Cotton Flannel Plaid Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Guys who work outdoors will like the robust hand of this cotton flannel shirt, made from a substantial twill for a famous retailer/brand.

Average Rating based on 54 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 54 reviews
  • Reviewed by old hiker from Sea on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    Good shirt, 5' 11" 170 usually M. Ordered L, glad I did
  • Reviewed by JED from TN on Sunday, March 02, 2014
    The shirt is made well and looks nice. I usually wear a medium but this shirt fit fine in a large. The info said closeouts but my tag was lightly marked through indicating a second. still a nice shirt for the money.
  • Reviewed by Catalyst from Memphis, TN on Friday, February 21, 2014
    This was actually an Eddie Bauer shirt. Well constructed with matching plaid at seams and pockets. At 5'11' and 185 large fit well.
  • Reviewed by Bubba Ski from Colorado on Monday, January 20, 2014
    Great mountain flannel!!!
  • Reviewed by Dave in the West, near the cool Ocean from Central California on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    Always loved flannel but could not come up with the full Western Shirt snap buttons and all. But this is a great alternative to snap buttons. Large fit nice for me, but is probably could be called a small Large. It is a robust thickness. Sleeves a bit long - not sure how much it will shrink. Color is a bit heavy on the pink. But hey the price is right. Overall I would rate this shirt about a 3.5 but the price moves it to a 5 star.
  • Reviewed by Department Manager from Montana on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    This shirt looked good coming out of the package, material is soft and heavy duty, however when my husband tried it on it fits narrow in the middle but he could still wear it. After its first washing it shrunk in the sleeves. Bummed as it will more than likely hang in the closet until I give it to someone that it will fit comfortably. It would work great for someone that doesn't carry any excess in the middle, more of a form fitting shirt, would recommend sizing up one size.
  • Reviewed by Macandsam from Washington on Friday, January 10, 2014
    This is made of heavier flannel. The sleeves are a little short so it goes in the drier for 10 minutes and then hung to dry (after stretching out the sleeves). So far so good.
  • Reviewed by bob k from wisconsin on Monday, December 30, 2013
    very nice shirt
  • Reviewed by Gina from NC on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    My son received this flannel(as other reviewers have said, it is Eddie Bauer) as a gift and he loves it. It's soft and great looking. He's tall(6'3") with long arms so shirt tail and sleeve length are always a concern, but this flannel is cut generously in both areas.
  • Reviewed by D from Montana on Wednesday, December 25, 2013
    Definitely a flannel shirt...but that is what I purchased it for. Quality made, would be much more expensive from this brand at retail. The fit is more on the slim/athletic cut which is exactly what I wanted. Seems true to size or slightly small...careful washing this 100% cotton shirt. I love the fit but be careful if you don't want slim fit and order a size up. Great buy.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 54 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.