Commonwealth Home Fashions Floral Tapestry Decorative Pillow - 15x15"

Overstock. Tapestry lends a quiet formality to any setting, and this decorative floral pillow from Commonwealth Home Fashions lends a soft touch in your choice of iris or sage.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melon from Maine on Friday, November 7, 2014
    I got two of these pillows for a couch that we use only rarely, in the den and out of view. They are attractive, not fancy, and I won't worry if the dog sits on them. The price was so good, I decided I could not go wrong.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pyewacket from New England on Monday, November 3, 2014
    I purchased a number of these to use at a vacation home, and as accents on beds. They are very well-made for the price and nicely colored.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by catznjazz from Northern Iowa on Tuesday, October 21, 2014
    Pillows are a nice size, unzip for cleaning, have a beautiful design and an expensive-looking fabric. All of this, plus a fantastic price. Pictures show true colors. I bought 2 extra, because they compliment my couch better than the ones that came with it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frugal Mom from Salt Lake City on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    These pillows do not look cheap...they are very elegant. The size is perfect for sofa throw pillows. You cannot go wrong with this quality for this price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sapphire from Biling Springs PA on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    I was pleasantly surprised that this pillow is actually quite soft, yet sturdy. I got the redwheat design and is is just as pictured. Like all tapestries, it looks better at a distance. Up close you can see the threads and the effect is lost. It is true to size and just a nice accent pillow. Well worth the money.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pyewacket from New England on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    I purchased two of these for our vacation home. They look great on the new sofa, and I found the quality to be very good.
  • Reviewed by Solveg from MN on Monday, February 24, 2014
    The embroidery is pretty on this pillow and looks like the picture. Very pretty. The actual pillow is on the small side, and the fabric they used on the reverse side is very cheap. The stuffing is slippy-slidy cheap poly fill and it feels like it if you use it to prop an elbow up. This will be a throw-away for me once it gets dirty, but the price was so good it will still feel like a good purchase, even if it doesn't last long.
  • Reviewed by Dog Walker from NYC on Thursday, January 9, 2014
    Nice pillow, great price!
  • Reviewed by Eskieluvr from NW Burbs of Chicago, IL on Tuesday, January 7, 2014
    I am very happy with the size and quality of these pillows. I ordered four for my living room
  • Reviewed by Eskieluvr from NW Chicago Suburbs, IL on Friday, January 3, 2014
    I ordered four of these for my living room. They are beautiful and quite large. 15" X15" seems larger than I expected. They look much more expensive than the price I paid!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.