Commonwealth Home Fashions Floral Tapestry Decorative Pillow - 15x15"

Overstock. Tapestry lends a quiet formality to any setting, and this decorative floral pillow from Commonwealth Home Fashions lends a soft touch in your choice of iris or sage.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews 4.600000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JJCA from Louisiana on Tuesday, July 28, 2015
    Got these for extra pillows for when the grandchildren come great price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dginil from chicago on Saturday, July 11, 2015
    The tapestry side of the pillows is ok; looks decent from a distance but machine produced up close. The backing is very cheap thin nylon you wouldn't usually find on throw pillows like this. Might be fine in a place that is just for looks, but not where anyone will actually interact with these pillows.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cheyl from ohio on Wednesday, March 18, 2015
    These pillows are so great! I bought the tulip, and then I had to have the sunflower to match the master bedroom comforter! Funny how one item can change the look of a whole room! The quality is fantastic! (like the zipper) These would easily sell for $30. or more at a Dept. Store! What a deal! Lovely!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by happy shopper from North Shore on Tuesday, March 10, 2015
    Just the right colors to coordinate with other pillows in my collections.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Savvy Shopper from Virginia on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    Why are pillows so expensive? Well, these weren't and are the perfect complements to my French Provincial sofa in my Victorian era home.
    The pillows are very well made. The floral design gives the appearance of needlepoint. Nice addition to my living room.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cheyl from Ohio on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    these pillows are great! I ordered 1 (tulip) that matches my tulip border exactly! 15 by 15 sounds rather large for a bed, but that is where I have mine and it looks great and the focal point of the it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by msmary from Colorado on Thursday, January 29, 2015
    I originally bought 2 patterns of these for my sofa and chair ..then after receiving them I came back and purchased one pattern again. I am happy with them. They are soft and cozy. work really well on my sofa. the one I bought is an odd color and it goes perfectly with my odd colored sofa.. Prices are so good I could experiment. If I had a place to use the other patterns I would buy more of them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pyewacket from New England on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    Very nice decorative pillow for the price. Zippered cover is a big plus.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melon from Maine on Friday, November 7, 2014
    I got two of these pillows for a couch that we use only rarely, in the den and out of view. They are attractive, not fancy, and I won't worry if the dog sits on them. The price was so good, I decided I could not go wrong.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pyewacket from New England on Monday, November 3, 2014
    I purchased a number of these to use at a vacation home, and as accents on beds. They are very well-made for the price and nicely colored.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #