Costa Tippet Sunglasses - Polarized 580P Lenses

Closeouts. The stylish way to enjoy high-performance eye protection, Costa's Tippet sunglasses feature a two-tone nylon frame with high-contrast, optically correct and glare-cutting polarized Costa 580P lenses.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews 4.750000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle from Alabama on Saturday, August 29, 2015
    Perfect for driving, in the boat, on the sand or anywhere! Now my eyes don't hurt when I am outside.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cmp from Arkansas on Wednesday, August 12, 2015
    Love them! They fit really well and don't make my nose or ears hurt at all. The amber lenses are a very nice color, too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Van Bolick from North Carolina on Tuesday, August 11, 2015
    My wife said these were the best she has ever had. They are so clear and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Idaho Re from Idaho on Tuesday, July 7, 2015
    Great, secure fit for a smaller face but with nice coverage for the eye. The amber color polarized lens is the best I have worn for fishing as I like it bright and Costa does polarized better than the others. Great deal and just hope I don't lose them. If I do I hope they are still on STP!!! :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tyler mae from Florida on Friday, June 26, 2015
    They are amazing glasses. Perfect for a smaller face
  • Reviewed by WendyWhoHikes from Northern CA on Wednesday, June 24, 2015
    Bought 6/24/15 in Copper color. I've been wearing sunglasses for decades now & these are the best I've ever worn (bye bye R_ _o)! The small style is okay on my medium sized face, but for all the outdoor summer things I will be doing, I have to have these! I think it's a serious pair of sunglasses- for performance & clarity. I'll wear my stylish ones (aviators) for social events. The only thing I can't figure out is that the ones I've been sent are the 400s (says on box, and inside arm says Tippet TI 40). The listing is for the 580P. Whatev- I love these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GC from FLORIDA on Monday, May 4, 2015
    Just love them . They were just what I had expected. The fit is great and the quality of glasses , superb.
  • Reviewed by Barefoot Cyclist from Wyoming on Friday, January 9, 2015
    Super comfortable (spring-type hinges allow the glasses to be secure without squeezing), the coverage is great, lens clarity is great, and the color of the frame manages to be flattering but still neutral enough to wear with anything. These look cute enough to wear anywhere, and performance-oriented enough to really use outdoors all day. So happy with these, my sister kept these (580p with amber lens) and I kept the 400g (green mirror). Great frames.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Son-Glass from Belize on Tuesday, November 4, 2014
    These are great on the water.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LMS from Vancouver, Canada on Friday, July 25, 2014
    Glasses are exactly as described and fit my small and narrow face perfectly. When not on, they appear almost child sized but look perfectly normal on me!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews