From humble beginnings as a hat distributor to a global powerhouse in apparel, Columbia Sportswear has been providing innovative and dependable products to outdoor enthusiasts since 1938. Columbia Sportswear jackets were among the first in the industry to feature waterproof breathable fabric, and this extraordinary brand continues to raise the bar with breakthrough innovations like Omni-Heat® thermal reflective technology, Omni-Shade® sun protection and many more. In the great outdoors, Columbia Sportswear hiking boots, clothing and hats provi ... Learn more about Columbia Sportswearde outstanding support, comfort and weather protection. Wherever your journey takes you -- from snow-covered ski slopes to rugged backcountry trails -- you can trust Columbia Sportswear to outfit you for adventure. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 2395 »
  • 1-30 of 71843 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PhlyPhishMan from Texas on Wednesday, May 06, 2015
    Wife loves it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PhlyPhishMan from Texas on Wednesday, May 06, 2015
    Got this shirt for my wife for her birthday and she loves it. Very nice fit and comfortable.
  • Reviewed by hikeok.com from Oklahoma on Wednesday, May 06, 2015
    Absolutely fantastic shirt. I love the slightly fitted cut and the softness of the fabric, along with the give and stretch it has. Great to wear under a pack or on a day at the local crag. It moves with me, keeps me cool, and still looks good at the end of the day.
  • Reviewed by Johnny the Hiker from Minnesota on Wednesday, May 06, 2015
    These are great travel shirts, lightweight and the Omni-Wick® really does keep you cool even in the sun. But, I agree with the other reviewer about the pilling. I have two plaid patterned shirts, so the pilling isn't too noticeable, but I docked it two stars for that.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kayakfisher from Virginia on Wednesday, May 06, 2015
    These convertible pants are very comfortable and were just what I needed for long days in the sun on the kayak.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda W. from Texas on Wednesday, May 06, 2015
    This is a beautiful shirt and hubby just loves it. They run a little large so might want to consider ordering one size smaller than normal. The exchange process on Sierra Trading Post is absolutely wonderful. When shirt came in I went to the site to see what I needed to do to return. The process is simple. Just tell them why you need to return it and you have 10 days to do so. But, you can go ahead and re-order the correct size and they will fulfill the order even though you haven't physically returned the item yet. Excellent customer service to be for sure!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by traveler becky from maryland on Wednesday, May 06, 2015
    color good, fit good. Will use it next week to see if it lives up to wash and wear and protection
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hiker mike from vermont on Wednesday, May 06, 2015
    great fit and looks like a nice light hiking boot; however when walking the mid-toe area creases in
    I'm hoping I can break them in slowly and make them work but we'll see
    The price was great though!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Demonphil from Florida on Wednesday, May 06, 2015
    Very comfortable and look good. Exceptional price from Sierra Trading Post.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ramma from Washington on Tuesday, May 05, 2015
    I have waited and kept looking for really good warm gloves. Found them! I bought them just recently so there is no snow to try them out, however, I did use them to clean out the freezer...perfect!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from Texas on Tuesday, May 05, 2015
    Excellent!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TimothyMorrissey from NYC on Tuesday, May 05, 2015
    I have been very happy with this shirt and its ability to cool me down some when I start sweating. I especially like the long sleeves as for me my fore-arms are a particularly sweaty area for some reason. I am looking forward to wearing this shirt this summer in both outdoor activities & the heat of the NYC subway.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Toolsmith from Virginia on Tuesday, May 05, 2015
    Well made very lightweight material. Attractive (suitable for "business casual"); facilities to roll the sleeves way up. Will use on next trip.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog Walker from Illinois on Tuesday, May 05, 2015
    Wonderful - 1st jacket I have found that is truly waterproof. LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE IT!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by flyfishgrl from woodbridge, VA on Tuesday, May 05, 2015
    Rain coat is perfect for those day where the temperature is in the 50's and low 60's
