Costa Grand Isle Sunglasses - Polarized, 580P Lenses

Closeouts. With a deceptively sleek frame design and the unparalleled clarity of 580 polycarbonate lenses, Costa's Grand Isle sunglasses offer lightweight comfort whether you're out on the water or daydreaming about your next trip.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mongoose from Caribbean on Thursday, September 04, 2014
    After much research came across this model of Costa Del Mar sunglasses - they are everything the description says and since I live in the sun I appreciate the lens quality - highly recommended product
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Firehole from Yellowstone Country on Saturday, August 16, 2014
    Outstanding sunglasses. The best I've ever owned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Findoc from Arkansas on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    I own a half dozen pairs of sunglasses, including Ray-Ban and Randolph (military issue), and these Costa Grand Isle shades with 580p amber lenses are the best. They are extremely comfortable to wear and the clarity of the lenses is amazing. I feel no eye strain even after hours of driving. Viewed through these lenses, the world is bright and colors are true.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pendlerock from Austin, TX on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    Great lens, great fit. Costas have become my favorite over all the other name brands.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoorsman from Bend, OR on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    Well made, quality lenses and frames. I would have given 5 stars except the lenses are darker than they appeared in online image.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Renee from Philadelphia on Saturday, June 28, 2014
    Good looking and totally protective (UVA/UVB), these Italian-made sunglasses will keep you chic and shady in the brightest light, without obscuring your vision. A handy case is included.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by underkill from Washington on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    These sunglasses are really nicely built. The back wraps around your head a little so they're less likely to fall off. They're very comfortable and the glass feels sturdy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Louisville, KY on Thursday, June 05, 2014
    These are the 4th pair of Costa's I have had over 15 years. I purchased these and received the first pair and was very impressed with the lense clarity. The lenses howeve are poorly secured to the frames and they have extra prongs on the lenses as if they were made to fit other frames. Because of this I exchanged them for another pair. Those arrived yesterday and unfortunately they are the same way. Due to Sierra's amazing 100% satisfaction guarantee I will keep them and hope the frames hold up. The additional prongs don't cause any hindrance and are a small price to pay for $200 glasses I paid $77 for.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dawn from port angeles, wa on Friday, May 23, 2014
    look great on, lenses are a nice amber-rose color. comfortable and light
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by IW from Colorado on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    I'm very impressed by these so far. They fit well if you have a somewhat larger head. They look comparable to the Maui Freight Trains but cost a fraction of the price. The lens clarity is similar to that of my other Maui's. We'll see how they hold up over time. The Costa warranty is pretty good though, so I'm not too concerned
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.