nice just too big. Sizing runs very lage.
    • Best Uses: Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Cons: Poor Sizing
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J from Pittsburgh, P on Monday, September 28, 2009
    I'm still getting used to the neckline, but this is really comfy and fun to wear around on the weekends or to keep cozy in the house in the evenings.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by spike from milwaukee on Monday, September 28, 2009
    you can keep your e-amils to 1 week or less
    • Best Uses: Bad Weather, Daily Use, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K from WI on Monday, September 28, 2009
    lightweight jacket - perfect for fall in WI or for running from the car into a store etc in winter but not for being outside for a long period of time in winter.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Not Warm Enough
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by quality at a good price from Richfield Springs, NY on Monday, September 28, 2009
    I keep getting stuck in the rain golfing and these pants are thin enough to fit in my golf bag and they are affordable as well.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by progeny project from Grand Rapids, MI on Monday, September 28, 2009
    I purchased these shoes as a replacement for my casual dress shoes. They seem to fit the bill well, I've had a lot of positive comments about their appearance. Typically I buy size 14, but when I got these, they were a bit too big. I returned the 14's and exchanged them for 13's now they are jut fine. Overall, a pretty good shoe.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Looks Great
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 5530 ... 6994 »
  • 55291-55300 of 69938 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;