From humble beginnings as a hat distributor to a global powerhouse in apparel, Columbia Sportswear has been providing innovative and dependable products to outdoor enthusiasts since 1938. Columbia Sportswear jackets were among the first in the industry to feature waterproof breathable fabric, and this extraordinary brand continues to raise the bar with breakthrough innovations like Omni-Heat® thermal reflective technology, Omni-Shade® sun protection and many more. In the great outdoors, Columbia Sportswear hiking boots, clothing and hats provi ... Learn more about Columbia Sportswearde outstanding support, comfort and weather protection. Wherever your journey takes you -- from snow-covered ski slopes to rugged backcountry trails -- you can trust Columbia Sportswear to outfit you for adventure. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 2451
  • 1-30 of 73501 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by relaxers from Portland on Tuesday, November 24, 2015
    Wear loose point, after the proposal with a slightly smaller
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PortlandMom from Oregon on Monday, November 23, 2015
    I expected to love this sweater despite other reviewers claiming this top was small and the neck too tight. I'm a scrawny person with a long neck and tend to wear things fitted, so these types of complaints usually don't apply to me. But the neck was indeed really tight (even for me) and I just can't imagine spending a whole day wearing it. Sigh - a pity because it is quite attractive.
  • Reviewed by Yan from OR on Monday, November 23, 2015
    cheap,size match,but it looks like getting ball top for wore several times;
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Tennessee on Monday, November 23, 2015
    Very well made jacket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Josh the Skier from Tennessee on Monday, November 23, 2015
    Jacket is super warm and fits perfectly. Good value for the money
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by droF from Michigan on Monday, November 23, 2015
    Wonderful shirts that fit like a second skin - except about 6 inches longer than other shirts like it. Comfortable, well made and great for someone who sweats alot - like me. I use them as undershirts for everyday wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Richard from Texas on Monday, November 23, 2015
    Bought this for my wife for Christmas. She loves the fact that they are light weight and fell cool in the summer. Have bought many Columbia shirts in the past and never had any issue with them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammacyn from New Mexico on Monday, November 23, 2015
    I ordered these as well as a pair of Spyder pants. The Spyders, same size fit great, while the Columbia ones were baggy and Abyss was blue not black. Sent them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by B from Maryland on Monday, November 23, 2015
    Bought this for work and it is a great shirt! Nice stretch and moves with you through out the day and keeps it shape. Will certainly be buying more
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C the Nan from Washington on Sunday, November 22, 2015
    very pretty colour and fabric. Can't wait to wear it. Bought on sale and now it is too cold.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laura from Oregon on Sunday, November 22, 2015
    When I first looked at this shirt I thought it would be too thin. But when I slipped it on it fit perfect. Very comfortable. I bought the pink and it was very pretty,
  • Reviewed by Eugene C. from Florida on Saturday, November 21, 2015
    Very nice slip-ons. I followed reviews posted elsewhere to get a half-size smaller than my norm (12D). They're serviceable, and while closer to the mark with socks on, there is a lotta room without.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Larisa from Delaware on Saturday, November 21, 2015