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jkmarbles from Freeland, WA on Tuesday, May 05, 2015
    I normally take an 8 but these were too big...would order down a half size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by moosaki from WV on Tuesday, May 05, 2015
    I have two other of these but this one runs small. I will give it to my grand daughter for outside wear. Well made and it has Omni Hat. Compact and tucks into the pocket nicely when not worn.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by moosaki from WV on Tuesday, May 05, 2015
    I bought this to stow in my storm suit. Omni heat works and gives a boost to warmth. The fit is good and it covers the ears without riding up. I have two others that I wear under my ski helmets for added warmth in the winter. You get warmth without bulk.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by moosaki from WV on Tuesday, May 05, 2015
    These are a great casual wear with a loose fit and sturdy construction. Generous pocket and the colors are interseting too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chicago Jack from Illinois on Tuesday, May 05, 2015
    Good quality, good fit, good performance in wind and rain. Good layer topper.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laurel from Oregon on Tuesday, May 05, 2015
    The shirt is a perfect traveling shirt. It is very light and comfortable. The size was good for me. I am 5'11'' and thin. The sleeve length was ok and the waist fit was just right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by joan from Duluth on Tuesday, May 05, 2015
    Typical Columbia clothing-just as described.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RiederCoach George from Ohio on Tuesday, May 05, 2015
    I use this shirt when I teach motorcycle classes. Standing on an asphalt lot for five or six hours can be hot and tiring. This shirt is well ventilated. The collar can stand up to keep sun off your neck. The large pockets accommodate my range cards with ease.
  • Reviewed by Hidinginthelight from Florida on Monday, May 04, 2015
    I got the XS in the coral color. For a 105 lb, 5'5" person this fits great, nice and form fitting yet comfortable. It seems to be well made, definitely a keeper.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by carmen from uruguay- montevideo on Monday, May 04, 2015
    This is exactly the jacket i was looking for. Expectations fullfilled! (waterproof, warm, nice and neutral in its style...I can use it either with jeans or a bit more formal outfit and matches almost everything) Happy with my purchase!!!
  • Reviewed by Carl the Sierra Man from Lake Tahoe, Sierra Nevada on Monday, May 04, 2015
    I received my watch dead. Either completely non functioning or with a dead battery, i can't tell. Big disappointment. I will get a new battery as i can't bother waiting another ten days for a replacement, ill let you know how it went. Maybe STP will reimburse me somehow if its just the battery.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SurvivorMan from Utah on Monday, May 04, 2015
    Sizing is appropriate.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Whisk Had Great Hair from Atlanta on Monday, May 04, 2015
    I generally wear Chacos all summer and Keens all winter, because while I don't have particularly wide feet, I love having room for my toes and forefoot to wiggle and breathe and flex. I wanted a hiking/walking shoe that I could wear for the occasional time I need more of a sneaker-type shoe - with more shock absorbing ability than my Chacos - and these completely fit the bill. I wore them straight out of the box for an hour running errands, and then the next day I wore them for ten hours of heavy lifting/cleaning (helping friends move). They were perfect; I was tired out from the work I did, but my feet did not hurt from the shoes. Even with the light ankle socks I wore with them, I had zero breaking-in issues.

    They ARE surprisingly wide in the forefoot, so if you like your shoe to swaddle your feet more snugly, this is not the shoe for you. I am thrilled with them because they are not loose in the heel or arch, but I will still be able to wear double socks with them when hiking with no loss of flex room for my feet.

    I generally wear an 8 to 8.5 in sneakers, and the 8 in this shoe is perfect for me. Despite the wide toe box, I have no problems sliding forward in the shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rocky Racoon from Kansas on Monday, May 04, 2015
    These pant feel very comfortable and I am looking forward to wearing them fishing soon.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Billy N.Y. from Staten island, N.Y. on Monday, May 04, 2015
    Outstanding look, sizing and value.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 2395 »
  • 1-30 of 71843 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;