Costa Del Mar Cin Sunglasses - Polarized CR-39® Lenses

Closeouts. Inspired by telegenic outdoors guide Cindy Garrison, Costa Del Mar's Cin sunglasses deliver polarized lens clarity and a full-size, stylish frame that's ready for prime time.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jdhart from Fl on Wednesday, June 20, 2012
    Gave these as a gift. Costas are great sunglasses, and the amber lens is my favorite. Great gift
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Driving
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Victoria from Port St. Lucie, FL on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
    These were just what I was looking for as I am a motorcyclist. I needed sunglasses that had the wrap and were Rx-able. Unfortunately, I received the glasses - they were perfect - but when I went to get my prescription in them, no one would do that. I called Costa del Mar and they told me that the frames are no longer carried by them and they would not put prescription lenses in them because they had been discontinued. So I returned them Sierra Trading. I have no use for sunglasses that I cannot have my prescription in. I wouldn't recommend Costa del Mar sunglasses to anyone after this incident - especially if you need prescription lenses.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MomMom from Virginia on Tuesday, May 29, 2012
    A little pricy but compared to total retain- a good buy
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Pros: Great clarity
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dmarie from Theodore AL on Tuesday, May 29, 2012
    I have worn Costa's for over 20 years. These were a gift for my Mom and she was delighted.
    • Best Uses: Beach driving fishing
    • Pros: Costa quality, Fashionable, Price incredible
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MYPCSA from POMONA CA on Monday, May 28, 2012
    GOOD PRODUCT
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Witzyducks from San Francisco, CA on Monday, May 28, 2012
    Unique frames with great lenses. They even guarantee their products for a life time. I own several sunglasses that include Serengeti's and these match up pretty darn well. I personally took these to Cabo and the lenses were great. Darker lenses that work great in direct sunlight. Polarized as well.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dark lenses, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shopalcholic from PA on Saturday, May 26, 2012
    Great glasses for driving and beach time
    • Best Uses: Anytime outside
    • Pros: Great coverage
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill the Fly Fisherman from Reno, NV on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    Great for driving and fishing.
    • Pros: Clear Optics
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lbart from Berkeley, CA on Wednesday, May 16, 2012
    Great sunglasses comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sawdust53 from tennessee on Tuesday, May 08, 2012
    face frame is so curved it feels like it is smaller than it measures---feels smaller than others listed as the same
    • Best Uses: To shade your eyes dummy
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.