Cotton Twill Pants - Pleated Front (For Men)

2nds. A wide array of colors, comfortable fit and clean-cut design are just three of the many reasons pleated cotton twill pants deserve a home in your closet.

Average Rating based on 359 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 36 »
  • 1-10 of 359 reviews
  • Reviewed by Len from Virginia on Saturday, July 11, 2015
    These pants seem to be from many different manufacturers. I bought 3 pairs and all 3 were Izod, but the lighter khaki pants were a different line than the lighter ones. One pair was IZOD Men's American Chino Pleated Pant with a single button at the front. The other two had two buttons and looked like a slightly higher-end line. I see no flaws and they wash and dry fine without ironing (at least the first time). They do not have elastic in the waist. These are an amazing deal, especially with a coupon code.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Office Bob from OKC on Monday, June 22, 2015
    These pants are fine; they have not shrunk up as I expected, which is good considering the pants they have replaced are for the most part, to tight. I am not sure they are 100% cotton, as the label indicates.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RA from WA on Friday, June 19, 2015
    These are great and I'll be ordering more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scott from Albany, NY on Tuesday, June 16, 2015
    Excellent hand to the material. A bit longer than expected, but well worth the money to get them tailored. A great buy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bonandmick from CA on Tuesday, June 16, 2015
    They are thin for summer, very casual high quality pants. Great fit. Thank you to Sierra trading post for excellent customer service with this order.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Average Joe from Dobson, NC on Wednesday, June 10, 2015
    These pants are nothing fancy but all well made and do the job.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by xneumanx from Michigan on Saturday, May 30, 2015
    I have purchased several pairs and found the quality excellent and true to size. However be aware that twice I ordered khaki color and received pants that were defective. The legs of the pants were way to wide.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rob from Great Neck on Tuesday, May 26, 2015
    I have purchased 2nds from Sierra many times before and have gotten lucky, as many of them had issues that were almost imperceptible flaws. Unfortunately, this was not the case with these. An obvious defect on the lower outer pants leg would have made it appear to anyone that I might have purchased this at a consignment store so back it went.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lulu from Colorado Springs, CO on Thursday, May 21, 2015
    I ordered these three times, twice in navy, and once in tan. The navy ones were excellent, but the tan ones were marked incorrectly for sizing and I had to return them. They are Eddie Bauer and have elastic insets, which my husband likes. They wash well and need only touch-up ironing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Victor Vain from Connecticut on Thursday, May 14, 2015
    Wear well, curious as to how they will wash
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 36 »
  • 1-10 of 359 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #