Costa Bonita Sunglasses - Polarized 400G LightWAVE® Glass Mirror Lenses

Closeouts. Out on the water or cruising around town on a hot day, Costa Bonita sunglasses provide protection from the sun's glare. A modern design with wide temples is bolstered by the outstanding performance of distortion-free 400G glass lenses with encapsulated mirrors.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thomas from San Diego on Tuesday, November 25, 2014
    This is my third set of Costa and they never disappoint. Carry a lifetime warranty and have amazing lenses. The blue lense is dark and amazing when in use on the water.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Denise from Illinois on Thursday, August 28, 2014
    Nice glasses poor fit!!! I am an average sized head and they were to narrow at the temple and pushed forward as a result resting the glasses mid bridge of nose. Was really disappointed I had to send them back.......
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jimmy the Shoe-Man from Texas on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    The best deal I have ever received on Costa sun glasses! Top quality and great fit.
  • Reviewed by Btexpres from Maryland on Saturday, July 26, 2014
    The glasses are really nice quality, stylish and I loved the lens but the frames didn't wrap enough for me. I could see the frame in my peripheral vision or it may have been the wide temples that I wasn't used to so I sent them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenni the dog lover from Clemson, sc on Friday, July 25, 2014
    Perfect sunglasses - the lenses are awesome! I have a larger face for a woman and these fit perfectly - not too tight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joanne from New Jersey on Friday, July 25, 2014
    LOVE them!! I am an outdoors person and live in New Jersey on the river and go boating ALOT!! Great on the water!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindyluwhi from Charleston on Sunday, June 29, 2014
    I liked polarization on these sunglasses but frames too big and manly for me. Sadly, I sent them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mor15 from Southeast US on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    The lens are great and the design is great. These glasses fit my face, but not my head. I purchased an adjustable lanyard to solve the problem of what to do with the sun glasses when they are off of my face. This is a fantastic combination for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NORTHPORTDIVER from Florida on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    There isn’t anything like looking through high quality GLASS lenses!! Period!!
    And this pair of COSTA sun glasses is no different. The clarity and tint of the lenses is second to none and the sturdiness and functional design of the frame make this a quality purchase.
    It’s very possible that if you are an unusually big person, these glasses may appear to be a bit narrow, but being 6’ 02” and 206 pounds, I thought that they fit perfectly and gave me the confidence that that they will stay in place while being active on the water and on my motorcycle. Quality has always come with a price, but Sierra Trading make them affordable and, as usual, made the entire purchase a pleasure, with fast shipping and a return label included!! GO FOR IT!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by James in NC from North Carolina on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    These did not disappoint. I was a little worried that they would not look right on my face, but once I put them on, I did not feel ridiculous wearing them. They sit close enough to my face to block out 90%+ of the sun, and the glass is clear as air. I liked them so much, and it was such a great deal, I bought another pair to put away for later.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.