Cotton Knit Shirt - U-Neck, Short Sleeve (For Women)

2nds. Lightweight, lasting and classic, this cotton knit shirt is ready to join you during all of your casual fun.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Suebean2 from Oregon on Wednesday, September 11, 2013
    I was actually shopping for a tank top with less revealing scoop cut when I came upon this product. Very happy with this basic but feminine T. The cap sleeves will be fine under sweaters and such. This is a Christopher and Banks product. Even though it says 2nds I did not find any defects.
  • Reviewed by sarah from seattle on Friday, March 22, 2013
    An odd knit in the fabric. Thin too. Probably fine for many, just not for me. I returned it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Basset Mum from Nashville, TN on Monday, November 05, 2012
    Great basic piece. Didn't love the stitching around the seams, but not bothersome enough to send back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sparklepup from Pittsburgh on Saturday, October 06, 2012
    Needed a longer-length white top and this was almost it. But neck label had line drawn through brand name with black marker and it showed through on the outside just a bit, but too much for me with short hair. OK for longer hair or around the house or in a darker color (n/a).
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Marked-out Label Shows
    • Pros: Comfortable, Longer length
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzi from Santa Rosa, CA on Friday, September 14, 2012
    Really nice neckline and fit. Fabric is somewhat thin, but still okay, and the price was very good. It looks like it will wash nicely.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rosie from VT on Monday, April 30, 2012
    I haven't washed or worn it yet so I don't know if it shrinks at all, but the fit is snug in the shoulders. I have somewhat broad shoulders, but still the shoulder width is narrow in proportion to the rest of the shirt. I'll keep the shirt (unless it shrinks) because I like the feminine neckline, fitted body and relatively long length...and it was inexpensive.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Small in the shoulders
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Feminine, Figure Flattering, Long enough
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gastronome from Lawrence, KS on Thursday, January 19, 2012
    This is a nice basic t-shirt to wear around the house or for running errands.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Isabel from Minneapolis, MN on Thursday, September 22, 2011
    Flattering. I'm sure I'll use it a lot.
    • Best Uses: Casual or work
    • Pros: Fits Well, Looks good
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.