It's not easy to join the ranks of elite menswear, but Corbin has been right up there for decades. Initially, Corbin only made men's trousers, but the company has broadened its scope to include not only Corbin dress pants but also men's suits and sport coats. It takes no less than 70 steps to create a pair of Corbin trousers (150 steps for a Corbin sport jacket), and this scrupulous attention to detail - not to mention fabric and fit - shows up in every garment that comes off the line. Corbin continues to have a loyal customer ... Learn more about Corbin following, simply because Corbin menswear fits better than any other. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 48 »
  • 1-10 of 476 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rob from Great Neck on Monday, August 18, 2014
    I usually wear a size 36. These shorts seem smaller and are somewhat tight across the crotch area. Returned
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JDPorter3 from Charlotte, NC on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    Waist fit, but the cut just wasn't comfortable for a big guy. Nice product but not made for 220', 6' guys.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rob Eisner from California on Sunday, May 25, 2014
    I ordered the larger of the two sizes I waffle between. Not only couldn't I button them, I couldn't get the two sides of the waistband to come close to meeting. I would have to order up two sizes out of my normal range, and that might not be enough, and I don't know what that would do to the other proportions.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tony Stark from New York on Saturday, May 24, 2014
    Very lightweight poplin gives the shorts a nice feel especially for the summer, just don't be too rough with these shorts. Great construction and good for the city.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tony Stark from New York on Saturday, May 24, 2014
    The fabric is incredibly light weight and hence feels fairly delicate; however, this makes for a great pair of shorts, just don't be too rough on them. The construction is phenomenal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flying Dutchman from Grand Rapids, MI on Friday, April 04, 2014
    This is a classic Corbin cotton poplin pair of shorts.The feel is crisp and conmfortable cotton poplin. I have ordered Corbin shorts before, and I find they are almost always one size too small. I normally wear a size 36 waist, and I ordered these in 38, and it fit pretty good. So keep that in mind when ordering corbin. This was a very good deal from STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flying Dutchman from Grand Rapids, MI on Friday, April 04, 2014
    I don't think I have ever ordered a reversible pair of shorts before, and I probably won't do it again. But in this case, it turned out OK. I just can't really see reversing them very often. I will probably pick one side and just stay with it. But on the occasion that I spill something, especially when travelling, I guess it might come in handy! I have ordered Corbin shorts before, and I find they are almost always one size too small. I normally wear a size 36 waist, and I ordered these in 38, and it fit pretty good. So keep that in mind when ordering. These shorts have a pincord design on one side and a heathered look on the reverse.side. This was a very good deal from STP.
  • Reviewed by Flying Dutchman from Grand Rapids, MI on Friday, March 28, 2014
    I normally wear a size 36 in pants and shorts, but the 36 in this Corbin shorts was too tight. I returned it and another model for the 38 size and it fit perfectly. STP was great about the return, and that made me a happy camper. The material is lightweight and breathable cotton. It appears to be very versatile, but since we still have snow outside, it may be a few weeks/months before I can actually wear it. Another great deal from STP.
  • Reviewed by Willie from LI from Commack, NY on Friday, March 14, 2014
    The idea behind these shorts is great, reversible with plaid on one side and kaki on the other. However, the sizing has to be two sizes off on the small size. They had to be returned.
  • Reviewed by the judge from Paradise Valley, Az on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    Corbin takes me back to College days. The shorts were well tailored ,quality fabric and fit.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 48 »
  • 1-10 of 476 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;