Cotton Twill Pants - Pleated Front (For Men)

2nds. A wide array of colors, comfortable fit and clean-cut design are just three of the many reasons pleated cotton twill pants deserve a home in your closet.

Average Rating based on 306 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 31 »
  • 1-10 of 306 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Buffalo Bob from N. Coast of California, aka: the redneck riviera, where horses still have the right away on Sunday, August 17, 2014
    The trousers are well made, of good quality, and the fit perfectly. The whole process, from ordering to slipping the trousers on four days later, was flawless. Great quality and price.

    A returning, returning customer
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lulu from Colorado Springs, CO on Thursday, August 07, 2014
    These seem to be well-made, but the navy ones were cut small. I ordered other colors in the same size (4 altogether) and two fit and two didn't.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cigam from Tennessee on Tuesday, August 05, 2014
    Excellent slacks! Very nice material, very well made, and sizes are accurate. Very comfortable. Wish I had bought several pairs now!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jc9000 from Charlotte, NC on Saturday, August 02, 2014
    fit very well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kegler from Massachusetts on Thursday, July 31, 2014
    I bought 2 pair of these pants for my Security Job. The price, appearance and quality of the pleated pants are a great value. Better than paying 3 or 4 times the price for same type of product somewhere else. Happy with purchase!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by walking about from NYC on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    sturdy, classic, no frills pants. Good fit & construction. First pair came with a box cutter tear in the leg ( I tried to repair but could not.) ST was fantastic in replacing based on a photo. The next pair is not a true navy --much closer to black. But I am keeping them & they are fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fumbelina from Western Mass on Monday, July 28, 2014
    My husband loves these. Nice, quality fabric. I'm unsure about color fastness on the black, as I haven't washed them yet. The medium brown is more of a khaki, but for the price, khaki is fine!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cheffjeff Jeff from Central CT on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    I gave these pants only 4 stars only because from what other reviewers say there are a variety of brands and pants depending on color and size(?) ordered so it is hard to be sure exactly what you will get. All that considered, for $10 these are very good pants that you would normally expect to pay two or three times that price for. Mine have an unattractive label on the back and cuffed legs which not all the pants appear to have. For casual work or weekend wear you can't beat these pants for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Denver Dude from Denver on Wednesday, July 09, 2014
    I really like these pants. They're cotton and they're comfortable. Great price too. Can wear them to work, church or just around the house.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the Mom from NYC on Tuesday, July 08, 2014
    Never have enough good-fitting casual pants. Good fabric, good fit, great price. We do most of our casual clothes and shoes shopping at Sierra. Can't beat the prices on good brands. Very happy with the service too.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 31 »
  • 1-10 of 306 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.