Commonwealth Home Fashions Floral Tapestry Decorative Pillow - 15x15"

Overstock. Tapestry lends a quiet formality to any setting, and this decorative floral pillow from Commonwealth Home Fashions lends a soft touch in your choice of iris or sage.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frugal Mom from Salt Lake City on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    These pillows do not look cheap...they are very elegant. The size is perfect for sofa throw pillows. You cannot go wrong with this quality for this price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sapphire from Biling Springs PA on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    I was pleasantly surprised that this pillow is actually quite soft, yet sturdy. I got the redwheat design and is is just as pictured. Like all tapestries, it looks better at a distance. Up close you can see the threads and the effect is lost. It is true to size and just a nice accent pillow. Well worth the money.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pyewacket from New England on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    I purchased two of these for our vacation home. They look great on the new sofa, and I found the quality to be very good.
  • Reviewed by Solveg from MN on Monday, February 24, 2014
    The embroidery is pretty on this pillow and looks like the picture. Very pretty. The actual pillow is on the small side, and the fabric they used on the reverse side is very cheap. The stuffing is slippy-slidy cheap poly fill and it feels like it if you use it to prop an elbow up. This will be a throw-away for me once it gets dirty, but the price was so good it will still feel like a good purchase, even if it doesn't last long.
  • Reviewed by Jacki from NYC on Thursday, January 09, 2014
    Nice pillow, great price!
  • Reviewed by Eskieluvr from NW Burbs of Chicago, IL on Tuesday, January 07, 2014
    I am very happy with the size and quality of these pillows. I ordered four for my living room
  • Reviewed by Eskieluvr from NW Chicago Suburbs, IL on Friday, January 03, 2014
    I ordered four of these for my living room. They are beautiful and quite large. 15" X15" seems larger than I expected. They look much more expensive than the price I paid!
  • Reviewed by Flint Springs from Kentucky on Thursday, January 02, 2014
    I got several of these with different flowers and put them on the settee surrounded by my houseplants. The colors are just right and they're nice and full for comfort.
  • Reviewed by Bon Bon from Georgia on Wednesday, December 04, 2013
    I am very pleased with the Floral Tapestry Decorative Pillow. I bought the tulip pattern. This turned out to be even better than it looked online.
  • Reviewed by wilma from Los Angeles, CA on Monday, December 02, 2013
    Perfect accent pillow for chair in guest bedroom. Nicely made, good quality and terrific price!!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.