From humble beginnings as a hat distributor to a global powerhouse in apparel, Columbia Sportswear has been providing innovative and dependable products to outdoor enthusiasts since 1938. Columbia Sportswear jackets were some of the first in the industry to feature waterproof breathable fabric, and this phenomenal brand continues to be at the forefront of breakthrough technology and performance today. Whether you need a ski jacket or a pair of hiking boots, Columbia Sportswear has some of the most technical, comfortable products on the market. ... Learn more about Columbia Sportswear Take your love of the outdoors to the next level with gear from Columbia Sportswear. ... Less
Average Rating based on 55152 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 5530 ... 7020 »
  • 55291-55300 of 70199 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by crello from boston, ma on Monday, October 5, 2009
    great top, best price
    • Best Uses: Bad Weather, Daily Use, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cut, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peggy from Dallas, Texas on Monday, October 5, 2009
    I'm a perfect 2 or smaller - lots of the 2's I wear are a little loose. I could button these but they were uncomfortable because they were a little tight.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Irregular Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality, I'm a perfect 2, Nice Color, The shorts looked nice, They were uncomfortable
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by New Ski Bunny from Saint Louis, MO on Monday, October 5, 2009
    The pants are very cute and waterproof. I have yet to try them out in the really cold weather, but I'm sure with the right underlayers they will keep me dry and warm.
    • Best Uses: Cross Country, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Getting Started
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the new golf "pro" from Gettysburg, PA on Monday, October 5, 2009
    This was just what I was looking for at a great price. Needed a short, waterproof jacket for a golf outing. Wore it while walking in the rain and it was very good. Sleeves are a little long, but the velcro cuff closures let you adjust it so that it works just fine. Perfect!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Waterproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by New Ski Bunny from Saint Louis, MO on Monday, October 5, 2009
    I bought these mittens in pink and they are adorable as well as warm and cozy. I'm sure they'll do a great job keeping my hands warm and dry. Winter weather...here I come!
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Casual Wear, Working Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Getting Started
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Durable, Snug Fit, Stylish, Warm, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Olga from Brooklyn, NY on Monday, October 5, 2009
    Great boots! I have only tried them on around the house and they feel great! They make my feet look bigger but that is just the superficial side of me talking. I can't wait to test them out in the cold weather. I gave it four stars because I don't know how they are in the rain or snow yet.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Lightweight, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeff the poolman from PLano, TX on Monday, October 5, 2009
    I work outside year round, and this jacket is breathable and lightweight but waterproof--it fits great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking and Camping, Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Outdoor Professional
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm, Waterproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wendy from Mariposa, CA on Monday, October 5, 2009
    Very nice boots. My son loves them. Comfortable, well made.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BillyB from Chittenango New York on Monday, October 5, 2009
    It's a little difficult to put on and requires dog to cooperate but works very well in the rain and is excellent quality and very waterproof.
    • Best Uses: Harsh Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Multiple Dog Owner
    • Pros: Good Quality
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from Collierville,TN on Monday, October 5, 2009
    This item is to be used by a college study on rainy days to get from one side of campus to another with out getting his feet wet!
    • Best Uses: Wet Conditions
    • Cons: Not Warm, Too wide
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: rainy weather
    • Pros: Waterproof
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 5530 ... 7020 »
  • 55291-55300 of 70199 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;