Columbia Sportswear Willowdale Pants - UPF 50 (For Women)

Closeouts. Made of tried-and-tested cotton canvas duck, Columbia Sportswear's Willowdale pants are highly durable and soft. Season after season, this versatile pair offers premium comfort, clean lines and a feminine cut for lasting casual appeal.

Average Rating based on 80 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 8 »
  • 11-20 of 80 reviews
  • Reviewed by SkyDweller from California on Thursday, June 27, 2013
    The fit seemed a little odd for woman. Very tight in the seat and across the hips and this is not where my problem area is located.
  • Reviewed by cysto from southern Nevada on Monday, June 03, 2013
    People say these run small. I ordered a size larger. TOO big. I am a size 8. The size 10 was too big. The size 8 fit but it fits a little funky at first - good at the waist and a tad tight in the lower butt and upper thigh. But after wearing them a day they are comfortable and they stretch a little so they aren't feeling tight for long.
  • Reviewed by Wander Woman from West Virginia on Sunday, June 02, 2013
    Great summer weight slack/pants. My new favorite pants. Did size up as I do in most Columbia pants.
  • Reviewed by Fitness from Michigan on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    The sizing is not correct and it appears to be a second as there is a black line across the tag. NOT impressed.
  • Reviewed by Liv from Idaho on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    Sturdy material, comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Sydney from Montana on Monday, May 20, 2013
    I have trouble finding pants that fit. If they go around my hips instead of waist, it's hard to keep them up. These fit just great. I bought a size 4 and they are perfect. I usually wear a size 2 or 4. I love these pants, they are just perfect. I tried to shrink the length by washing them in warm instead of cold water- might need to shorten them a little depending on the type shoe I end up wearing. I wish I could order them in another color...
  • Reviewed by capaycori from California on Tuesday, May 14, 2013
    These are the best canvas pants I've ever owned. They are light yet durable, not stiff or scratchy. I test drove them on a couple of long day hikes, and they were comfortable the entire time. I'm 5'5, 115 lbs and usually wear a size 2 or 4 Short, with a slightly curvy fit. I ordered these in 4S and they fit great. The straight leg style is good for hiking or in a casual office - not too tight and not too baggy. Unfortunately, there was only one color available in my size, but I like these pants so much I might get another pair in the same color.
  • Reviewed by Karen from Maryland on Tuesday, May 07, 2013
    comfortable, attractive, well-made, and a great price
  • Reviewed by jazz77 from FL and PA on Tuesday, May 07, 2013
    Ordered these pants as suggested 1 size up. They fit just like I wanted them to. The price was great and the fit, feel and ability to wear them in a variety of places, can't be beat. I am thinking of buying another pair in a different color because of all that.
  • Reviewed by mmlk from kansas on Monday, April 29, 2013
    Columbia pants do run small. I usually buy a 14 & bought these in a 16 & they still didn't fit quite right. I returned them but kept a different pair of Columbia's I had bought in an 18 that are a bit big but fit more comfortably.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 8 »
  • 11-20 of 80 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.