• Cool Sets Reviews

Try Cool Sets pajamas if you find yourself tossing and turning looking for a cool patch on the bed. You can leave those uncomfortable nights behind thanks to the lightweight, moisture-wicking materials in Cool Sets pajamas. Cool Sets wicking pajamas come in a variety of styles, sizes and lengths to ensure that you have the perfect set of comfy pajamas for every season. The cool, dry comfort of Cool Sets wicking pajamas comes from their silky, lightweight and moisture-wicking fabric construction, which works all night long to k ... Learn more about Cool Setseep you resting easy, instead of overheating. ... Less
Average Rating based on 75 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 75 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rick in Bay Area from Bay Area, CA on Wednesday, February 6, 2013
    Wife loved it for being cool and wicking well (night sweats)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Monkeydoodle from Irvine, CA on Saturday, January 19, 2013
    Prevents me from getting sweaty when I sleep
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RellaRae from Grand Blanc MI on Monday, December 10, 2012
    For those of us plagued by night sweats this nightgown is a dream!! No more waking up drenched and cold!! I will be buying more from this company.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra from Truckee, CA on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    This is the best nightie I have ever had. So comfortable and fits just right. Pretty, too!
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CasualAl from Northern Virginia on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
    I perspire quite a bit when I sleep and these pajamas wick well. The style is cute and the color is a nice vibrant pink. Would definitely recommend!
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by frequent shopper from SF Bay area, CA on Thursday, September 6, 2012
    Armnholes were too tight, and I'm of normal size, or even small.
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by xxx from denver,co on Monday, August 13, 2012
    Nice gown
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by reviewer from Virginia on Saturday, August 4, 2012
    I always wear mediums in nightgowns - this one's way too small.
    • Cons: Buy a size larger
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sparky from Arizona on Thursday, July 12, 2012
    love it!
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the woman who sweats at night..lol from muncie, indiana on Tuesday, July 3, 2012
    i ordered the product in a large, i wear a 12....way to tight, ended up giving away, i got rid of all the packaging, i was too excited, wore one night, still had sweats, not a true wicking!!, very disapointed...for the money (and $$ is tight around here) i ordered...not again, save your $$
    • Best Uses: Lounging
    • Cons: Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Soft
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 75 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;