    Super jacket . the quality is excellent , the same size,
    excellent color
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LK from MT on Saturday, November 21, 2015
    These were really nice but very very large. Couldn't tell much because they were too big. If you are a large person they would fit you great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy from Colorado on Friday, November 20, 2015
    Great Product, Great Price. Only marginally bad thing I would say is order a size up. Another Columbia jacket I own (2XL) fits like a glove but 2XLT of this product was pretty obviously too small.... so I ordered one size up and I have a new everyday winter coat. I like it enough that I kept the original one and plan on giving it as a gift.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim, the crazy winter fly fisher from Colorado and Missouri on Friday, November 20, 2015
    This shirt is very well made and has back venting similar to Columbia's regular fishing shirts. Similar to those style shirts, this one is cut much larger than normal sizing. I normally wear an XL, but this shirt in that size is like XXL size in other brands. That said, I sent back the XL for a L size and that size fits fine. This shirt also has longer sleeves than other polo shirts. They come down to just past my elbows. Normal sized polo's have a sleeve length that is just above my elbow.
  • Reviewed by Simplicissimus from Long Island NY on Friday, November 20, 2015
    I bought a few of these caps in L/XL in various colors and while the outer cap itself is probably barely big enough to call an L/XL, the inside elastic band is uncomfortably tight at XL size and needs to be modified (i.e., cut and resewn) to accommodate its largest possible circumference. The khaki and olive hats have embroidered logos that are classier looking than the tacky outside label tags on the red and blue models.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bunnykr from California on Friday, November 20, 2015
    It is very comfortable and the perfect weight for hot weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TMH from SD on Friday, November 20, 2015
    This jacket is true to size (we bought a large) and the color is beautiful. There's plenty of pockets in both the inner and outer jacket. It's warm, but not overly bulky. The black jacket inside looks really sharp when worn on it's own. It's a keeper, especially at STP prices.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ZiggySquid from Las Vegas, NV on Thursday, November 19, 2015
    My job consists of spending a lot of my day in shallow water. These shoes do really well holding up in wet & water situations. The traction stays good when wet. The only reason this did not get a five star rating on my part is that when the shoes fill with water, they do not drain as fast as other Colombia water shoe styles drained.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GIOVANNI from Windham, Maine on Thursday, November 19, 2015
    Great layer piece and not so puffy as
  • Reviewed by Bman7 from California on Thursday, November 19, 2015
    The jacket is great but they have changed the inside of the inner fleece. BE AWARE - There's a reason that the inner liner is shown zipped to the top - it bright shiny silver!!! When the top of the jacket is open even a little this is VERY visible - it looks very gay, or at the least like a girls jacket. Don't care that the "Omni-Tech" liner "makes it more insulating". Frankly, the regular Bugaboo jacket (this is my third one) will easily keep you warm to less than zero degrees.

    I mean, BRIGHT SHINY silver. What was Columbia thinking????

    I may end up keeping it because my former jacket outer layer was fused together on the "low heat" dryer setting (if you wash the outer layer, dry it on the "no heat" setting). I need the jacket and if the inner liner fits this then I'll keep it. However, that makes the price for a shell pretty high - but no WAY I'm using the inner.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GNEWT from Atlanta, GA on Thursday, November 19, 2015
    This a great jacket for unpredictable weather - 2 jackets in one for a heavy winter jacket or can we worn separately. But I will say it runs short and small, My husband usually wears a 3X BIG but I had to return it and order a 4X tall because if you have a belly it might fit like a short shirt
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jfm from NC on Thursday, November 19, 2015
    I am a big Columbia Sportswear fan. I find their clothes to be practical and form fitting without being too tight. This also applies to this jacket. It's semi-fitted. I normally wear a small, but i ordered a medium so i can wear a tshirt or light layer underneath it. It's soft and it's warm for cool days. Definitely not warm enough for me in below 40 degrees. It's well worth it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by melissa from indiana on Thursday, November 19, 2015
    I purchase the gray color in medium, and it fits true to size. I love the texture of the fabric, and the weight is very light, but the shirt is surprisingly warm. It does fit loose for a medium, but I actually prefer that, I'm a medium everywhere but around my tummy, so I appreciate some extra room there :) I'm very happy with this purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Canuman from Vermont on Thursday, November 19, 2015
    I knew that this was going to work well because it replicated a system I'd been using for several years already -- an Omni-tech jacket over an Omni-heat liner. It's lightweight, comfortable and dry. The pockets are nicely placed, and the detailing is clean and tidy. It's a particularly nice system aboard a sailboat where things can be both cold and wet, but it's nice enough for town wear, also.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave from Louisville's sunny side on Thursday, November 19, 2015
    love it. fits good and has a flattering cut. no pockets is my only complaint. Green is a soft muted tone that goes great with khakis.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LMD23234 from North Chesterfield, VA on Thursday, November 19, 2015
    I really like this jacket. It is an innovative design that is well made and a pleasure to wear. For me it has everything I need in a hooded fleece jacket. Cozy fleece and part tech softshell. It can be layered if needed and is covered on the inside with fleece that both insulates and wicks moisture. In addition it repels wind and rain - in short it has everything. When the weather demands a layer, it's there and can also be used singularly when you just need something cozy to keep you warm like travelling and flying. I'm very happy with my purchase.
  • Reviewed by Orcas Gracie from Washington on Wednesday, November 18, 2015
    I love this shirt, I may have to get one for my husband cause he is jealous!
  • Reviewed by Cam from Killington on Wednesday, November 18, 2015
    Very lightweight comfy shirt for hikes. Drys quickly.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 2451
  • 1-30 of 73501 reviews