Cotton-Rich Turtleneck - Long Sleeve (For Youth)

Closeouts. The classic turtleneck gets a subtle upgrade with a cotton and polyester blend that's stretchy and non-pilling.

  • Specially made for a major retailer
  • ACCU-DRI® fights odors, dries quickly and wicks moisture
  • Reinforced neck and cuffs with Lycra®
  • Long sleeves
  • Fabric: 60% cotton, 40% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Made in China or Canada.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sochinka from Tampa, FL on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    The product quality is good, the fabric is thick. There is only one downfall so far. My daughter is 7. I got her the size indicated for her age and O'boy!!! I can wear that turtleneck instead of her. That is huge all over. I even checked the websiote again and the labels. I got a correct thing, but it can fit me instead of her. I kept it, the price is good and sooner or later she will wear it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sveta from columbus, ohio on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    bought for my son to wear as underlayer for cold weather
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blue from SF Bay Area on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    I was shocked by the cheap looking material and the poor workmanship. Very disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kestrel from Montana on Friday, October 26, 2012
    no size will fit a child DON'T buy these! not XSmall.. not Small.. not Med. Maybe made for skinny ape children?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Squisha from Westminster, CO on Monday, October 08, 2012
    These are great. You can't beat the price. I got one each of three different colors. I kind of want to get some more!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by amom22 from Huntsville, AL on Monday, December 13, 2010
    This t-neck was purchased to layer with long underwear and vest for winter trip. I had expected the material to be a little heavier weight, but it will be fine with layers. The price was good, so will keep and use. The fit is close to the bady - even for my tall thin son.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Cons: thin fabric
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ThomasT from Philadelphia, PA on Sunday, December 12, 2010
    Got one for each of my kids. Comfy with a little extra durability from the synthetic. Great for uniform with a sweater or layering for winter outdoor play.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by webshopper from chicago, IL on Thursday, November 04, 2010
    These turtlenecks were at least 2 sizes big for my 4 yr old. They all marked XS which corresponds to age 4-5 as per the website size chart BUT turned out to be for 6-7 yr olds. Otherwise the material and stitching look good. Would have been great if they FIT :(
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Reviewed by texasnative from Houston, TX on Monday, September 27, 2010
    We ordered two of these in a youth size small but the ones we received have tags that read junior size small. I tried having my older daughter (who is a junior size small) wear these and they were too small. But, they are really big for my younger daughter. Not sure how they came up with these sizes...
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Online Addict from MA on Monday, October 26, 2009
    I ordered these for our 4 y.o. They were great but definitely run big...
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.