From humble beginnings as a hat distributor to a global powerhouse in apparel, Columbia Sportswear has been providing innovative and dependable products to outdoor enthusiasts since 1938. Columbia Sportswear jackets were among the first in the industry to feature waterproof breathable fabric, and this extraordinary brand continues to raise the bar with breakthrough innovations like Omni-Heat® thermal reflective technology, Omni-Shade® sun protection and many more. In the great outdoors, Columbia Sportswear hiking boots, clothing and hats provi ... Learn more about Columbia Sportswearde outstanding support, comfort and weather protection. Wherever your journey takes you -- from snow-covered ski slopes to rugged backcountry trails -- you can trust Columbia Sportswear to outfit you for adventure. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 5530 ... 7160 »
  • 55291-55300 of 71596 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Francis from Bahamas on Thursday, November 5, 2009
    I love it, absolutely, but its fragile... I already tore it a little... and am sad because i did and its beautiful
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Formal Events, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Cons: Color Not As Expected, Poor Construction
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
  • Reviewed by Ms. High Standards from Boston on Thursday, November 5, 2009
    This would be ok for moderate hiking.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Fabric feels cheap
    • Describe Yourself: Occasional Exerciser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Inside is cozy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AJ, the ranch manager from Eden Utah on Thursday, November 5, 2009
    I use these boots for winter-twice daily chores, feeding livestock and general ranch maintanence. I loved my last pair of Bugaboo boots and wore them so much I wore them out. They are light weight, waterproof, and very warm (especially when it gets to -20/-30 & I'm outside for several hours feeding horses & cattle)
    They are a good quality purchase, especially when money is hard to come by.
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Doing outside chores, Snow, Snowshoeing, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: Aggressive tread needed, Traction is not that good
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Ranch work-chores, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Lightweight, Warm, Waterproof
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 7-11 from SLC on Thursday, November 5, 2009
    I have just the jacket and not the liner. Bought as a shell. It's heavier than the patagonia shell I used (which was always just a tad light). This is a tough and good foul weather jacket. Nice tech features. Taped zippers, velcro flaps over a good zipper that is easy to work in tough conditions. Columbia's Titanuim Omni tech stuff is tough and technical. This is a great value for the price. A little heavy for BC touring. Good inbounds jacket.
    • Best Uses: Downhill
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Durable, Waterproof, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by plantations from Oregon on Thursday, November 5, 2009
    This is a comfortable, warm yet lightweight fleece.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by joe from Mora, NM on Thursday, November 5, 2009
    Very comfortable and look great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Hair from Wellington, Ohio on Thursday, November 5, 2009
    This is one awesome coat. The length is right on. However, the 2 I bought do not fit Girth wise. The coats are too tight for my dogs - both are 20" girths and 16" length. Too bad for me, these are high quality coats
    • Best Uses: Cold Days, Harsh Weather, Rainy weather, Small Dogs
    • Describe Yourself: Multiple Dog Owner
    • Pros: AAA quality, Cute, Easy to Put On, Good Quality
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cam the bikestress from Oakland, CA on Thursday, November 5, 2009
    I wear this over jackets, other clothes and is perfect for putting on for a bike ride in the fall and winter. Doesn't look ugly! Really love the hideable hood! I wish it had stretch, but this is my first windbreaker, so how should I know?!
    • Best Uses: Biking, Casual Wear, Downhill, Hiking
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Cons: Not Enough Pockets or Features, Not Warm Enough
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Waterproof, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doc from Harrisburg, PA on Thursday, November 5, 2009
    Need a warm,practical, all around coat - this is it. Value at the price. Has no liner, used the one from my last coat. Very warm and durable. Many pockets to contain necessary items while at work outside.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Casual Wear, Downhill, Hiking, Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: NONE
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Durable, Good value, Lightweight, Practical, Stylish, Warm, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chicago Jen from Chicago on Thursday, November 5, 2009
    This is a great fall Jacket for Chicago area. It is not heavy and will keep you warm.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 5530 ... 7160 »
  • 55291-55300 of 71596 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;