Customer Reviews Of:
Coral Fleece Wrap Robe - Self-Tie Belt (For Men)

Closeouts. The plump, soft hand of Coral's fleece wrap robe soothes the skin, absorbs moisture and dries quickly.

Average Rating based on 276 reviews 4.536231 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 28
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tabbykat from Omaha, NE on Monday, July 9, 2012
    My son needed a robe for college. This robe was perfect.
    • Best Uses: After Baths, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Luxurious, Soft, Thick, Warm & Cozy, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grammymem from East Berne, NY on Thursday, July 5, 2012
    I actually got the men's robe because I didn't like the colors for the women -- it's LOVELY, SOFT, WARM and COZY!!
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Luxurious, Soft, Thick, Warm & Cozy, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alley Cat from Milton, WI on Wednesday, July 4, 2012
    My husband wanted a new robe- one that was thick and cozy and this fit the bill. He loved it right away. And it was a great price!
    • Best Uses: After Baths, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Soft, Thick, Warm & Cozy
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KC from Idaho on Wednesday, June 27, 2012
    It was a nice robe, my husband liked it, but we had to return it because we decided to pinch our pennies a little tighter. :(
    • Best Uses: After Baths, Lounging
    • Cons: Cost
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Luxurious, Soft, Warm & Cozy
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JER from Door County, WI on Monday, June 25, 2012
    This was a great gift.
    • Best Uses: After Baths, Cool Nights
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Luxurious, Soft, Warm & Cozy
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Music Lover from Denver, CO on Sunday, June 17, 2012
    My husband wears it at the end of the day, when he wants to relax and get ready to go to bed.
    • Best Uses: After Baths, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Soft, Warm & Cozy, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by IndyDina from Indianapolis, IN on Saturday, June 9, 2012
    I bought this for my husband, and he loves wearing it in the morning while drinking coffee before he has to get ready for work.
    • Best Uses: After Baths, Cool Nights, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Luxurious, Soft, Thick, Warm & Cozy
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sylvia from OR on Monday, June 4, 2012
    This was super warm and soft. The color also looked really nice- rather complementary. My boyfriend really liked it- he wears it every morning.
    • Best Uses: After Baths, Cool Nights, Lounging
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Thick, Warm & Cozy
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wise one from The big apple on Thursday, May 31, 2012
    Something is wrong. The inside label says do not machine dry. Where in hades do you hang dry a wet bathrobe? Are they nuts!!!
    I'm going to put it in the dryer and see what happens.
    Any ody do it ?
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Warm & Cozy
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Me from Ca on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
    Fast
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Mornings
    • Describe Yourself: Need coffee, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 28