Commonwealth Home Fashions Garbo Herringbone Curtains - 100x84", Grommet-Top

Closeouts. Soften up your decor with Commonwealth Home Fashions' Garbo grommet-top curtain panels, finely made of soft faux suede and textured in a subtle herringbone.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Everette from Georgia on Tuesday, September 24, 2013
    These curtains are of great quality, and have a nice feel time them. The material is very soft, and they have a rich color. They are also great for blocking out light. I have nothing negative to say about them. You get a nice quality product for a phenomenal price.
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from Accord, NY on Friday, March 08, 2013
    Nice color, nice fabric, not "thermal" or "light-blocking" but they seem to do both pretty well, and the grommets make for easy-sliding!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Borrego BJ from Kingsport TN on Wednesday, January 09, 2013
    Hung at the top of a basement stairwell and cut my heating bill by a third.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Desert dweller from Joshua Tree, CA on Monday, January 07, 2013
    I wasn't certain of the color; it's difficult to judge off a monitor. However, it was a perfect color for my uses. It's a light fabric and I'm curious to see how it holds up.
  • Reviewed by stefrrr from Olympia, WA on Friday, December 28, 2012
    I got these curtains for both bedrooms in my house - I figured they were an easy color and I needed to get something on the windows. They look fantastic. They're a little thin, so I may put a liner on them in order to give them a little body, but they still block the light really, really well.
    The blue is lighter than in the picture and more grey. Not what I was expecting, but in my case, they still work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by George from Morro Bay, CA on Monday, August 06, 2012
    Curtains look great in the bedroom. Material is thick enough to block most of the light and has a nice texture. If they had a thermal backing they would be perfect.
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Living Room, Privacy
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Beautiful Material, Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang, Great Color, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kinder from PA on Monday, January 30, 2012
    We bought the curtains for our gameroom's large windows. The material is very nice and soft, they let light in but are heavy enough that they are not see-through. Very nice quality and we are happy that we got them. :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by akshet from Colorado Springs, CO on Thursday, December 01, 2011
    I have it hanging in front of my laundry area. I didn't have the room to put a door there.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.