Company C Shimmer Quilted Pillow Sham - Standard, Cotton Sateen, Reversible

Closeouts. The rich, succulent tones and sensuous waves of Company C's Shimmer quilted Standard pillow sham are woven of soft cotton sateen.

  • A subtle and elegant addition to any room
  • Reverses to a neutral tone
  • Hidden zip closure
  • Size: Standard
  • Dimensions: 26x20"
  • Fabric: Cotton
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Sold individually
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Bedding Guide

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rez Runner from Arizona on Tuesday, June 05, 2012
    My Mom wanted a "pillow cover with a zipper" that she could use to keep a bed pillow in downstairs in the living room. Most shams have folded closures, but this one suits her needs nicely. I also got one for my 90 year old aunt last Christmas for the same purpose and she was pleased.
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Keeps Shape
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by townie from Glenwood Springs, CO on Thursday, April 05, 2012
    I purchased 4 of these shams and the fabric is very nice. The zipper pull mechanisms are fragile, however, and one broke off the first time I attempted to zip it shut. Fortunately the sham could be zipped closed without the pull, if with some difficulty.
    • Best Uses: Cushioning, Decoration
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Easy To Clean
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DesertRunner from Mesa, AZ on Sunday, February 05, 2012
    Reversible color is a gold, nicely quilted.
    • Best Uses: Decoration
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Quality Fabric
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ski bunny from Taunton, MA on Wednesday, February 01, 2012
    I haven't used it long enough to comment on its durability, but it seems to be a quality product.
    • Best Uses: Decoration
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Quality Fabric
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bea from Plymouth, MA on Thursday, January 26, 2012
    true color
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Quality Fabric
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mick from Minnesota on Monday, January 23, 2012
    good product, I ordered one and liked it so much I ordered another.
    • Best Uses: Decoration, Informal
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Quality Fabric
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Segway Sid from Scottsdale on Friday, October 21, 2011
    Beautiful shams in the teal color are deep and rich looking. Great as an accent color, and hard to find in such a quality product. Hidden zipper to open for pillow insertion is an example of the attention to detail in this product.
    • Best Uses: Add to guest room, Decoration
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Beautiful color, Hidden zipper, Quality Fabric
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mommalisa from Phila suburbs,So. NJ on Tuesday, September 27, 2011
    color as pictured, excellent quality material & construction, very pleased with fabric and appearance
    • Best Uses: Decoration, Formal, Informal
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Quality Fabric
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by e-shop lover from Gulf Coast on Tuesday, September 06, 2011
    I purchased for my daughter's dorm room to add another pillow for her bed. It works perfectly.
    • Best Uses: Decoration, Informal
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Easy To Clean, Quality Fabric, Well made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SlyOne's mom from Corvallis, OR on Monday, August 15, 2011
    Look for the matching quilt set so you can see what color the reverse side is. The description says "neutral", but it is actually complimentary.
    • Best Uses: Decoration
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Hidden zipper in seam
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.