Company C Cobblestone Cotton Pillow Sham - Single

Closeouts. An assortment of soft cobblestones lend a unique texture to this cotton pillow sham from Company C.

  • Perfect complement to any combination of colors or patterns
  • Cobblestones lay atop thin rows of rib knits
  • Fits one standard size pillow
  • Dimensions: 32x26"
  • Fabric: Cotton
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Sold individually
  • Made in Portugal.
  • Visit our Bedding Guide

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kyllie from Los Angeles, CA on Sunday, December 16, 2012
    I use the product as a pillow sham in the bedroom. It fits a standard pillow but should be used with a big standard pillow It is very high quality material and nice and soft to sleep on. It has an interesting texture and is good for cold nights
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jimbo from NY on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
    This is a soft and colorful sham. I just can't figure out what size pillow to use inside so it's puffy and useful!
    • Best Uses: Decoration
    • Cons: Needs a big pillow
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dog lover from Dublin, CA on Monday, May 23, 2011
    Looks great on my bed with the matching bed cover. Washes well.
    • Best Uses: Decoration
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Easy To Clean, Keeps Shape
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by B in DC from Washington DC on Monday, May 09, 2011
    Excellent quality and very attractive design.
    • Best Uses: Decoration
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Easy To Clean, Fluffy, Keeps Shape
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kittykatkitty from new hampshire on Tuesday, December 21, 2010
    Beautiful!
    • Best Uses: Decoration, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Conforming, Easy To Clean, Fluffy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doc from Winston Salem, NC on Thursday, May 06, 2010
    Quality and style.
    • Best Uses: Decoration
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elsie from Albany, NY on Friday, October 23, 2009
    A trip to Cape Cod inspired me to look for white shams to brighten my bedroom. These are just what I was looking for. They make my room more inviting.
    • Best Uses: Decoration
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Nice material
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ElizabethinPHX from Phoenix AZ on Tuesday, May 26, 2009
    The fabric used in these pillow shams and the matching bedspread is high quality and very attractive. I have already washed the shams and they launder and dry very well with no noticeable shrinkage. The bed set looks much more expensive than it was--this is quite a bargain!
    • Best Uses: Bedroom
    • Describe Yourself: High-end Shopper
    • I Am A: Single Female
    • Pros: Attractive Design
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.