Customer Reviews Of:
Cotton Twill Pants - Pleated Front (For Men)

2nds. A wide array of colors, comfortable fit and clean-cut design are just three of the many reasons pleated cotton twill pants deserve a home in your closet.

Average Rating based on 368 reviews 3.888586 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 37
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by golf guy from Upstate NY on Friday, January 1, 2016
    Clean lines, comfortable fit, great price.
  • Reviewed by ZH from New York on Monday, October 12, 2015
    These come in different styles and sizings. I don't mind when they're a little loose, but when they're too tight it's kind of annoying. It's actually more that the right fit is 5 stars and the bad fits are 1 stars. and I'm just putting a 3 to average it out. They're cheap enough that probably you can order a bunch and return any that don't fit well. I decided to just hold onto them anyway. I don't wear these too often these days, but they're good for a business casual office environment.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elvakar from Nashua, NH on Friday, September 18, 2015
    Good quality item under reasonable price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JackMan from Fort Worth, TX on Wednesday, September 9, 2015
    Excellent quality and feel. This particular pair fits OK, but runs slightly large. I would've ordered one size smaller if I'd known.
  • Reviewed by skinny Jerry from Rocky mountains on Thursday, September 3, 2015
    Absurdly short rise. Way too small in waist and seat. Length: 2 inches longer than labeled.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Running' Pastor from Kentucky on Monday, August 31, 2015
    I buy these pants whenever they hit about $10 with the deal flyer. Great quality and fit for the price. Different brands each time, but always nice slacks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marmaton Mike from California on Tuesday, August 11, 2015
    These pants are a heavier cotton, and I will more likely wear them this fall/winter with boots (they are plenty long). The waist size is accurate.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Phyllis from Carrollton texas on Wednesday, August 5, 2015
    Love the quality. True to size fit! Will order more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nomad from NC on Wednesday, July 29, 2015
    Great pants, super buy, 5 pair, fine product,well pleased!! Jimmy McKee
  • Reviewed by Len from Virginia on Saturday, July 11, 2015
    These pants seem to be from many different manufacturers. I bought 3 pairs and all 3 were Izod, but the lighter khaki pants were a different line than the lighter ones. One pair was IZOD Men's American Chino Pleated Pant with a single button at the front. The other two had two buttons and looked like a slightly higher-end line. I see no flaws and they wash and dry fine without ironing (at least the first time). They do not have elastic in the waist. These are an amazing deal, especially with a coupon code.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 37