Comfort Waist Colored Pants - Stretch Cotton, Straight Leg (For Plus Size Women)

2nds. Designed to flatter curvier figures, these comfort waist colored pants have a relaxed cut through the hip and thigh, plus a hidden comfort waistband for a non-restrictive fit.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MMB from Arizona on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    Neutral colors are perfect for lots of wear; still getting used to the bright blue. Good fit in hips and thighs. Big gap in the waist for me, but I have a smaller waist and full hips--so I always add a drawstring or sew in some elastic to snug up the waist of every pair of pants I buy. Colorfast, easy care.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cat from Quincy, MA on Friday, July 25, 2014
    Really good quality, but sizing is off. Description claims they are "at the waist"....they are not; they are mid-rise if anything. Had to return for that reason.
  • Reviewed by cat from Quincy, MA on Monday, July 21, 2014
    The quality is really good, but this is not a "natural waist" pant. Had to return both pairs, sadly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Percheron Lady from Pennsylvania on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    I'm always delighted to see these pants on sale! I wish there were more colors available. The fit is fantastic. Waistline is very comfortable and the seat and legs don't "bag". The material is heavy enough that they wear well but not heavy enough to be uncomfortable. They wash and dry like a dream. Fold them when they come from the dryer and they usually need no touch-up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KrisD from Washington on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    These pants are well made and comfortable. They have just the right amount of spandex so they don't loose their shape.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lulu from Colorado Springs, CO on Friday, May 30, 2014
    The fabric is a good weight cotton, but these pants have a very low-cut waist, not a classic style, as described. Also, they are in no way a plus size. I wear a regular 14 and these were smaller than that. I returned them.
  • Reviewed by CCgal from Palm Desert on Friday, May 30, 2014
    I wasn't sure if I needed an 18 or a 20 so I ordered one of each. Amazingly the 20 actually feels smaller and tighter than the 18. They ride a little low at the waist. Pluses - Material is nice and they are well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maggie from New Mexico on Friday, April 11, 2014
    I liked these pants right away. They are good quality and comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Appellate lawyer from Santa Rosa CA on Friday, December 13, 2013
    A great buy in a quality jean from Cutter & Buck. They are a bit low-waisted, but still work well for me; I am grandmother to two very active under-3 little ones and thus appreciate the stretch. Surprised that the medium length was OK for my 5'7" height. High quality stretch fabric.
  • Reviewed by Tahoe Gal from Homewood, CA on Sunday, December 08, 2013
    I got two different colors in two different sizes. Both fit me fine and I like the construction of the pants. Good enough length for boots this winter and I'm so glad I got two pairs! Will be back for more in different colors.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.