From humble beginnings as a hat distributor to a global powerhouse in apparel, Columbia Sportswear has been providing innovative and dependable products to outdoor enthusiasts since 1938. Columbia Sportswear jackets were among the first in the industry to feature waterproof breathable fabric, and this extraordinary brand continues to raise the bar with breakthrough innovations like Omni-Heat® thermal reflective technology, Omni-Shade® sun protection and many more. In the great outdoors, Columbia Sportswear hiking boots, clothing and hats provi ... Learn more about Columbia Sportswearde outstanding support, comfort and weather protection. Wherever your journey takes you -- from snow-covered ski slopes to rugged backcountry trails -- you can trust Columbia Sportswear to outfit you for adventure. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 5530 ... 7205 »
  • 55291-55300 of 72047 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Huckie Joad from Jefferson City MO on Saturday, November 14, 2009
    I bought this to update my fall wardrobe for work and casual. The sleeves are pretty long, but the jacket looks good w/ the cuffs turned up, so I was still pleased w/ the purchase. The corduroy is a little stretchier than most, so the fabric moves, feels, and wears great unlike other "cardboard like" corduroy I've owned. The classic styling will make this a great wardrobe item for years to come.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Office wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Cut, Lightweight, Versatile, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim the nerd from Eastern Sierra, CA on Saturday, November 14, 2009
    This jacket is heavier and warmer than I thought it would be, but it is definitely useful in colder weather. Layered it would function as a parka. Nice looking. It's a real bargain.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Sports, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Occasional Exerciser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Weight, Lots Of Pockets, Stylish, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brian Bargain from Boston, MA on Saturday, November 14, 2009
    This jacket is a basic design but stylish in it's simplicity. Great material, durable, lightweight, and warm.
    • Best Uses: Bad Weather, Daily Use, Travel
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bru-bear from CT on Saturday, November 14, 2009
    Ran small. Had to retun and get next size up. Worth the hassle. Very comfortable and cushy!
    • Best Uses: Day hikes, Everyday, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great Traction, Stable, Water Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Islandguy from NY on Saturday, November 14, 2009
    lightweight and comfortable - runs a little on the small size. Not that warm so would not look to this as a cold weather shoe otherwise I am happy with them.
    • Best Uses: Day hikes, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Traction, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by great boots from newark valley ny on Saturday, November 14, 2009
    my children are in alot of sports. now my feet stay warm and look great too.
    • Best Uses: Everyday wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lancastershopper from Lancaster, PA on Saturday, November 14, 2009
    It's an attractive vest, but it might be a little too lightweight. Perfect for indoors.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Cut, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by little mojo from western New York State on Saturday, November 14, 2009
    I wear them to walk my dogs back through the fields. Toasty, watertight, sturdy boots! Because my heels are narrow, tho, I wish the top 3 shoelace holes were gussets, instead, so I could cinch my ankle in tighter.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Snowshoeing
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Traction, Lightweight, Warm, Waterproof
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brooky from Littleton colorado on Saturday, November 14, 2009
    excellant
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ruth from Victor, NY on Saturday, November 14, 2009
    My son wears this everyday...even when dirty!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Durable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 5530 ... 7205 »
  • 55291-55300 of 72047 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;