Costa del Mar Isabela CR39 Sunglasses - Polarized (For Women)

Closeouts. Stylish Costa del Mar Isabela sunglasses offer popular large lenses and polarized protection to block glare from roads, snow, beach and water.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzanne from Placida FL on Sunday, June 3, 2012
    Lenses worked great driving through heavy rains with spray coming from trucks.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jj from traverse city, michigan on Thursday, April 26, 2012
    fit great, look great, stylish
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-Oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by goldielvr from CA on Saturday, April 21, 2012
    These glasses looked fine at first, but they didn't sit right on my face. There was a large gap between the bridge of my nose and the sunglasses, therefore I found them uncomfortable, and odd looking.
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Good Protection
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SlotmanBill from MS Gulf Coast on Tuesday, March 30, 2010
    [...]
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Modern, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Great Price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dbspray from Northport, AL on Monday, March 29, 2010
    Awesome pair of sunglasses that look great on my wife. Great deal on a nice pair of costas.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving, Special Occasions, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight, Scratch Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from Enfield CT on Sunday, March 28, 2010
    Very good protection. A little large for a smaller sized face and the design of the frame could use doing away with the temple peaks (felt like wings were coming out of my eyebrows) but for the price and quality of costa del mar, these are very very good.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Modern, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight, Scratch Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by racesns05 from Wilson, NC on Sunday, March 28, 2010
    This is my 2nd pair of Isabela sunglasses, lost my 1st pair. Replaced them with cheaper glasses and what a mistake! I wear these for all outdoor activities except offshore fishing when I use my Costa Del Mar Frigates with side shields. Both these sunglasses are awesome. I have very sensitive eyes and since getting thsese I have stopped getting headaches after being in the sun for long periods of time. No complaints at all, worth way more than what they are priced at!
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah the Yacht Chef from Bahamas on Tuesday, March 23, 2010
    I work on yachts so Costa del Mars are my sunglasses of choice to protect my light colored eyes from the glare off the water. [...]
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DiRay from Hammond, Louisiana on Monday, March 22, 2010
    Number one use for my Costa Del Mar Sunglasses is driving. I just love the syle, weight, and polarization.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Can't change perfection, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight, Scratch Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BLONDIE from LAKE CITY SC on Thursday, November 5, 2009
    GREAT GLASSES!! GREAT BUY
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Career
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight, Scratch Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #