Customer Reviews Of:
Commonwealth Home Fashions Kitchen Tapestry Decor Pillow - 15x15"

Closeouts. Brighten up a breakfast nook or sun room with the homespun goodness of this Kitchen Tapestry pillow from Commonwealth Home Fashions.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews 4.411764 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by old farm girl from Illinois on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
    adds country atmosphere to the room, with my other chickens. colors could be brighter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sheila from Mississippi on Thursday, November 13, 2014
    Not sure why I was expecting it to look a bit more like needlepoint. Rather cheap looking fabric backing. Like the fact that it has a zip closure but the fabric over the zipper won't stay flat against the zipper and is always open. At only $4.95 I didn't lose much. I use them for lumbar support in my ktichen chairs so they'll do for now.
  • Reviewed by NY Gunks from NY on Monday, October 13, 2014
    This pillow will make a great decoration but it is not sturdy and durable. Print is cute but fabric is thin and pillow is very flimsy, not a lot to it but still a great value for the sale price.
  • Reviewed by chicago from chicago on Sunday, January 19, 2014
    Got 2 sets for couch upstairs and couch downstairs, both look nice but stuffing is really cheap and lumpy.
  • Reviewed by SD Ranchhand from SD on Saturday, January 4, 2014
    Adds a splash of color to the sofa. Not sure how the fiberfill stuffing will hold up, seems a bit loose, lumpy. Since it's used for an accent, not so much a pillow, it should be fine . . sure beats bringing in the chickens for 'color!'
  • Reviewed by Dee the gifter from New Hampshire on Sunday, December 29, 2013
    Nice pillows. Christmas Gift for my parents! They live on a farm and have chickens.
  • Reviewed by JimK from Ohio on Friday, July 5, 2013
    I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of both the graphics and the material. At less than $5, a good buy for my wife who raises chickens and decorates the house with such artifacts.
  • Reviewed by Jan from Kansas on Monday, May 20, 2013
    I purchased the sunflower pillow. The colors are muted, and coordinate nicely with our furniture even though the colors don't actually match. The cover is zippered, so easily removable. It is made of a 70/30 poly/cotton blend. It is labeled as "sponge clean", but I think that the cover would be washable if you finish the seams inside. Otherwise, the fabric looks like it would ravel.
  • Reviewed by srrogers50 from Georgia on Wednesday, May 15, 2013
    I'm pleased with my new pillows and the speed with which they arrived.
  • Reviewed by Gardener from southern california on Monday, April 15, 2013
    This pillow came as advertised; it is attractive, soft and looks handmade. Great for county or rustic decor.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2