Connelly Skis wants you to get on the water. Whether your focus is on fun, family, relaxation, competition or cooling off in the hot summer, Connelly has water skis, bindings, knee boards, inflatables, PFDs or water skiing accessories that say: let's get wet. Connelly water skis range from competition slalom skis with carbon-fiber layup, to family ski pairs that make great do-anything water skis. Connelly Skis inflatable tubes and tow-behind inflatable toys are a whole new way to play in the wake. Connelly knee boards offer gr ... Learn more about Connellyeat control, convenient features and huge pop off the wake for tricksters. Connelly PFDs are built for years of comfortable use, and sized for everyone from toddlers to offensive linemen. When the summer sun starts to heat up, and your thoughts turn to boats, glassy lakes and tons of turns, Connelly Skis have everything you need to create the perfect summer escape. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9
  • 1-10 of 81 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cathy the kayaker from NH on Thursday, September 24, 2015
    Great quality. My husband wears XL- He needed size XXL- It was more comfortable. Great vest!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Guy from New Mexico on Wednesday, September 23, 2015
    My youngest daughter is a little cautious and felt more comfortable sitting 'inside' a towable, so I ordered this one. Construction looks pretty solid and the stitching is good. The tow hook is well designed and heavy duty. The inflatable backrest is a very nice touch and inflates by mouth with a few breaths. I was unable to inflate the seat portion as the bladder had moved around inside the cover and I couldn't get to the valve after I and inflated the main body. I'll remember in the future to air it up first. I used a 12V pump for the main body and it inflated quickly and the 2-way valve worked well. It towed great and my daughter loved it! She weighs about 80 lbs. and the tube is rated for up to 170, but we haven't tried it with a heavier rider. It rides flat, and other than the seat, it's fairly dry inside. The tube is very stable and showed no signs of trying to tip over. It deflated and folded up very easily to nearly the same size it was in the box, which is great for storing it on the boat!

    Great tube for the less adventurous rider!
  • Reviewed by kevin from Minneapolis MN on Wednesday, August 26, 2015
    We bought this tube for kids between 5-16 years old. They love it. There is less fear of falling off because you sit down inside. The padding is also nice, with inflatable bottom to help avoid soreness from waves hitting. I'd recommend this tube, especially for the STP prices.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jake from Lake Winnipsaukee N.H. on Tuesday, August 18, 2015
    I am happy with the product I received from STP. I can only assume someone returned this towable tube without the interior air valve which screws into the fitting (Connelly calls it the boston valve). I was lucky to be able to locate the exact replacement part @ a laconia N.H. sun and sport shop for a mere $5.00 which made my boat day very enjoyable. I know I bought this tube from closeouts but STP should be aware of missing parts on returns or last years models
  • Reviewed by kevin from Mpls MN on Wednesday, August 12, 2015
    I bought this as a toy for my new boat and it's been fun. I don't have experience so cannot compare, but the notch on top holds the rope (bought separately) so you can focus on getting from lying down to kneeling. The rope will even stay put while you turn the boat around if rider falls off. The Velcro strap can twist if you aren't careful when getting up, but hold with elbows as you start and it's fine. My 11 yr old nephew got up on 2-3rd try and the adults have no issues. Fun toy for those not ready for skiing or wake boarding. It may not be as aggressive with the sorta rough 'hull' for those who want speed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wayne from Spokane, WA on Monday, June 29, 2015
    This is a good stable tube and fun for the kids and adults as well, no spray up and really comfortable ride but has some ribs underneath that act somewhat as a keel so it doesn't slide out to the side real smoothly if you are into that sort of thing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by --- from --- on Friday, February 20, 2015
    Object as described (not tested yet). Fit as expected.
  • Reviewed by Greg from Michigan on Sunday, November 23, 2014
    I wear a med-large so ordered both a med. and a large. The large fits, but is very tight. Can't even get the Med. on. Order a size larger.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TampaRich from Florida on Friday, October 31, 2014
    Purchased this life jacket for my 9 year old granddaughter. In the small size it fits her perfectly and is quite comfortable. The adult life jackets I own were too big for her. The quality is excellent.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by busymom from Dayton on Sunday, October 19, 2014
    Bought for my 10 year old based on chest measurements. Saving for Christmas. Great deal!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9
  • 1-10 of 81 reviews