Cotton Knit Dress - Sleeveless (For Women)

2nds. Just the thing for summer, this shapely easy-on dress is a top-quality cotton knit in a gorgeous cobalt blue -- perfect for work, play or destination wear.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by KC the mommy from Baltimore on Monday, June 17, 2013
    Like others have said this is a second from a brand I typically find "cheap" but this dress is made of a decent fabric and doesn't look cheap. Great buy,
  • Reviewed by FamofFive from Wisconsin on Saturday, June 15, 2013
    I wish this dress was available in more colors in my size. It fits like a dream, which is surprising since I feel like no clothes ever fit me. I will add that I'm short (5'2", about 120 lbs), so maybe it's meant more for shorties like me. It's also a very versatile cut, since it can be casual or dressed. I'll be happy with the one I got.
  • Reviewed by Love shoes from California on Monday, June 10, 2013
    I got this dress in the cobalt blue. It is a really nice blue. Unfortunately, the "empire" waist seam is placed right across the breast, making the dress hang like a tent. Very unflattering. I'm going to see if a tailor can fix it.
  • Reviewed by Bassy Mom from North Carolina on Thursday, June 06, 2013
    This dress is just great! The blue color is stunning, the material is of the highest quality with just the right amount of stretch, and the style will work for anyone. This will be the outfit I wear anytime I want to look good and feel comfortable in this summer's heat! I really like the fact it is styled to hide straps and shows your curves without being too revealing!
  • Reviewed by pcd from Minneapolis on Wednesday, June 05, 2013
    I wasn't sure how the dress would be when I ordered it, given the very low price and its designation as "2nds". It is, however, very cute, great cotton quality and actually flattering. I'm and 8/10 and the Medium is perfect. I'm on the shorter side, 5'3", and the length is perfect, hitting right above the knee. I ended up ordering another (I now have the fuchsia and brown) since it was so cute and inexpensive. I don't see any obvious flaws on either dress, and to be honest, it seems much better made than similarly priced dresses from the gap or old navy.
  • Reviewed by psoup from Central Oregon on Tuesday, June 04, 2013
    I can't see why this dress is a second unless it's the top horizontal seam on the bodice. Being well endowed, I prefer if it was a couple inches lower, but it is ok. I'm 5' 2" and the length is perfect, just above the knee. The fabric is a quality and not see through. I bought a large as I am a little plump and it fits well, not to clingy. If it came in different colors I would get another.
  • Reviewed by ChristyDawn from Texas on Monday, June 03, 2013
    This shapely dress has a simple cut that fits nicely and is extremely comfortable. The color is vibrant and the material is soft to the touch,
  • Reviewed by Sueruns from wi on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    Great fitting dress, simple cut, can easily dress it up with a skinny belt. can't beat the price!
  • Reviewed by Island mom from East Coast on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    I'm 5'2" - so happy to find a dress that is not too long for me - hits above knees. Made by NY & Co. Well constructed, good heavy knit, not too thin. Washes well. Fits well - not too tight, not too loose. Love it.
  • Reviewed by Island mom from East Coast, USA on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    New York and Company. Well made, good fit. Love it!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.