Commonwealth Home Fashions Garbo Herringbone Curtains - 100x63", Grommet-Top

Closeouts. Soften up your decor with Commonwealth Home Fashions' Garbo grommet-top curtains, finely made of soft faux suede and textured in a subtle herringbone.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Magdawg from Colorado on Thursday, January 2, 2014
    Massive improvemant in the look of my family room, they block out a great deal of the light, Nice color, very easy to put up.
  • Reviewed by 1kayakr2 from Arkansas on Thursday, November 7, 2013
    Gtreat product, especially for the money. Would buy again.
  • Reviewed by Shufits from San Diego, CA on Monday, August 19, 2013
    I really like these curtains, color, weight of fabric, grommets. One thing, the length hem is very uneven. When I push the curtains to one side you can really see how messy the bottom seam hangs and its the same on all three pair. I've decided to ignore the problem since I tend to get over that stuff after a few days.
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from Accord, NY on Friday, March 8, 2013
    Nice color, nice fabric, not "thermal" or "light-blocking" but they seem to do both pretty well, and the grommets make for easy-sliding!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by juno1961 from chicago, IL on Thursday, November 22, 2012
    I picked up a pair for a double bedroom window. Although I would rather have the drapes shirr on the rod, this pair stretches to cover a 78 inch wide window and the window frame/woodwork with no gap in the center. Just the thing to block out the light that the mini blinds let in. Moderately thick fabric, they hang nicely with no curling.
    These are NOT lined, however. The back is approximately the same color as the front.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Alaskan from Haines, AK on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    I thought I was buying weatherizer curtains, these are not lined. BUT I hung them anyway. Even though they are not lined, they do keep out the cold. They are nice looking curtains.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lyn from Franklin lakes nj on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    Put these curtains in my teenagers room & they look fantastic. They really block out the light!! Great quality at a low price
    • Best Uses: Bedroom
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Beautiful Material, Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang, Great Color, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by owlgrabber from Eugene, OR on Thursday, July 26, 2012
    Love these big grommet curtains because they are so easy to hang and look very nice. I bought the white and they are not what you would use if you want a dark room, but they are not see-through. Very nice! I put them in my kitchen to replace dark red tab-tops which were hard to move along the rod and too dark for the room.
    • Best Uses: Kitchen
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Beautiful Material, Easy To Hang
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SCampbell from Bremerton, WA on Thursday, October 6, 2011
    Hanging in a bedroom. Go perfectly with the existing decor.
    • Cons: Somewhat thin
    • Pros: Attractive, Nice Texture
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.