Cotton Blend Pants - Side Zip (For Women)

2nds. Crisp and stretchy cotton blend pants in a variety of colors easily make themselves a part of your favorite outfits with effortless options for mixing and matching.

  • Specially made for a major retailer
  • Side zip entry
  • Sit just below waist
  • Tapered leg
  • Inseam: Missy 31", Petite 29", Tall 33"
  • Leg opening: 16-½"
  • Fabric: At least 50% cotton, remainder other fabric
  • Machine wash/dry
  • Classic Fit
  • 2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Bangladesh.
  • Runs small, order one size larger.
  • May or may not have pockets; pocket styles may vary, may not specify.
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide

Average Rating based on 33 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by george from montana on Friday, October 1, 2010
    I thought they were black but they are really blue.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tailor by trade from oregon on Friday, February 5, 2010
    After modifications (lengthen and face hem) I believe it will be fine.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Barely 28" not 29"
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Not a Clown & Don't want His Pants from Gillette WY on Friday, January 22, 2010
    These pants have pockets only on the front, but they are back pockets. I thought maybe the tag was just attached to the front of the pants, but no when I turned them around they were definately on backwards. All day long I felt like I had my pants on wrong. Weird.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Cons: Odd design
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melissa from Tallahassee, Florida on Wednesday, October 28, 2009
    They are just as described
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lindy from Reno, NV on Monday, July 27, 2009
    The pants did not fit well at all. The front pockets appeared as if the pants were worn backwards.
    • Best Uses: Returned the pants
    • Cons: Front pockets were no goo, Not well tailored, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by silverharp from wyoming on Wednesday, June 10, 2009
    great pants
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Night Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from NH on Wednesday, March 25, 2009
    I bought two pairs of these in hopes they would turn out to be nice pants. I didn't mind previous reviews about back pockets in front, etc. What bothered me was the very small waist (which I have, but apparently not small enough for the makers of these pants!) and the ankle-biter pant legs. Do not recommend.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kristin from Bainbridge Island, WA on Tuesday, February 10, 2009
    I ordered tall and got normal length, even though the inside tag states tall. If that is the flaw or the reason it is a second - it needs to be disclosed since that is a major flaw
    • Best Uses: Summer only in NW
    • Cons: Material Too Thin
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Very light weight
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cb from nc on Tuesday, January 27, 2009
    Liked the fabric, color, sizing, but these must have been seconds as the pockets looked like they were mistakenly put in the front instead of the back. They looked really funny when tried on.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ManyMoons from Urbana, IL on Wednesday, January 7, 2009
    They were seconds and I quickly found out why. Problems were easily fixed though. Other than that they seemed like good quality keepers.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.