Commonwealth Home Fashions Harris Curtains - 110x84", Grommet-Top

Closeouts. Available in many room-enhancing colors, Commonwealth Home Fashions' Harris curtains are easy-to-install grommet tops in a tweed-like fabric that lends a clean, sophisticated finish to any room.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by cagroll from Star Valley, WY on Monday, October 21, 2013
    Overall these drape panels actually do look like a good quality. I was needing a teal color fabric to redo curtains in our 5th wheel, and thought these being teal would work. Totally wrong though. These "teal" panels are a light blue/gray color and clashed SO bad with what I was needing them for. The price is decent, I'd just recommend buying these before trying to match a paint or additional color with them.
  • Reviewed by Kpacific from San Diego on Thursday, July 25, 2013
    I purchased these in sage for my guest bedroom. They look great. I have a tropical quilt on the bed with various greens/palm fronds. The sage curtains match very well. The herringbone fabric has a good feel and weight. Some light does come through, but it doesn't bother me. I'm very happy with my purchase.
  • Reviewed by K-Town Shopper from near Knoxville, TN on Wednesday, April 3, 2013
    These are nice curtains, if you like tweed. Think suit herringbone, which is the pattern and texture of these curtains. Nice, I kept a black pair to use between the kitchen and pantry (they're really dark grey with black herringbone pattern). The color blush, however, is kind of pink with a grey and black tweed pattern, which I didn't really like.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Westaussie from Western Australia on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    Used these in my spare bedroom perfect...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Donna 'bo bonna from Midway, UT on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    I admit, when I first looked at the curtains in the package, they weren't what I was looking for. They looked too gray. Then I hung them for a few hours and noticed how the blue really shown out. The "teal" is really a soft light blue and they're a beautiful accent in my bedroom. Even though they're not "blackout curtains" they sure do block the light (and half the price)! I'm happy I decided to keep them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Texas Runner from Lubbock, Texas on Saturday, September 15, 2012
    These drapes look great and do provide some privacy, but are a little transparent.
    • Best Uses: Living Room, Sliding Glass Doors
    • Cons: A little transparent
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Beautiful Material, Easy To Hang, Great Color
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hard Head from Piedmont, SC on Thursday, August 23, 2012
    Bought the curtains to hang in our bonus room. I really like the fabric and the color. These curtains are exactly what I was looking for.
    • Best Uses: Bonus room
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Beautiful Material, Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang, Great Color, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DD Super Shopper from San Diego, CA on Monday, July 30, 2012
    My search for reasonably priced window treatments continues! I have two large windows to cover and I need numerous panels. I have not wanted to purchase the standard white or sage colors and was happy to see the "lime" and "celadon" colors in this curtain. BUT when they arrived I was really dissapointed to see that they were SO much darker than pictured. Another reviewer commented on the herringbone effect and that darker weave throughout does not allow for the bright color I had hoped for and as it appeared in the color chart on STP. I did order the teal and now I have another color coming in another curtain. So I'm not sure I'll keep these - BUT they are handsome and well made.
    • Best Uses: Living Room
    • Cons: Color Is Off
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Beautiful Material, Easy To Hang, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by baby momma from Oakland, CA on Wednesday, July 4, 2012
    just right
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Sliding Glass Doors
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Beautiful Material, Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang, Great Color, Quality Construction
  • Reviewed by Research Lady from Alameda, CA on Monday, April 30, 2012
    I was very pleased with the quality of the fabric. It looks like nice suiting material. I got the ebony which is a dark grey and they block out sunlight while looking pretty classy.
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Living Room
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Beautiful Material, Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang, Great Color, Quality Construction
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.