Columbia Sportswear Willowdale Pants - UPF 50 (For Women)

Closeouts. Made of tried-and-tested cotton canvas duck, Columbia Sportswear's Willowdale pants are highly durable and soft. Season after season, this versatile pair offers premium comfort, clean lines and a feminine cut for lasting casual appeal.

Average Rating based on 82 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 82 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah from Charlotte on Friday, July 04, 2014
    These are great pants for a wonderful price. They fit around the waist nicely and the length is awesome for a tell person. The only thing I haggled over was the fact the pants didn't do anything for the look of my backside. I figured I have some things coming up in my future that I will need something like this so I kept them. They will come in handy and at that price I cn't go wrong.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy from Los Angeles on Monday, June 09, 2014
    The guidance to buy up one size was incorrect. I usually wear as size 10 in Columbia (5'7" & 145 lbs). For these pants, I'm hoping a size 8 will do and will return the size 12. Otherwise, I hope these pants will work as at least a three season pant for spring, summer and fall.
  • Reviewed by BargainHunter from Maryland on Sunday, June 01, 2014
    per the description comments, these run small, so I ordered a 12 instead of a 10. While the tag said "12", the label in the pants said "14". They were huge and I had to return them. They looked attractive and I was sorry that I didn't receive the correct size. Big bummer.
  • Reviewed by Linda from WA on Sunday, March 23, 2014
    I ordered a sz 6 which is one size up (as instructed) but it is a little loose on me. I usually wear a 4. Must run only a half size small. I thought it would shrink in the wash, but it didn't. I guess not shrinking is good, however. The fabric quality is good and they are quite soft and comfortable, so I kept them.
  • Reviewed by LNL from California on Monday, March 03, 2014
    A little thicker than I'm used to for a hiking pant but well made. Do run ONE size SMALL so order up a size from what you normally wear.
  • Reviewed by Ponyba from CA on Monday, January 13, 2014
    I got a size 12 since it said it ran small. Size 12 is too big. Awaiting the exchange for size 10.
  • Reviewed by Cindy from Arkansas on Saturday, January 11, 2014
    Even with the previous reviews I thought these would work as I have other Columbia pants I live that reviews said were too small. These truly are 2 sizes too small at least.
  • Reviewed by Seamtress from Alabama on Monday, December 16, 2013
    I wish that these were available in more colors. True to Colombia sizing, which does does run on the small side, these pants fit me perfectly in my normal size 4. No hemming required. Simple lines and very well made these pants are suitable for almost any occasion as they can be dressed-up or down. The material is a heavy weight cotton which drapes well without adding bulk. The black color is solid dye meaning that these do not have a faded appearance. Five stars.
  • Reviewed by Roz from Florida on Friday, December 13, 2013
    These are a great fit for me. They are a light weight and very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Worker bee from Sydney on Wednesday, December 04, 2013
    Smart and comfortable
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 82 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.