Cotton Knit Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

2nds. A great opportunity to replace your fading tees with this cotton knit shirt, made for a retailer you know and love.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mylene from Los Angeles on Monday, October 28, 2013
    Coldwater Creek. Beautiful green, very comfortable. I'd buy another.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SH from San Jose on Monday, July 09, 2012
    Comfortable, soft fabric. Normal fit.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comfort Queen from Morganton, NC on Thursday, June 28, 2012
    It is a little loose fitting but flattering. Sleeves are not too short. Easy wear.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Renee from Hollywood FL on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    I live in these tees and can't wait for Sierra to get them each year so that I can stock up.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, I live in these tees, Special Occasions, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: None
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Beautiful quality tee, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AZ Grandma from Oro Valley, AZ on Saturday, May 19, 2012
    Excellent shirt for exercise. Nice color. Nice material. Great price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by auntie from olympia, wa on Wednesday, April 11, 2012
    great for summer and the gym
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lulu from van wert, oh on Monday, March 26, 2012
    good quality item
    • Pros: Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa1978 from Arlington, TX on Wednesday, February 15, 2012
    I was going to use this shirt as just a casual tshirt with jeans, but it shrunk so it's a sleep shirt now. It isn't bad for the price.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Sleep shirt
    • Cons: Short
    • Pros: Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wsw7 from Austin, Republic of Texas on Thursday, January 12, 2012
    I could wear this under a work jacket, with skirt or slacks, whenever, wherever.
    • Best Uses: Loungewear
    • Cons: I'd like more colors
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra Trading Post Fan from Inland Empire, CA on Tuesday, November 29, 2011
    This shirt was mistaken for a different brand purchased earlier. It was advertised as a "second," which was fine. The shirts purchased earlier were of higher quality fabric. This one seems to wrinkle more easily and be more stretchy. It's an okay shirt, which I will keep as the price was very fair, but it's not going to be a favorite.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.