Customer Reviews Of:
Corduroy Shorts (For Men)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Quintessentially casual corduroy shorts explore the great outdoors with the best of them.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews 3.750000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP Fan from Vienna VA on Monday, September 10, 2012
    The legs are cut long - to the knee - but I like them. Wife thinks they are the best cut shorts I've owned. Bought 2 extras after the first arrived. These are 2nds. In the case of one of the pairs there are very minor defects in the fabric, but since they are corduroy its hard to see from any distance.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Nice Color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ewee from pinecrest, ca on Friday, June 22, 2012
    Nice fit - second pair bought.
    GREAT value!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nobody from Texas on Wednesday, June 20, 2012
    These are really good shorts. I was not aware of the fact that they were seconds. May have just missed in the descrption. I initally bought two pairs and then bought two more. Excellend fit and loog.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SB from Boone NC on Thursday, May 17, 2012
    Way too long, otherwise not bad.
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dano from Utah on Wednesday, April 25, 2012
    Button was so far off I couldn't close the shorts around my waist. Total joke in sizing.
    • Cons: Irregular Fit, Not True to Size, Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom from San Cristobal, NM on Wednesday, September 14, 2011
    Great look and feel. Extraordinary price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Nice Color, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BKCO from CO on Saturday, September 10, 2011
    Slim fit. Long inseam. I'm 6ft tall, wear my shorts low on waistline and these cover top of knee. Legs not baggy. Trim looking.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jon from Golden, CO on Thursday, September 8, 2011
    The shorts themselves are very nice, but I am very thin and they still feel a bit too tight for my tastes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Irregular Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Forest Gump from Montana on Monday, August 29, 2011
    The shorts were too tight. The waist band was a bit small and the seat and legs were very small. Order a size bigger than usual.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by taosrambler from Taos, NM on Wednesday, August 24, 2011
    Best for those with a slim build.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Irregular Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2