Cotton Flat-Front Pants (For Women)

2nds. These pants have a comfortable cotton blend with a straight-leg style.

  • Made for a major retailer
  • Flat front
  • Straight leg
  • Rise: Natural waist
  • Inseam: Petite 28”, Missy 29”, Tall 30”
  • Leg opening: 17-½”
  • Fabric: At least 50% cotton, remainder other
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Classic Fit
  • 2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. USA, Bangladesh, Colombia or China.
  • Styles and fabric blend may vary.

Average Rating based on 286 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 29 »
  • 1-10 of 286 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bpaine from Medford on the Mystic, MA on Tuesday, October 11, 2011
    these came as 'comfort waist' - elastic in back, flat in front. Rise is little too short for plus size, but gee, the price is so good, even if I have to hem them because they came a bit long. Just fine for my work uniform. thanks!
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SelfEmployed+Size from St Louis suburbia on Wednesday, June 29, 2011
    Great fit, nice fabric, good quality, exactly as expected.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by zaaag from Tacoma, WA on Saturday, May 07, 2011
    Disappointing fit. Sits too low in back. Be advised that the styles and makers for this item vary quite a bit. Great price though so I buy a pair now and then and sometimes they are very good.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by onesillyme from Seattle area, WA on Tuesday, April 19, 2011
    Lovely basic pants to wear just about anywhere. Am losing weight so really appreciated the bargain price as my size is changing quickly. Will want another pair in next smaller size too!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to Church, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Laurie from Philadelphia on Friday, March 04, 2011
    Most size 10 fit me well. Only 10P was available, but for the price I figured I'd give it a shot and if they were short, that would be fine for the summer. I'm 5'5" and the hem hits the top of my foot and the waist is high, so the "P" seems like a mistake.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Sits Too High Above Waist
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Island Living from Mackinac Island, MI on Saturday, February 26, 2011
    I odered these in a size 20 and they fit me like a 24. They were just way to big. Sorry STP I am returning them, but I still love your store.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from Massachusetts on Wednesday, November 10, 2010
    I am returning them because they do not fit. All of the other pants that I bought in my order fit great. So I'm guessing that these run very small.

    They did seem like very nice pants. So just order a size or two larger than you need and you should be happy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Queen of the Darned from San Francisco area on Thursday, September 23, 2010
    I ordered two pairs of these, and they are different! One pair was mom-jeans-styled with an elastic waistband--which was NOT what I was looking for. Too high-waisted and very unflattering. The others were non-elasticized, sat at the waist, and looked good. I'm keeping the second pair, and returned the first. The "three-star review" comes from 4 stars for the good pair, 1 for the others. Would I recommend to a friend? Depends.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A large animal vet from Florida on Monday, August 30, 2010
    These are true to size and fit well. A bit too long for an average height person, but for the price I will make it work! Great pants, great price.
    • Best Uses: Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by checi from Florida on Thursday, July 29, 2010
    I'm tall and these are still the perfect length. I live in a very hot humid climate and the fabric weight is perfect for it. I wear light colors most often and this color goes with everything.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 29 »
  • 1-10 of 286 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #